Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable rooms We found this hotel threw a booking service. but we were very pleased with the service and staff and the sleep quality was excellent. we were traveling back home and after a long day on the road it met our needs. Also there's a great little pizza/bar place next door that has great food. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by honest staff On a previous stay at this Holiday Inn Express we left some jewelry in our room. We didn't realize the jewelry was missing until 2 weeks later. We called and were told the housekeeping person had turned it into lost and found. We offered to pay for shipping it to our home but were told the hotel would cover the cost. We were totally amazed that the jewelry was turned in plus appreciated that it would be sent to us without cost. We can't over state how impressed we were with the honesty of the staff. We will be sure to stay here when we travel to Texas in the future. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the desk chair, HD TV, and foot rest with chair Wish the shower had adjustable head and flow. I need a brisk shower in the morning and the water came out much too slowly for me. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and clean rooms Bed comfortable and the pillows. Room and hotel very clean. Great service. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly While checking in I couldn't help but notice a dog sitting behind the desk. Staff told me it was a stray dog that had been lingering around the hotel a couple of years ago. After a few days the hotel decided to take the dog in, and it now lives there - and is named Holiday! I think that is awesome, and gives new meaning to Pet Friendly Hotel. Aside from that cool feature, the hotel was very clean, and the staff was great. Always accommodating and asking if they could do anything for me. I needed a late check out - not a problem. Came down shortly after breakfast had ended, but manager pulled some food together for me anyway. The only negative was that the pool was closed for maintenance, but other than that, a great stay! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Dogs Made It Memorable Friendly staff, clean, the social time after I checked in was nice, Having the dogs in attendance was great! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, VERY CLEAN AND SAFE FEELING We recently stayed at the Andover Holiday Inn Express while attending a family funeral, not the best of situation for a stay. The difficulty in arranging accommodations was compounded by the fact we had family arriving at all different times. The staff was wonderful to work with us on early check-ins and late check-outs. A member of our party had special room needs they went above and beyond to accommodate her. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were spacious and the beds were exceptionally comfortable, one of the best night sleep ever in a hotel. The breakfast was very fresh, hot and we would all recommend the eggs, biscuits and gravy. The convenience of having breakfast on site made getting everyone to the funeral on time much easier. We would not hesitate to recommend or stay at this hotel again. Our special thanks to Cassie and all the staff you made a difficult time much easier. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top rate experience I stayed at this location for a business trip and chose this hotel over another chain which was closer due to review of other hotel. I was not disappointed. Everything was great - comfortable bed, great breakfast, and wonderful customer service by the staff at front desk. The staff was very helpful to me when I needed help with directions and getting some business documents printed. Would highly recommend! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place that feels like home Very friendly and helpful staff; clean and feels safe to this older woman who has to travel alone sometimes; LOVE the dog in the evenings! January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK for the price Holiday Inn has always been my preferred choice for hotels, and the Express usually is the best value. This time; however, I wasn't impressed with this hotel. While the room was nice as always, the staff usually seemed reactive versus proactive. For one, we received no housekeeping service on New Years Day, nor were we told we wouldn't. So, as usual, I had put the towels in one pile on the floor, only to learn I was suppose to reuse them. Now, the desk attendant was very nice, and replaced them for me when asked, but I felt that should have been relayed ahead of time. The other issue I had was the breakfast. Every morning, there was always a lack of food when I came down. One time, I had the choice of cereal, fruit, or 2 very bad looking biscuits with one scoop of gravy left. Everything else was empty. On other days, the items never changed like they do at other Express hotels. Also, t he coffee was only ever luke warm at best. In whole, the stay wasn't horrible, but it was far bleow what I've usually expected from a Holiday Inn brand. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was delightful! This is one of IHG's newest hotels and it is beautiful. We experienced every comfort that we've come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. The woman who greeted us and checked us in was particularly delightful, making our stay wonderful right from the very beginning. Wish I could remember her name! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like staying with family! We had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express - Andover while househunting in the area. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly! The location is ideal for anyone visiting Andover or the East Wichita area. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable bed The two women on duty at the front desk were prompt, helpful, informative, energetic, and very personable. They both were extremely cheerful as well. I have stayed in many hotels in the last few months and these two not only were the two most happy and competent staff that I have seen lately they also went above and beyond by looking into a personal issue with my IHG rewards and calling my room to discuss after I had checked in. They didn't have to help me with any of that but they did even though they had other guests checking in at the time. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay at Any Holiday Inn Express We have come to the conclusion that if at all possible, when traveling, we'll stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Always friendly. We know just what to expect in the way of beds and bedding, rooms, amenities. Love the cinnamon rolls for breakfast! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanksgiving 2013 very nice and comfortable hotel. great staff and nothing to complain about here, we truly enjoyed our stay December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS COMFORTABLE, SENSE OF SECURITY AND GREAT HOSPITALITY FROM STAFF! Thanks to Tim, Missy, Jessica, Jeannie, and other Staff: I appreciate you allowing me an extended stay at your Holiday Inn Express in Andover, Kansas. Rooms are very comfortable. I always have a the feel of security starting in the parking lot, lobby, elevators and hallways. Not always get that feeling when traveling to other hotels on business or vacations. Your staff greets all your traveling customers with fun hospitality and of course the travelers all smile when they see "Holiday" curled up on his doggy pillow bed. Always enjoy visiting with All Y'All! Thanks for taking care of me. Fort Worth Grandma October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and up to date We enjoyed our recent stay. We stayed in the King Exec Suite and had plenty of room with lot's of space to place our things. The bathroom was nice and roomy and everything was very clean. We loved the convenience of grabbing a bite to eat at our leisure in the morning. Nice selection of choices. The cinnamon rolls were really fantastic! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the towels! Clean, great pillows, big white soft towels. Breakfast was extensive, well beyond "continental" style. Loved the pond and ducks with my kids. Smart location of mirrors gave us three grooming stations. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We love staying at this hotel. Friendly and professional staff, comfortable room, and great location. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad I stay at Holiday Inn Expess about 4 times a month. This one cost more than the others I stay in. The breakfast was not as good as it is at the other ones. The room I had here was not as nice as the ones that cost less. That said I am considered a "Regular" at the others and I would not expect the same red carpet treatment. I would say if you are looking for a place to stay one night it would be fine. Just know you may end up buying breakfast some where else. The young man at the front desk was very helpful. I had some issues with my charger for my Blue Tooth. He loaned me one for a few hours and it pulled me out of a jam. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff - Good Property I like nearly all HI Express for a consistent stay experience. The Andover staff went out of their way to get me a room and extended my stay without questions or problems and at the same rate as my previous night. Always helpful. Thank you! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Pleasent Stay I was traveling with my two teenagers, and this was our final night on the road. I was tired of hotels! Thankfully, this was BY FAR the most comfortable stay we had. The suite we had was large, with a nice sized sitting area w/ a sofa bed. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The AC ran steadily, not on and off all night. My only complaint is so minor that it's hardly worth mentioning, but when my kids were at the pool, there was an obnoxious bully kid who wasn't with a parent (he was likely about 14 years old). I asked the desk clerk if he could talk to him, but he never did and we ended up just leaving the pool area (as did two other families). This wasn't a problem with the hotel, but a problem with parenting; it would have been easy enough to handle. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lady and Gentalman at desk Very polite.helpful i will use this motel when i'm back in town. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pet Friendly Cross Country Stop The hotel was exceptional and a great layover. Any hotel that has its own dog is a plus in our book. Keep up the good work. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and accomodating I appreciate how clean these rooms are, even in small places where other motels skip cleaning regularly, these rooms were immaculate. I appreciated the motel extending my stay when a family emergency arose. The breakfast is good decent food. In the past I had no problems with it, however; having stayed 6 days this time, I found it a bit boring. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We had a very comfortable bed and most all it was so very quiet to sleep when you have been on the road traveling. It was the best hotel we have stayed in for a long time except for another Holiday Inn in Middleton Wi. We are definitely going to stay at Holiday Inns from now on. Thanks again for a very nice night. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by East Wichita The room was comfortable although the a/c was somewhat noisy. The elevator carpet was very soiled and needed cleaned badly otherwise the facility was clean. Just before time for breakfast I noticed one man was trying to get the breakfast items out but was by himself and to run back and forth to the front desk to answer the phone. Usually as a rewards club member I am upgraded to a suite and offered a free bottle of water and snack but not at this facility. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home This is a wonderful place to stay. They are always cleaning, and improving on the facility. I spent 2 months there when my husband was ill in a hospital. They could not have taken better care of me. All of the staff is amazing and they are always willing to help with any needs you may have. I have stayed in this motel even if another one would be closer to my purpose of travel, just because of the excellent service and facility. Love the pillows! 4 generous pillows on the queens, and the mattress cradles me in complete comfort! This is definitely my home away from home in the Wichita area! Added note: Dogs are welcome. :) June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable Room was nice and cool on a very hot day. Breakfast was nicely set up and staff was watchful of needs. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! We love staying here. It's sort of our home away from home as we've stayed here so many times. Staff is professional, knowledgable, and friendly. June 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>