Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 178 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

July 15, 2016

The front desk was very helpful in every need .
Rooms very clean and comfortable .
Need to do better on the eggs .
This location was going through renovations , very
professional in this project in keeping noise down .
Parking lot work should of been done in sections .

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet. Very attentive.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Very nicely stocked breakfast. Extremely quiet, especially away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall stay was very pleasant. Cleaning staff was very nice, friendly and responded to requests with a smile and promptness. The overall stay was good and the price was reasonable. The person checking in upon arrival was not the friendliest, but it was a full house with no vacancies. Overall, good stay at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING PROPERTY

By

July 03, 2016

Staff went well beyond my expectations to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Outstanding service and facilities. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Would like to see more gluten free items at breakfast. Turkey options on meats.
More fresh fruits.
Cleanliness of fitness room and equipment could have a lot cleaner.
Appreciated updating being done on hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

I stayed here 3 nights for a business trip. It was a short commute to Piedmont were the company is located. The bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. The only complaint is they are remodeling but there was no noise. Just things are not 100% together. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 23, 2016

Nice Hotel. Staff was excellent and the room was comfy. Wish the holiday inn chain would update breakfast options. Maybe something else besides the sausage gravy and sausage links. Only thing I can mention was that I was not greeted as a spire member but overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

At last a home away from home experience.

By

June 22, 2016

club

This place has a genuinely caring staff who do all within their power to make sure your stay is great. The food prep person keeps the area clean and does a good job. The people cleaning rooms make sure the job is done right. This was no small task this time because the hotel is getting renovated. All of the changes were nice so far, we stay here often. The front desk staff was very polite, helpful, and caring.

If you want a place that makes you feel at home this is the place to stay. These people, their services, and the hotel is delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated property

By

May 30, 2016

Great staff, but rooms were poorly furnished and out of date. Experience was far below normal HI Express standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I appreciate your positive remarks about the wonderful staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the overall qualities of the room. I sincerely apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can provide a better experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 22, 2016

The employees at this hotel were very nice. The guy at the desk helped me get hooked to their internet. I enjoyed this stay. If I am ever back in town I will stay their again. If you are ever in Anderson, give this hotel a try. I think you will enjoy it. It is very peaceful there.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff was wonderful

By

May 22, 2016

While I was eating breakfast the lady came by several times and asked if I needed anything. I think her name was Evette. She always seemed to busy and the breakfast had lots of choices. The rest of the staff was very friendly also. I would definitely go back and like to see the property once they finished the renovations. Thanks guys for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

basic stay

By

May 17, 2016

basic stay with average amenities close to highway and Anderson University

Posted byCustomerCare
May 27, 2016
Dear keefrmb, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am pleased that you did not encounter any issue during your stay. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your stay an outstanding experience, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less