Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 382 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

convenient location - friendly service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very good location - just off highway 50, close to shopping, restaurants.
Good selection for breakfast - eggs, sausages, bacon, breads, bagels, cereals, oatmeal, juice, milk, yogurt, bananas, apples, oranges, tea and coffee.
Comfortable beds. In room AC was a tad noisy but working well to keep room cool from the outside scorching heat (38C).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
TCNG, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for mentioning some of our Express Start breakfast items. We have a wide selection of complimentary breakfast items because we know the better the selection the more choices you have to find what you're looking for. We know that good people make all the difference. Thank you for the compliments about the staff and service. I will share your comments with them as well. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was great. Everything when well. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Will stay their again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Biggirlmarissa1: Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to read you will be back. We love winning loyal guests. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

July 08, 2016

club

Dirty towel hanging in bath.
Smoke smell.
Thin walls
Weird room/bathroom layot (tub with shutters that open INTO the tub and look out into room)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear AK54, Thank you for the feedback. There is a lot of information to digest here. We strive hard to take care of each and every guest. I am sorry we let you down. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. Don't give up on us!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Love the Jacuzzi tub suites. Night staff are always friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Fitness center is fully functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Sneakyspeaky, Thanks for the review. I couldn't say it any better: fully functional fitness center, clean rooms, friendly staff, IHG rewards recognition.....these are the things we are all about! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Warmly greeted upon check-in. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious with fresh baked cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Banditroo, Thanks for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our delicious breakfast. This is one of our most popular free amenities. And you are right--you can't beat our fresh baked cinnamon rolls. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Annapolis, MD Holiday Inn Express

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall, we had a good stay. The room was nice even though the bathroom was a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dittyman1964, Thanks for the kind words and thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are so glad you had a good stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Time

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great accommodations - would stay here again in a heartbeat !!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are happy to hear your stay was great. The team and I are thrilled to know, you "would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!!!" We look forward to exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom too small

By

June 16, 2016

club

The bathroom was so small that the door had to be closed to get in and out of the shower tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear iamnogeek, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience here. I empathize about the bathroom space (an inheritance) but I am happy you were able to experience our complimentary breakfast and great service by our hospitality professionals. We look forward to seeing you when your travels brings you to the Annapolis area again.
Read More
Read Less

6/5 stay

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, room was nice and clean, great bathroom (but a little odd to have a shuttered window out into the room from the bath). The hotel staff were very friendly and checked in to make sure everything was good after we settled into the room. The price was not bad for what we needed. I would recommend staying here if you are in the area. It is next to places to eat and shop which is very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Larry, I want to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5 star review. Your review made our day! Your recognition of our staff is much appreciated and I am glad that the service that was provided left a wonderful impression. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff for their hospitality. Please be sure to say hello on your next visit. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis and we look forward to having you back on your next trip to the Annapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating while we were there for Commissioning week.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Kim, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We value your loyalty as a IHG member. Our staff are the best hospitality professionals in the business! Thanks for recognizing them. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Annapolis when you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

Great experience...great staff.
Wish there was an outdoor area to relax in!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear VEW27, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for recognizing our great staff. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and friendly staff

By

June 06, 2016

club

- Good location near the town shopping center
- My only problem was the way in which they were re-painting the entrance when you walked in. It was un-inviting and looked closed.
- Very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Cben3, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! You mention some of our highlights: friendly staff, and good location. We apologize about the entrance look and when you come back you will enjoy our newly painted entrance. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less