Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great customer service

By

July 18, 2016

club

The people at the front desk were very polite and helpful. They were able to adjust my check out time to enable me to make a very early morning appointment at U of M Hospital. Being able put off packing and loading the car until my medical procedure was completed was a great help! Our room was clean and comfortable which we find is typical for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

We love the Holiday Inn Express chain and this hotel was another great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth visit

By

July 12, 2016

Excellent, comfortable stay. My only complaint, and it isn't much of a complaint, is that the vanity in the bathroom was too small to leave a toiletry kit on. For a room designed to accommodate up to four people, I could see that as an annoyance. Everything was clean, very comfortable, and fit my needs perfectly. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always Clean and Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

All of my stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels have been uneventful, with friendly and helpful staff as well as clean and comfortable rooms. This stay in Ann Arbor was no exception. I would definitely return if my travels take me back to Ann Arbor some day.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel for business stay

By

July 11, 2016

Everything was by the book and hotel was clean and had good location for what I was seeking

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable. It had a refrigerator and microwave, as well as bottled water. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 09, 2016

excellent stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Stayed at this hotel frequently and there are many choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Fun, clean, safe, comfortable. Closest hotel option for wedding in Saline

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff were more than helpful and friendly. And the breakfast food was really good and nice to have a little different variety each day. Plus, the lady that worked the breakfast area was very attentive to keeping everything full and was very helpful to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and location

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great hotel, close to U of M/Ann Arbor area. Clean rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, adequate rooms in Ann Arbor, MI

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this property due to its proximity to my business appointment in Ann Arbor. The outside of the hotel is clean and well kept. There is no business center per se. There are two computers in the lobby. Not condusive for quiet work. Breakfast area was clean but small. The room I had was a deluxe suite, but the furniture was rather cheap looking and dated and the lighting was not up to par. The desk and work area only had one available electrical outlet which is insuffucent for working with computer, mobilephone charger, etc.
The bathroom is EXTREMELY small and the counter is so small that there is almost no room to spread out your supplies. My wife would find that unacceptable. The staff, however, is very friendly and attentive. The rooms need a makeover, but I don't see a way to expand the size of the bathrooms without reconstruction.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

June 30, 2016

Staff behind the counter were always helpful and did their best to make my stay pleasant. Breakfast attendants were also quick to respond to requests.

Read More
Read Less