•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel Stayed here for one night and found the staff to be very helpful and polite. The hotel itself was modern and up-to-date with secure parking (pay extra) and free wifi that worked well. The only thing that could have been better was that there is no cooked breakfast available. Microwavable snacks are available in the lobby for later in the day. I would stay here again! April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Antwerp City - North I booked two rooms at this hotel and it was arranged very well. The room were next to each other which was great as my 80 year old mother came with me and my partner. The hotel looks inviting outside and the foyer and lounge was excellent. The rooms although a little small was comfortable and extremely tidy. I certainly would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits this lovely city of Antwerp. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in Antwerp Good location and good value for money. Good reception by the staff. Check out a bit slow. April 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty towels and no power outlets I usually don't write reviews; however, this stay was very much over-the-top in its deficits. I must say the staff was very nice at check-in. We had booked the last room available using points and the check-in agent informed us that the tv didn't work. She would give us a rebate but since it was paid for with points, she couldn't. She would comp us parking but the garage was full. We could park anywhere around the hotel. This was not a problem, since it was 11:30pm on a Saturday and we would be leaving the next morning. What she didn't mention is that none of the power outlets in the room were functional and that there were dirty towels by the toilet, soiled with an undefinable bodily fluid. I have stayed at many, many hotels and never experienced something like this. At this point, it was past midnight and we just wanted to sleep. Breakfast was average. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express in Europe and they seem to usually have one local item which was missing here. The fruit salad was a nice touch, though. We brought up the issues the next day and the agent took in our concerns, but that was about it. All in all, a very disappointing stay. The hotel should not be selling that room. April 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aboliti armadi e la lingua francese Camere moderne ma ... non bisogna avere con sé troppo vestiario perché non c'è posto per riporlo. Le finestre son chiuse ma dal rumore che viene dalla strada sembra che siano aperte. E non si può parlare francese alla reception, anche se in tutto il Belgio il francese è una lingua ufficiale (almeno mi pare). April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service again Used hotel as a stop over on a long journey. Had connecting rooms for the kids not normally found, for us an excellent benefit April 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by night ok but pretty basic. no restaurant and food available was pretty limited. bar served beer April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a pleasant stay Our first time @ this Hotel. Stayed for 2 nights. Easy to find, in a quiet area, walking distance to the center, harbor and museum, meter parking on the street, private secured parking for a fee. The builiding is nice, lobby is cozy with modern decor. Check-in staff are friendly and courteous. Our room was on the second floor with a view of the museum an der stroom and the harbor. Room was good size for 2 people, clean and cozy. Bed was comfy and pillows are very comfortable. Bathroom clean, towels fresh, Good size flat TV, free internet connection was very good and reliable. Easy access to public trans. Took a nice walk along the harbor and city center. Breakfast was good . . cold cuts, cheese, toasts, pastries, good coffee/cappucino, yogart, jam. We really enjoyed our stay. Apart from thin walls and noise from the corridor (other guests talking loud as they walked by) it's a very nice Holiday Inn Express. Will definitely comeback whenever in the area. Antwerp is a very nice and safe place to walk around even at night time. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:32:07.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANRHE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>