Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality friendly + helpful staff We arrived at the holiday inn and were greeted by 2 very helpful and friendly members of staff. They were so kind to offer above and beyond the standard service. The reception are was very clean and looked lovely with all the Christmas trees. We all enjoyed the breakfast, there was plenty to choose from from the self service, that area was also nice + clean, and festive. Thank you to all the staff at the holiday inn express. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Family really enjoyed their stay so much so we booked an extra night. Staff were terrific so helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend a stay here. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very noisy guests in other rooms 2 nights of 3 sleep disturbed by noisy guests in adjoining rooms which spoiled overall experience no cooked breakfast on any of the 3 nights stayed insufficient food left for breakfast on one morning December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay & Brilliant Staff Stayed here last week & couldn't fault it. The staff were all so lovely couldn't do enough to help. The breakfast is the best I have had in a Holiday Inn Express and its included in the price. Really great value for money. Will definitely be back. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property/Bad Room This is a great property from it's location and the friendly staff. Unfortunately our room was right next to the housekeeping closet and for whatever the reason, staff was going in and out of the closet throughout the evening and into the morning hours causing alot of noise including slamming of the doors. Obviously this did not make for a good night's sleep. I did say something to the front desk the next morning and suggested they keep this room for the last one to be booked in the future in order for guests to not go through what we experienced. Sadly, they did not offer a credit to the room charge - just a simple but nice apology. I would most definitely stay at this property again for the value, quality and location. I would just make sure to ask for a quiet room. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value excellent staff I always stay at this hotel,firstly dur to its location and secondly because of the helpful and friendly staff.The rooms are very clean and comfortable beds,the food is excellent with themed nights as curry night great value. the hotel staff go that extra mile to make your stay enjoyed in particular leanne,krissy,joe,staceyand stephen do the hotel proud in there excellent customer service always willing to help and answer questions December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Lot of noise and light in the bedroom Le windows is not very good and the light coming from outside plus electric light plus noise coming from the bed it self plus noise coming from the air system : a very poor experience December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thanks once again for a great stay,the staff are tremendous,and I have to pick out Krissy who was helpful and friendly,she even remembered me from my last visit,the breakfast is the best I've had at an Express(bacon at last)the room was spotless,and the surrounding area is very nice,try the Red panda for a great Chinese meal. Once again ,thank you. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed with my wife and 2 children staff are excellent management should be proud to have them great food excellent breakfast great value for money we will stay again without a doubt . December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great staff great location, will be back. The staff are absolutely brilliant, so very helpful and totally at your service. I hope they are told just how good they are! The restaurant, both for breakfast and dinner, are excellent. The food is very good and a wide selection to suit all tastes. The rooms was spotless and very comfortable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room and comfortable bed we really enjoyed our stay here could not have asked for anymore of the room and facilities and the breakfast was fantastic. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing experience We were attending a wedding in Ballymena. Your hotel was everything we needed. We arrived exhausted. Every member of staff was warm and welcoming, nothing was a problem, even when we requested borrowing of cutlery for a take away meal because we were too tired to go out and eat after a very early start. There was a varied mix of clientele, a weightlifting convention of some kind and everyone seemed comfortable. The room was warm, bed was cosy and comfortable. Breakfast was lovely. I cannot recommend your hotel high enough. Thank you all so much. Your staff deserve high praise indeed. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good value. An exemplary Holiday Inn Express location, everything you'd expect: functional, clean, conveniently located to access routes, good breakfast, good value and very friendly staff. Only possible gripe is that the small bar area was a bit too close to the reception and front door. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay Great stay really well looked after by the staff especially the two young blonde ladies really helpful, we asked for a taxi number from reception and instead of just giving us the number the lady actually called the taxi firm herself and arranged for us to be picked up! Brilliant stay and would certainly stay again! November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! My boss and I stayed here on an overnight visit to a client, and we were both impressed with the location, quality of accommodation and friendliness of the team. The rooms are massive, free wifi throughout was necessary and as it is located next to a retail park, there is plenty of restaurants to choose if you want to stretch your legs. We both agreed that on our next visit this would be our hotel of choice! November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok , was hoping for better. We thought the room was nice and clean until a bug of some sort run over my hubbys foot , As it was november we thought the heating would be on but it wasnt and the room was cold ,card would not allow us into our room so had to be moved to another room , we were awoke at 1.30 am by a party in the nxt room and i had to go to reception to complain about the noise on which the very (im not being racist but did not get his name ) polite and well mannered asian night trainee imformed me there had been a complaint also from a father who had young children also wakened . i sound like a moan but it was a night away for my husband and i and it was spoilt by the lack of peacefulness , November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to wind down Great location a little out of Belfast to relax and wind down without the hassle of the city. Great facilities in the hotel and close by. Staff, particularly Leann, couldn't be more helpful. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A positive experience This is the cleanest hotel I have ever been to.... very accommodating staff and welcoming staff.. great location in Antrim and really good value for money. Free wifi available. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, freindly service A good location not far from the airport and handy for the M2. Very friendly staff. A comfortable room. Breakfast well above the usual expected standard for a chain hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very happy with my stay staff was so helpful and polite would recommend and would stay again October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast included. This was our first trip to Northern Ireland and The Holiday Inn Express just added to the experience. The location is excellent, just 20 minutes from the International airport and surrounded by shops and restaurants just 5 minutes away. Having stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels in England this one lived up to the same high standard. What set it apart though was the fantastic breakfast. There was a wide variety of food including a full cooked breakfast choice and most important, it was piping hot. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and would certainly stay here again on any return visit. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend family break Staff excellent,breakfast too ! Always have a great time in this hotel.A lot of noise in carpark outside so you were forced to close the window probably just bad luck that night.Shopping centre just across the road is very enjoyable. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delightful stayed here for one night. we were beside antrim forum where we needed to play our sport. as a wheelchair user it was very accesable for me. leanne on reception was a great help. very accommodating and gorgeous breakfast. nice reception area that most of us chilled out in when we arrived. thanks again for a lovely stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Reception Staff I stayed at this hotel while my husband was critically ill in Antrim Hospital. The staff could NOT have been more obliging, helpful or supportive through the whole of the time I was there. I owe them a huge debt of gratitude for their "no problem" attitude when yet again I changed my room needs. Thank you again ladies (and guys) for everything. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! From the moment i arrived i was very impressed. The staff on the front desk were very professional friendly and helpful. The room was spotless, with everything we needed. The breakfast was perfect with plenty of choice . I will be staying here again and will highly recommend to everyone . October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff My first time using this hotel and it certainly wont be my last.. From the moment we arrived to the time we departed, our stay was made very relaxing and joyful by all staff members.. One staff member in particular was the nightshift manager Lee. This man helped make our stay more enjoyable. The morning staff were very pleasant and greeted us with a smile anytime we approached them. Conclusion: A very relaxing and enjoyable stay at this hotel and will recommend it to anyone. To quote Schwarzenegger. ''I'll be back'' October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Great choice of Breakfast Menu Myself, Husband and 4 year old son stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 2 nightsfrom 27 - 29 September 2013. We were checked in efficiently by Denver who was very friendly and courteous and who suggested a number of places for us to eat that evening. Our first night was prior to a day trip to Scotland and although due to our very early departure, we did not have a cooked breakfast, the continental breakfast was really varied and fresh. We took advantage of the cooked breakfast on the second morning and it was excellent. There was a great choice of cereals, fruit, yoghurts, juice, cooked breakfast, croissants,toast etc. On the second day I asked for a couple more towels for our room and these were sent to our room within minutes. We would not hesitate to recommend the Holiday Inn Express and felt we got really good service and value for our money. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by September 19th stay - excellent personnel I had just traveled 11 hours by myself hauling a backpack and suitcase; 1 bus, 5 trains and a taxi to get from southwest Ireland to Belfast. The gal that checked me in (around 8pm) was so nice and helpful. I was beat and asked if there was room service.... She replied that she was sorry - there was no room service but gave me an alternative - I could order my meal and pick it up when it was ready. Sounded good to me....I ordered from George, got to my room to get settled and was pleasantly surprised when George delivered my meal to my room. It was such a nice thing to do...going an extra step made my day! The two people that greeted me that night were excellent.....they knew how to take care of your guests. Please extend my thanks to them..... October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive always willing to help. Food was amazing with lots of choice for breakfast. We certainly made a very good choice in selecting Holiday Inn Express. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round, really fantastic I stay in many hotels but my favourite by far is this one. The staff are truly fantastic, very welcoming, very friendly and above all totally professional. There is a great choice of food, the hotel is very clean and I would not consider staying anywhere else when I visit Northern Ireland. I would recommend this hotel to anybody and am already looking forward to my next stay. September 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>