Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Example of why we stay at HI express

By

July 20, 2016

Traveled for 14 hours and kids were exhausted at check in, The desk clerk Brian was extremely helpful and considerate and even made the kids some fresh baked cookies even though it was fairly late in the evening. Kids suite room was very comfortable and spacious. Room cleanliness was exceptional which made our stay much more relaxing. Breakfast was hot and fresh although the pancake machine was out of order (kids favorite) but otherwise no problems. The only complaint was that the playstation only had one game available and we could not rent any game from a nearby redbox due to it being an older system (PS2) which is hard to find games for. We tend to only stay at HI express's that have family suites even if they are out of our way a little bit- the gaming system is a welcome treat for kids that are traveling a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Andover

By

July 17, 2016

club

Amazing staff especially the hotel mascot " Holiday" Very attentive and welcoming staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dturner, Thank you for staying with us here in Andover! We are so happy we made your stay as amazing as we could. We will relay the message to Holiday, we think she is pretty special ourselves. We hope you stop by again soon! Have an awesome day and an amazing week. Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2016

When traveling this is THE hotel to find rest and a relaxing atmosphere. Clean and up to date facilities.
But most of all helpful and friendly personel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Wilhelmus, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay with! We are so happy we made your stay as comfortable as possible. Our renovations are almost complete and believe they are looking quite good! We hope you stop by again soon! Have an amazing day and an even better week! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Grandchildren Visit Fourth of July 2nd Year

By

July 16, 2016

Clean, welcoming, good food, good people, and the service is grand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Go Granny Go, We would like to thank you for choosing us to stay with during your time away from home! We are so happy we made your stay the very best we could! We hope to see you again the next time you pass through town. Have an amazing day and an even better week! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block

By

July 12, 2016

Almost all of our relatives and friends were on the same floor which was wonderful. We used the lobby for a big get-together on Fri evening before the Saturday wedding which was wonderful! Staff was great! Friendly, Courteous, Helpful, etc. It was a wonderful experience! Thanks to you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Parents of the Groom, We want to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during such a big moment in your lives! We are thrilled we made your stay as perfect as we could. We hope to see you all again soon! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Nice little surprise

By

July 11, 2016

club

Eight hours on the road and tired, but this was a nice experience. Small but more than we expected. Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Jconde, Thanks for stopping by! Those long road trips can really be tiresome. We are happy we made your stay as comfortable as possible and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

The overall stay was great. Did not encounter any probllems

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Junior, Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy we made your stay the best we possibly could! Please stop by again next time you pass through! Sincerely, Miranda M. Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

great service and room

By

July 08, 2016

club

everything was good as always, room was clean and cool. service was great. pool was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Good Afternoon, pdew61! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do our best to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, so it is so good to hear that you got great service, your room was clean, and you enjoyed the pool! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Brooke Reist Holiday Inn Express & Suites 600 S Allen St Andover, KS, 67002 316.733.8833 brooke@leproperties.us
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent throughout. From the first step in the door of the lobby, to a great nights' sleep and a delicsious breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good Afternoon, Samuel1! Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! Our priority is making sure each person that walks into our hotel has the best experience possible! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Brooke Reist Holiday Inn Express & Suites 600 S Allen St Andover, KS, 67002 316.733.8833 brooke@leproperties.us
Read More
Read Less

Fair choice in this area

By

June 23, 2016

Nice staff and location for the area.
Good overall condition - just not one of the newer IHG properties in the area, I was in this area for business and it was a very good value, hotel was a bit tired in some areas - overall solid for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello, We are so happy you chose our location to stay with during your business travels. If there is anything we could do to make your stay even better please do not hesitate to call us at 316-733-8833 or email us at mirandamoore.hiexpress@gmail.com. Thank you for staying! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, soft bed, Keurig coffee maker!

By

June 23, 2016

club

I liked everything about my stay!
First of all, the young lady at the front desk helped me with reservations. I always stay at this location when I am visiting family in the area. One visit there were no vacancies and I had to stay elsewhere and it was NOT a pleasant experience. For this visit, only Friday night was available and I needed Saturday as well. I made the Friday reservation thinking one day was better than none and maybe there would be a cancellation. I checked two days in a row, speaking to the same young woman both times. A couple of hours after my second call, she called me and said that there had been a cancellation, I could be in the same room, and that she already had me booked! I made sure to tell her how much I appreciated it when I arrived.
Each of my previous stays had always been pleasant, but this one was not only the best at this location, but the best in ANY hotel/motel I've ever stayed! Every inch of the room was VERY clean, the bed was super soft and comfortable, and the extras like the mini fridge and the KEURIG COFFEE MAKER topped it all off. I like the new trend of "triple sheets", with an extra sheet on top of the coverlet.
The staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast area was clean, and the food was delicious and replenished quickly, even with a busy crowd.
The visit with family was made even better by my pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello TexasSunflower, We are so happy we could accommodate your needs! Thank you for being so loyal to us, especially through all the renovations recently! We will pass along your kind words to the housekeepers as well, we think they do a marvelous job and are glad it shows! We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

noisy room

By

June 21, 2016

club

friendly check in but room was noisy, even the air conditioner

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello, We are thrilled you chose to stay with us here in Andover! We are sorry you're room was not as quite and cozy as it could be. We hope you come see us again! If there is anything we can do to resolve the issues you had during your stay please do not hesitate to call at 316-733-8833 or email at mirandamoore.hiexpress@gmail.com. We thank you for choosing us to stay with and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less