Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was delightful! This is one of IHG's newest hotels and it is beautiful. We experienced every comfort that we've come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. The woman who greeted us and checked us in was particularly delightful, making our stay wonderful right from the very beginning. Wish I could remember her name! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like staying with family! We had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express - Andover while househunting in the area. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly! The location is ideal for anyone visiting Andover or the East Wichita area. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable bed The two women on duty at the front desk were prompt, helpful, informative, energetic, and very personable. They both were extremely cheerful as well. I have stayed in many hotels in the last few months and these two not only were the two most happy and competent staff that I have seen lately they also went above and beyond by looking into a personal issue with my IHG rewards and calling my room to discuss after I had checked in. They didn't have to help me with any of that but they did even though they had other guests checking in at the time. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay at Any Holiday Inn Express We have come to the conclusion that if at all possible, when traveling, we'll stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Always friendly. We know just what to expect in the way of beds and bedding, rooms, amenities. Love the cinnamon rolls for breakfast! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanksgiving 2013 very nice and comfortable hotel. great staff and nothing to complain about here, we truly enjoyed our stay December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS COMFORTABLE, SENSE OF SECURITY AND GREAT HOSPITALITY FROM STAFF! Thanks to Tim, Missy, Jessica, Jeannie, and other Staff: I appreciate you allowing me an extended stay at your Holiday Inn Express in Andover, Kansas. Rooms are very comfortable. I always have a the feel of security starting in the parking lot, lobby, elevators and hallways. Not always get that feeling when traveling to other hotels on business or vacations. Your staff greets all your traveling customers with fun hospitality and of course the travelers all smile when they see "Holiday" curled up on his doggy pillow bed. Always enjoy visiting with All Y'All! Thanks for taking care of me. Fort Worth Grandma October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and up to date We enjoyed our recent stay. We stayed in the King Exec Suite and had plenty of room with lot's of space to place our things. The bathroom was nice and roomy and everything was very clean. We loved the convenience of grabbing a bite to eat at our leisure in the morning. Nice selection of choices. The cinnamon rolls were really fantastic! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the towels! Clean, great pillows, big white soft towels. Breakfast was extensive, well beyond "continental" style. Loved the pond and ducks with my kids. Smart location of mirrors gave us three grooming stations. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We love staying at this hotel. Friendly and professional staff, comfortable room, and great location. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad I stay at Holiday Inn Expess about 4 times a month. This one cost more than the others I stay in. The breakfast was not as good as it is at the other ones. The room I had here was not as nice as the ones that cost less. That said I am considered a "Regular" at the others and I would not expect the same red carpet treatment. I would say if you are looking for a place to stay one night it would be fine. Just know you may end up buying breakfast some where else. The young man at the front desk was very helpful. I had some issues with my charger for my Blue Tooth. He loaned me one for a few hours and it pulled me out of a jam. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff - Good Property I like nearly all HI Express for a consistent stay experience. The Andover staff went out of their way to get me a room and extended my stay without questions or problems and at the same rate as my previous night. Always helpful. Thank you! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Pleasent Stay I was traveling with my two teenagers, and this was our final night on the road. I was tired of hotels! Thankfully, this was BY FAR the most comfortable stay we had. The suite we had was large, with a nice sized sitting area w/ a sofa bed. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The AC ran steadily, not on and off all night. My only complaint is so minor that it's hardly worth mentioning, but when my kids were at the pool, there was an obnoxious bully kid who wasn't with a parent (he was likely about 14 years old). I asked the desk clerk if he could talk to him, but he never did and we ended up just leaving the pool area (as did two other families). This wasn't a problem with the hotel, but a problem with parenting; it would have been easy enough to handle. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lady and Gentalman at desk Very polite.helpful i will use this motel when i'm back in town. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pet Friendly Cross Country Stop The hotel was exceptional and a great layover. Any hotel that has its own dog is a plus in our book. Keep up the good work. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and accomodating I appreciate how clean these rooms are, even in small places where other motels skip cleaning regularly, these rooms were immaculate. I appreciated the motel extending my stay when a family emergency arose. The breakfast is good decent food. In the past I had no problems with it, however; having stayed 6 days this time, I found it a bit boring. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We had a very comfortable bed and most all it was so very quiet to sleep when you have been on the road traveling. It was the best hotel we have stayed in for a long time except for another Holiday Inn in Middleton Wi. We are definitely going to stay at Holiday Inns from now on. Thanks again for a very nice night. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by East Wichita The room was comfortable although the a/c was somewhat noisy. The elevator carpet was very soiled and needed cleaned badly otherwise the facility was clean. Just before time for breakfast I noticed one man was trying to get the breakfast items out but was by himself and to run back and forth to the front desk to answer the phone. Usually as a rewards club member I am upgraded to a suite and offered a free bottle of water and snack but not at this facility. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home This is a wonderful place to stay. They are always cleaning, and improving on the facility. I spent 2 months there when my husband was ill in a hospital. They could not have taken better care of me. All of the staff is amazing and they are always willing to help with any needs you may have. I have stayed in this motel even if another one would be closer to my purpose of travel, just because of the excellent service and facility. Love the pillows! 4 generous pillows on the queens, and the mattress cradles me in complete comfort! This is definitely my home away from home in the Wichita area! Added note: Dogs are welcome. :) June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable Room was nice and cool on a very hot day. Breakfast was nicely set up and staff was watchful of needs. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! We love staying here. It's sort of our home away from home as we've stayed here so many times. Staff is professional, knowledgable, and friendly. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, close to food! I always get worried when picking HIE from our corporate travel site...sometimes you get one in a scummy part of town next to a Hardee's for food. Not this place...it's a couple of mile off of the highway, but nice, newer and in a quieter location. The Applebee's was just down the block so food and beverages were not far off. My only complaint was that there were no (GASP!) cinnamon rolls at breakfast. The cook was whipping up some eggs but usually every HIE I've stayed at had the rolls always going. I was in a hurry to catch a flight so I didn't bother asking..I figured if they weren't already heating, they weren't gonna be ready. But, there you go. Nice place, great value. Recommended. Oh yeah...no recognition for Priority Club members, bu tI'm modest so no worries. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean, fresh sheets and towels. I did get an upgrade because I was a Platinum Member. I will stay here again on my next trip. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Comfortable This was my second stay in less than two months. The staff was as friendly and efficient as ever. Due to my own schedule, I did not eat breakfast at the hotel, but I am sure their selections are as varied and as tasty as every other HIExpress. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I always feel like I can relax when I stay at an HIExpress. May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff/Accomodations not met We had requested an early Check-in months prior to our arrival when we made the reservations as we had a wedding to get ready for that afternoon. I called twice the week prior to arriving and was told that we could check in around 12-1. We got to the hotel and were told the prior people occupying our room had requested a late check-out, and that the housekeeping staff was all at lunch and our room would not be ready until 3p.m., which was inconveniencing us extremely to be able to make it to the wedding on time. The front desk person then proceeded to tell me that the people who requested the late check-out were Priority Club Members (as are we as well), so that did not set well with me at all. Everything just started off on the wrong note. The room was not the cleanest, the ironing board was lop-sided and I had to go to Housekeeping and request another one. So all in all, I would give our stay at this facility about a 4 or 5. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and clean rooms The breakfast was really good. The cinnamon rolls were to die for!!! The room was very clean and the staff was very nice. We were even able to get into our room a little earlier than 3pm. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Clean Fun Holiday Inn in Andover, KS offers a nice location with quiet and clean rooms. I have never been disappointed in my cross-country treks when I have stayed here. The restaurant offers the usual breakfast bar with eggs/bacon/toast/bagels/fresh fruit. Good coffee and juice. Just wish the price were $10.00 less per room per night? Brad March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Henry 65 Was an enjoyable stay. The room was quiet and comfortable. The towels and wash clothes were unbelievably soft. Will stay again. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The staff is the best. I have stayed many times and they make it fell like a home away from home. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and quiet. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and Very Comfortable Room When I come to Wichita I always make a point to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Andover. This is a quality motel and very clean. The room is always very prepared and roomy. Missy is one of the most professional people you will ever deal with. When you make an reservation and then show up, your paperwork is always ready. I would highly recommend this motel for anyone wanting a quiet and comfortable stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through... Stopped by for an evening... Staff at the front desk was too preoccupied with friends to acknowledge my priority status. Didn't get the welcome I've enjoyed at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Shame... January 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>