Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyable family stay. helpful staff , clean bedrooms and great breakfast September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break As a wheelchair user I found the room and especially the bathroom very functional with grab rails at all the right places. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a very comfortable hotel with helpful staff and a good breakfast. Supermarket, restaurant and shopping centre are all close by. When in Antrim, visit Loughshore Park and the Castle Gardens. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 MISS EXCELLENT STAY NEVER WOULD STAY ANYWHERE ELSE XXXX August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff The staff in the Holiday Inn were very good and a credit to the company. There is no hotel sign on the gable end facing ASDA which makes it slightly difficult to find from that direction. Whilst the hotel is bright and fresh the bedroom bathrooms do need to be upgraded. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home from home It was like returning to an old friend. the place has been recently painted and now shines out like a beacon in the area. Great friendly and vey helpful staff. looking forward to returning even if it is for work August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed on business, not there that long as I arrived very late into the evening and checked out at 6am. What I did see of the hotel was good. I had a good night's sleep which was all that mattered during this stay. One tip if using it as a hotel close to the airport, is to call a local cab otherwise you will pay lots of money to travel from the airport to the hotel (6 miles). Only cost £7 which was cheap considering it was over 3 times as much if you used the airport taxi company. Staff at the hotel where very friendly and happy to help with recommending takeaway food for me as the restaurant was closed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service first class, will definitely be returning. Requested room change due to noise, staff very helpful and moved us without any fuss. Evening meals generous and tasty, great choice. Room comfortable and clean. Will definitely be returning. Thanks. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Airport stop Stayed overnight with two grandchildren when arriving too late to continue onward journey. Not too far from airport, and several late opening restaurants nearby. Friendly reception staff, great breakfast. Good value for three sharing room. Only 'downside', girls hated the carpet in corridor and great room! (Have to agree they have a point) August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort I was very impressed with all the people cleaning, windows and vacuuming. The staff was friendly and was very helpful in every way needed. We had the room across from the maids closet it was noisy every time the door closed. That was my only complaint next time I would change my room. But I would stay there again this was my second stay. The hotel is close to all things I was there to do, visit family, tour Belfast and the motor way to anywhere in Northern Ireland. I will be back and I will stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed one night at this hotel The staff were all first class especially the night staff still very cheery in the small hours! breakfast was fantastic for the all in price!! AND a great variety Room could do with freshening up and not enough coffee or milk in room otherwise excellant value for money Would stay again July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff and their assistance and advice was good to receive. The hotel shows a comfortable inner and outer location with the food being served well and the drinks at the reception/bar easy to obtain also. Hotel rooms are comfortable, well looked after and the hotel is one that i would visit again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent base for exploring I have stayed in this hotel over 10 times now. There is a good sized car park and the hotel is easy to find in Antrim. The castle gardens and loughside are both about 5 minutes drive away. The dinner meals are excellent but the portions are huge and there is a limited choice. Far better than standard HIX fare though. Internet here is good and the movie package on the TV is excellent value with a good selection. One change I'd like - soft shut doors! I leave early to get a flight but the bedroom doors do not just click shut, they have to be slammed which must be frustrating for other guests! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unscheduled stop we were sent here by easyjet during the frenh air strike the staff were perfect everyone went out of their way to help June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was clean and as expected The staff were very friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was conveniently located next to a very good restaurant, Reds. It was very quiet, so very good sleeping! The breakfast buffet in the morning was very delicious and fresh. The bathrooms were really modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and roomy-- although we used a sofa bed, too, which was not as comfortable. Overall, it was exactly as we expected and we felt that it was a good value for the money. We had no problems whatsoever. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 day stay My wife and I stayed 10 days visiting relatives in the area. This HI was very convenient for travel to Belfast, Port Rush or Derry. The staff was excellent, handling all issues or question with a "glee" that's missed in most places. Cleaning staff did good work and the Breakfast was always plentiful. Highly recommended if in the area. OH, my wife also like the locations because it was close to the Junction One mall........ June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sevice found all the staff very friendly and efficient, and good breakfast June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by profesional staff very atentive great service from cleaners to reception Very good experience at this hotel , staff very profesional, excedeed my expectatins. I will use again in the future. Overal 10 out 10 experience. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Definitely an excellent choice for an hotel. Will use premier inn express again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st wedding anniversary visit en route to the Giants Causeway Fantastic......excellent for everything. great staff great free breakfast. quiet with option of 3 or 4 other places to eat across the road......book it now. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location When my husband and I arrived in the Holiday Inn Express - Antrim- the reception staff made us feel very welcome. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Stayed only one night but enjoyed our visit. Staff on reception were super and the standard of food for dinner and breakfast far exceeded our expectations. This Holiday Inn Express has better facilities than we have found at other locations. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & comfortable Great hotel , excellent location , staff friendly and helpful June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I have stayed in! Have stayed in many HIEs in both UK & abroad but can safely say this is the best one I have used for quality of overall stay. The breakfast was exemplary, much better than other HIEs and in fact better than many Holiday inns I have used! Staff very good, helpful and friendly! Well done HIE Antrim & thank you for a great stay. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express Holiday Inn Express hotels are usually OK but the Antrim one is an exception as it could not be faulted. It is well run, spotlessly clean, well maintained with friendly helpful staff. There is a large breakfast room for eating the full Northern Irish breakfast (not the normal HIX continental fare). The hotel serves a limited evening menu but there is a good restaurant next door with other choices in Antrim itself. Recommended if you are looking for a room in Antrim vicinity. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff I stayed here with my family for the weekend and thouroughly enjoyed it. It was an extremely busy weekend, with the big bike race on, but you would never realise this by the staff. They were totally professional and friendly. You were made feel like you were the only person staying in the hotel with the level of attention that they gave you. There was a manager (didn't get her name) working Friday and Saturday who could not do enough for us and Leanne on the desk was brilliant. The food was fab and there was lots of it, we ate there both nights and had breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone, it was a great base to tour around from and should I find myself up that part of the country again I will definitely be staying there May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! We had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express Antrim. Staff were very helpful to any requests we made and ensured our stay was very enjoyable. So, "Thank You", to all the pleasant front of house staff and to the ever helpful Lee, who made our Easter stay very enjoyable. See you again soon. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An attentive staff This hotel was our home away from home as we journeyed to Antrim from Canada for a family wedding. Staff was very attentive to our needs, indeed taking a personal interest in our activities and offering helpful answers to our questions. The location near Junction One was handy and provided opportunities to explore stores and restaurants. Thanks for a great stay. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home I stay at many IHG hotels and have to say that this is one of the best for overall hospitality and friendliness - The staff 'go that extra mile' for their customers and create such a lovely, relaxed atmosphere, you actually look forward to getting back to the hotel and because you are looked after so well, you don't want to venture out and eat elsewhere. Chef creates great wholesome grub and the guys are so attentive you don't need to chase for anything, it comes to you! The staff are a huge asset and personalise everything - Other hotels could learn loads from these guys! March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were awful but breakfast was fab Nice room and fabulous breakfast. Not so comfy bed my daughter complained all night of something digging into her! Was awful! Very unhappy!! March 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>