Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

parcheggio a pagamento

By

July 17, 2016

hotel ottimo sia per lavoro che per vacanze a due passi dal centro unica grossa pecca il parcheggio interno ad un costo di 17 euro al giorno.... onestamente mi sembra un po esagerato.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am very happy to read you liked our location. As for parking you also have the option to park on the street, also to pay from 09u00 until 19u00, € 1,50 per hour. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and cleanliness

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, in a good location and the staff were extremely helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your review and 5* top score. I am very happy to read you thought the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation

By

June 21, 2016

Bonne situation
Hôtel moderne
Chambre bien insonorisée
Personnel sympathique

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your nice review and 5* score. So nice to read you liked our location, rooms and staff. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and excellant service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great location. Friendly well informed Staff more than willing to help. Modern and very clean room.

About a 20 minute walk from the City Centre, and 2 minutes away from the old docks. Plenty of restaurants and bars, and the MAS Museum is directly behind the Hotel.

Would certainly not hesitate to stay there again.

Definitely exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and top score. I am really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be staying again in our hotel. I will certainly share your review with my team. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for a H-I Express

By

June 05, 2016

Nothing grand but suited my needs for 2 nights with a clean tidy room, shower and facilities.
No disruptions in the evening and although breakfast was basic it worked!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and good score. I am very happy to read our hotel offered exactly what you needed during your stay in Antwerp. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable et pratique

By

June 05, 2016

Chambre propre, confortable avec un très bon lit et une salle de bain très pratique. Bureau de bonne taille, assez de prises pour tous mes appareils éléctriques en meme temps, bonne connexion internet et un petit déjeuner tout à fait adapté avec un bon choix.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and excellent score. I am very happy to read you liked your room , the breakfast and wifi connection. Just what you need a good bed, good breakfast and good wifi. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant property for location, friendly staff and good breakfast

By

June 03, 2016

Rooms at the hotel have the typical renovated Holiday Inn Express design: small, basic, but perfectly clean and well maintained.
Flat screen television with large selection of international channels
Very quiet
Bathroom with shower.

Good:
Very friendly staff
Pretty good breakfast (fresh fruits, pastries, ham and cheese, eggs, espresso coffee machine, etc.)
Quite central location : 5 minutes walk to the new superb MAS museum, very pleasant new district with lots of cafés and restaurants,
Rent a bike stations next to the hotel (you should buy a pass next to the central Tourist office or online)
Little shop corner next to check-in where you may buy drinks and food (a microwave is at guest'sdisposal).

Bad
Noyhing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review and top score! I am very happy to read you liked our rooms. We work hard every day to make sure the rooms are clean and well maintained. I will certainly share with my team that you thought they were friendly and that you liked our breakfast. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 02, 2016

club

Very nice hotel , rooms could be a bit larger .
Excellent service of the hotel crew. Would like to recommend it for few days stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and excellent score. I am very happy to read you liked our hotel and that our staff offered a excellent service. Thank you for your recommendation and I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

May 31, 2016

club

très bon hotel, qualité prix.
je recommande pour mon entourage personnel et professionnel.

bon emplacement géographique.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I am very pleased that you will recommand our hotel to your friends and family. I hope we can welcome you again on your next visit to Antwerp. Kind regards, Lynne Van Vynckt Shiftleader Reception
Read More
Read Less

Halbmöbliertes Zimmer

By

May 26, 2016

Beim Check-in erhielten wir ein Upgrade mit Harbor View. Leider entpuppte sich das Zimmer als halbmöbliert, d.h. statt eines Sofas hatten wir eine Stellfläche für viele, viele Koffer. Beim erwartungsvollen Blick aus dem Fenster schauten wir direkt auf das vorgelagerte Hochhaus, rechts davon gab es eine kleine Schneise zwischen zwei Hochhäusern wo man tatsächlich einen kleinen Rand des Hafenbeckens sehen konnte.
Insgesamt war das Hotel durchschnittlich, leider hat das Zimmer den Eindruck nach unten korrigiert. Die Mitarbeiter waren allerdings sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review. I am very sad to read the room did not live up to your expectations. There are rooms who only have a part of the harbour view. On the other side I am very happy you were recognised as a IHG Rewards Club Member and that our staff was helpful and friendly. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Antwerpen

By

May 25, 2016

Great Hotel............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I hope we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Lynne Van Vynckt Shiftleader Reception
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 18, 2016

Everything was good or very good, although I did have to wait for a while to check in.

The breakfast was good apart from the cornflakes.

I rarely travel.

I found this review tedious

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less