Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel and staff stood out. I'd be happy to stay there again. Good food, good room, really just what you are looking for. Thanks November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Update the horribly stained carpeting Slow sink and shower drains and badly stained carpets in hall and elevator bring this rating way down. Carpet in room was a bit better but I was not comfortable withou twearing shoes the entire time. If I find my sink backing up in less than 10 secs. of use shouldn't housekeeping have reported it? November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to stay in Wichita On the East side of Wichita,a nice place to stay, and a good jumping off point no matter which direction you're going. Convenient to the turnpike and local east side area. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean We found this hotel to be very clean and all the staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable with wonderful pillows. Also the towels were soft and nice. The only thing of concern was the shower was very slippery.......... October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion We had a great time and a wonderful experience at your hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! For those of you traveling through Wichita, we choose this place because it was not in the busy part of town, it was easy to get to and the price was reasonable. Great price for the value of the room and hot breakfast. We would definitely stay again! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - Awesome Staff I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now, and they have been perfect each and every time! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Just a stopover on the way to a wedding. NIce to be greeted so warmly after a 10 hour drive. Hotel looks newly renovated and was very comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DWWW1 For a new motel, it had a nice pool area but no hot tub. The trash cans in the breakfast area & around the outside of the building were all full & over flowing indicating to me that the motel did not have enough staff. Another indication of the lack of staff was the staff cooking breakfast consisted of a girl who appeared to be the mgr or asst mgr who was also trying to prepare the conf. room for a meet & told the guy working at the front desk that that day was the worst day of her life. Several of the food items were not replenished when the food containers were empty. There was no micro wave in the room but did have a refrig. The front desk gal said that I could use the micro wave in the kitchen. When I came back to use to micro wave 30 mins later, there were 6 people using & waiting to use the 2 micro-waves. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast My sister and I enjoyed a comfortable and worry-free 3 nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful and great in every way. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices and no running out of anything. The help in the breakfast room was particularly nice and friendly and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will come back. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Kids had fun at pool, exercise equipment good nice place October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience This facility was very good. Quiet, clean and with an exceptional staff. I would recommend it to anyone. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wichita Hotel Option I have stayed at this property several times - the staff members are always courteous and the rooms are always clean. It is a bit out-of-the-way for Wichita; about 10 minutes to Rock and Kellogg, but it is a great, quiet option when more centralized properties are booked. The fitness center was 'out of order' during my last stay but assuming this is a short-term/temporary issue, I will stay again, and would recommend this property to others. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great service! I hadn't expected to stay in a hotel overnight but the electricity went off in our neighborhood at 7:30 p.m. and I wasn't sure when it would come back on as it was supposed to take 4 hours minimum. I had recently broken my arm and didn't want to stumble around in the dark all night so decided to go to local Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was extremely hospitable! She searched the rooms for a room she thought I would like as I wanted a "quiet" room. She even came and helped me with the drapes, then walked with me to the ice machine, filled my bucket of ice, and carried it and cups of water back to the room for me! Very nice experience as I was trying to operate with one free arm. Great employee! Very comfortable bed! Very clean room. Overall, an excellent excellent experience! A 5 Star Rating from me! October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hallways were Gross The rooms, staff and breakfast were great - better than many Holiday Inn Express facilities that we have stayed in. However, this facility has heavily stained hallway carpeting, particularly on the first floor, with a distinct odor. You have to walk through these hallways to get to your very clean room. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The most outstanding aspect was the friendly and helpful Staff. Would highly recommend this facility for people in the East Wichita Area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay so much we returned 10 days later on our way back home! Off the main drag, so it is quiet. Large walking area for pets. Great value. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, pet friendly :) Everything from the staff, the rooms, & the cleanliness, which I OCD about, was great. Made our stay going back to AR very pleasant A good nights rest was enjoyed by all. Thank you :) October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wichita Stay Great Staff and location for food. Traffic going into Wichita is pretty heay in the mornings. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortale This was a very comfortable room. Everything was very clean and presentable. I was very pleased with my stay and would recommend to anyone in the area. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good amenities We enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful but not totally knowledgeable in helping find appropriate church information. She was ultimately able to get the correct information. We will definitely stay here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service, breakfast buffet had excellent variety. The rooms were comfortable and had a great night sleep. Breakfast buffet had excellent variety, was not expecting hot breakfast food. Rooms very clean. Pool was nice. Wish this hotel had a hot tub. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel We feel like this is our home away from home,. We stay here a few times a year as we have family living in the area. The dog, named Holiday, that lives at the hotel just adds to the homey feel. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ace Excellent service. Everything else good but not exceptional. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Andover KS The breakfast had gluten-free bagels and blueberry muffins. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere. Our stay at Holiday Inn Express/Andover was very nice. The facility was landscaped, clean, and inviting. The room was clean and the bed was great (except request for hypoallergenic pillows was not granted). The room was decorated nicely and up-to-date. However, the bathroom needs new fixtures and the drains were slow. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled moldy On the outside very nice hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately the room smelled like old cigarette smoke and stale. Carpet was very stained, which I can handle, but the smell was bad. Turned the air conditioner on very high to mask it. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy Love the feel of a newer hotel. I always try and stay here while traveling to Wichita. I do wish Andover had more to offer in the form of restaurants. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The staff was so nice! I also love little Holiday! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel i was only there for one night but it was a pleasant experience. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>