Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, freindly service A good location not far from the airport and handy for the M2. Very friendly staff. A comfortable room. Breakfast well above the usual expected standard for a chain hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very happy with my stay staff was so helpful and polite would recommend and would stay again October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast included. This was our first trip to Northern Ireland and The Holiday Inn Express just added to the experience. The location is excellent, just 20 minutes from the International airport and surrounded by shops and restaurants just 5 minutes away. Having stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels in England this one lived up to the same high standard. What set it apart though was the fantastic breakfast. There was a wide variety of food including a full cooked breakfast choice and most important, it was piping hot. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and would certainly stay here again on any return visit. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend family break Staff excellent,breakfast too ! Always have a great time in this hotel.A lot of noise in carpark outside so you were forced to close the window probably just bad luck that night.Shopping centre just across the road is very enjoyable. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delightful stayed here for one night. we were beside antrim forum where we needed to play our sport. as a wheelchair user it was very accesable for me. leanne on reception was a great help. very accommodating and gorgeous breakfast. nice reception area that most of us chilled out in when we arrived. thanks again for a lovely stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Reception Staff I stayed at this hotel while my husband was critically ill in Antrim Hospital. The staff could NOT have been more obliging, helpful or supportive through the whole of the time I was there. I owe them a huge debt of gratitude for their "no problem" attitude when yet again I changed my room needs. Thank you again ladies (and guys) for everything. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! From the moment i arrived i was very impressed. The staff on the front desk were very professional friendly and helpful. The room was spotless, with everything we needed. The breakfast was perfect with plenty of choice . I will be staying here again and will highly recommend to everyone . October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff My first time using this hotel and it certainly wont be my last.. From the moment we arrived to the time we departed, our stay was made very relaxing and joyful by all staff members.. One staff member in particular was the nightshift manager Lee. This man helped make our stay more enjoyable. The morning staff were very pleasant and greeted us with a smile anytime we approached them. Conclusion: A very relaxing and enjoyable stay at this hotel and will recommend it to anyone. To quote Schwarzenegger. ''I'll be back'' October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Great choice of Breakfast Menu Myself, Husband and 4 year old son stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 2 nightsfrom 27 - 29 September 2013. We were checked in efficiently by Denver who was very friendly and courteous and who suggested a number of places for us to eat that evening. Our first night was prior to a day trip to Scotland and although due to our very early departure, we did not have a cooked breakfast, the continental breakfast was really varied and fresh. We took advantage of the cooked breakfast on the second morning and it was excellent. There was a great choice of cereals, fruit, yoghurts, juice, cooked breakfast, croissants,toast etc. On the second day I asked for a couple more towels for our room and these were sent to our room within minutes. We would not hesitate to recommend the Holiday Inn Express and felt we got really good service and value for our money. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by September 19th stay - excellent personnel I had just traveled 11 hours by myself hauling a backpack and suitcase; 1 bus, 5 trains and a taxi to get from southwest Ireland to Belfast. The gal that checked me in (around 8pm) was so nice and helpful. I was beat and asked if there was room service.... She replied that she was sorry - there was no room service but gave me an alternative - I could order my meal and pick it up when it was ready. Sounded good to me....I ordered from George, got to my room to get settled and was pleasantly surprised when George delivered my meal to my room. It was such a nice thing to do...going an extra step made my day! The two people that greeted me that night were excellent.....they knew how to take care of your guests. Please extend my thanks to them..... October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive always willing to help. Food was amazing with lots of choice for breakfast. We certainly made a very good choice in selecting Holiday Inn Express. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round, really fantastic I stay in many hotels but my favourite by far is this one. The staff are truly fantastic, very welcoming, very friendly and above all totally professional. There is a great choice of food, the hotel is very clean and I would not consider staying anywhere else when I visit Northern Ireland. I would recommend this hotel to anybody and am already looking forward to my next stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much much better ! I booked a cheap bed factory for my whistle stop tour of Northern Ireland or so I thought. What I got was something much much better than that. It is an extremely convenient location from which to cover the whole of the province. The rooms and service are different class , much much better. The complimentary breakfast is unbelievably good too. For example I travel about 100 miles to get my sausages so you understand that I'm a bit particular, I expected the usual third rate hotel sausage but no these were much much better. It will come as no surprise if I tell you that HIE will be my first choice next time I have to stay away. They are just much much better September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Antrim HI Express In the middle of nowhere ( at least a 45-minute express bus trip to downtown Belfast), this hotel features small hotel rooms and an indifferent front desk staff. I stayed there for five nights and one day they completely forgot to clean my room. They apologized for the mistake by leaving a "gift basket" containing candy bars and a jcouple cans of soda. The hotel has a small bar and a television, but no laundry. There is a shopping center 1/4 mile across the parking lot, but it cloaes at 6:00 p.m. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay a lot with work and its a great holiday I could fault this hotel in anyway, the room was lovely and so was the food. It has wifi everywhere and that's so hard to get. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and tidy room with great breakfast value for money! another surprise is the Redz grill and bar adjacent to it that provides wonderful food at an attractive price. the big outlet and asada are allso convenient for visitors if not a bit far from Belfast city centre, I must rate 5 stars to it! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Holiday Inn Express is always good value and consistently so.This one was excellent and the staff in particular were very friendly and helpful.When next in need of an hotel in this area I will definitely book August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and good service We are from Spain and we came for 7 days in Belfast. This hotel is not in the city but it is really well located to see the coast and all the atractions around. the service was excellent and personal very kind. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Ireland I was very happy with my stay in Antrim holiday inn. The staff was outstanding August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay What can I say, check in no hassle, staff lovely, room very clean, and most off all the bed was comfortable. Very quite also. Food excellent plenty off it and for value for money 10/10 August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks and I will be staying again Nice convenient hotel. Very clean, efficient and friendly staff, great breakfast and I will be using it again. August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable room on hot summer days/nights This hotel is severely understaffed. Hotel reception staff also act as housekeeping, bringing things guests need to the room themselves, they also clear food/tables at breakfast. Food disappear into the kitchen quite fast in the morning, way before ten am. Room was uncomfortably hot during the warm summer days/nights we were there, we had to request for a fan and the staff brought us a tiny fan which didnt really help much to cool the room. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I stayed here for one night, the staff were very nice and very helpful, the room was fresh and clean. There is plenty to choose from for breakfast. This hotel is in a great location close to the junction one outlet and a big asda store, there are plenty of restaurants around this hotel. it is also close to the omniplex cinema July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay we stayed here for four nights at the beginning of july during the heatwave...we were met at reception by a lovely young lady...i dont know her name but she was on duty on the 8th when we arrived...she is a credit to the hotel...very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble...the air conditioning was just as welcoming on such a hot day..lol...the hotel and staff were up to the usual HIE standard...rooms clean and staff friendly...breakfasts and eveng meals were really good...best yet...there were a few rowdy guests arrived on thurs night but the staff handled it well by having a quiet word with one or two...didnt spoil our stay...would i stay again?... most definately..well done to you all... July 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Must say the reception staff were helpful when I had to change my room because of a broken bed and noisy toilet. But the breakfast area was not very tidy and the food was not appetising at all. Sorry but have to say I have been in much better holiday inn expresses. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Rushed business trip to Belfast, booked this hotel at the last minute and got there neraly 11 pm. the staff were really courteous and helpful, even got me a takeaway pizza when they realised there was nothing hot left on the menu! And the complimentary coffee after I came back the next day all tired out was wonderful...thank you guys, you made the hard journey more bearable. The room and bathroom (which happened to be disabled access-friendly) were passable and comfortable, I really had no time to notice anything else! Will stay here again if needs be. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed for one night before having to go to a early flight, so choose because of location, front desk staff were very friendly and willing to help, we left at 6 and hot breakfast didnt start till 6.30 but still had choices of cereals, breads etc, was overall very plesent, rooms were clean and comfortable June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service The Lady Mangeress who was duty when we stayed was fantastic. She was friendly, helpful and informative and is a credit to the organisation she works for. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and tremendous service My husband and I stayed at HIE for a total of 10 nights on our recent trip to Northern Ireland. We had a most comfortable and relaxing visit in the area and enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Leann and all the front end staff were very pleasant and helpful. The service staff took care of our room efficiently and quickly each day. The breakfasts were bountiful and delicious. All the staff were rushing around to be sure that everyone was given prompt and courteous service. Walking distance to outlet stores, restaurants and ASDA was a plus for us. My only suggestions for change would be that the bed, although very comfortable, could have been a standard queen size and I was not able to access WIFI from our room. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere What makes staying at this hotel great for me is the staff, they are very welcoming, polite and professional, and nothing is too much trouble. I stay here regularly and would recommend to anybody. June 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>