Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Anderson Family Visit

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

No sleepy staff here! Although I arrived late at night, the staff were alert and extremely welcoming. They were helpful in giving me directions when I needed them. The room was clean and fully stocked with amenities. No chasing down staff to obtain normal room supplies. Breakfast was well appointed and completely satisfying. I slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleanliness

By

July 17, 2016

club

POOR...POOR...POOR...IDRTY...DIRTY...DIRTY...DIRTY...DIRTY...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Please feel free to contact me at eliza.wilson@ighospitality.com so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Anderson Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but I thought it was a little pricey. The room was nice, the atmosphere of the hotel was cheerful and bright, the food was good, and there were plenty of restaurants and stores around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in Anderson. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share it with our staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come through Anderson. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Anderson

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel is badly in need of updating. Room was musty and air conditioning system did not remove the humidity from the room. Beds were not very comfortable. Breakfast choices were just average. Hotel was clean, but old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Anderson and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room condition and the air conditioner. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eliza W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable; Friendly staff. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Anderson. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliza Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed and pillows

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have stayed here before and had no problems but not sure if hotel is under new owner or management. Not sufficiently staffed for a holiday weekend. Hotel in need of repair. The free breakfast was horrible. The room and sleep and accommodations where excellent. Very clean. With the elevator not working it effected the quality of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Anderson. We apologize for the inconvenience that you faced with our elevator being down. We have fixed this issue and hope that you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but had a major inconvenience with a disabled elevator for our

By

July 06, 2016

club

We overall enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn as there were nice features, such a large room, comfortable mattress, clean rooms.
Our only negatives were the bland breakfast and the nonfunctional elevators

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel was great, Room was clean and relaxing and the staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice clean quite place. breakfast was great and hotel staff was very courteou.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent stay! We are happy to hear that we were able to serve you to the best of our abilities. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Anderson

By

June 28, 2016

This was a great place to stay when in town for a wedding at Mounds State park. Very nice hotel with a great breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello donna3509, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bre Johnson Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Right off I-69. Great place to stay if from Fort Wayne and attending a concert at Klipsch. Far enough from Indy to be peaceful. Love the free breakfasts at the HI Express. Close to many food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear jh222, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bre Johnson Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

June 22, 2016

club

My granddaughter and I loved our stay. We slept well, enjoyed thw workout room and breakfast. But most of all we felt safe. Thanks

Read More
Read Less