Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! Excellent in all respects. A GREAT value. THANKS for a fine experience. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff One of my favorite hotels. The front desk personnel staff are always on top of things. Carla and Dane both are very professional and courteous and will help you with anything. Usually when I get there .. they get me checked in and I'm in my room in about 5 minutes. They don't waste any time. The room is always clean and the hotel manager (Cherry) is always around and she makes sure you are welcomed and your stay is the way it should be. More of the Holiday Inn hotels should strive to be like this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay okay I have stayed at this hotel before since I work in the area and had no issues. This time it seem that the AC unit wasn't working up to par but I would still stay there again July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful night in Apex NC The Holiday Inn Express in Apex NC. is a wonderful place to stay. The hotel area and rooms were very clean, the staff very friendly. Cherry went out of her way to make my visit a rewarding experience. Just wish the beds were a little softer. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Apex Great staff - always very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in excellent condition. It was everything needed for a business trip - quiet, comfortable, no hassles. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean Room Excellent service and clean hotel. Room was clean. Did not like the pillows. Think they were not clean or perhaps allergic to feather pillows. Need polyester pillows. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience throughout Our first stay at this particular hotel. We were in town for a friend's wedding. Excellent location to several restaurants and shopping. Staff was helpful and friendly. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for an overnight stay We did not have a reservation so we just "walked in" and found a very courteous person behind the desk who gave us an excellent overnight rate. He worked with us to find the best deal. The room was nice and clean, as well as the bathroom. The hotel itself was hard to find because there are no big signs on the road but the GPS didn't lie and got us there. I would recommend this hotel. By the way, the cookies at the front desk were delicious! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NC FCCLA Meeting - Officer training Service was great. Staff went out of their way to make our stay a great experience. Meeting room and sleeping rooms excided our needs. We look forward to staying at this hotel again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by registration We have no complaints about this stay-a walk in request was answered and completed in a timely manner. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Have stayed at this hotel three years in a row. It is one of the best HIE. Clean,comfortable and great staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best that I have ever stayed at The bed, pillows, water pressure, towels were all great. It was clean. The A/C was quiet and did the job keeping the room cool. The wake up calls were all on time! Everyone working at the front desk was so friendly. The thing that really stood out was the lady who took care of breakfast. The restaurant opened early and the food was hot. She took great pride in her job. She was in the room at all times, took away dirty plates and cups. She was always doing something to make sure that the room was clean and inviting. I wish all Holiday Inn Express properties were like this one. I stay at Holiday Inn Express properties many times during the year. This is the first time that I felt that I should take the time to leave comments on my stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room. Quiet area. Easy location to find for someone not used to the area. Comfortable, clean room, nice breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for a business stay Don't expect much of a fitness center and breakfast is nothing special. But the room is clean and the WiFi is fast. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and breakfast Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Plus with having Celiac Disease I was very happy to find they offered Gluten free blueberry muffins that were fantastic. Will def. stay here on my next trip around Raleigh June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff and Great Cleanliness Very friendly hotel environment. Karla particularly was very nice and accomodating asking further if we were in need of anything while sitting out by the pool one afternoon. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just good people From the moment I reserved the room until we checked out everything was wonderful. The staff was amazing from the manager to the housekeepers This is honestly one of the best hotel stays we ever had. The breakfast was very good and plenty to choose from, great location, and close to everything. Don't miss this place it's well worth the stay... Would we stay again ABSOLUTELY..... May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager non responsive Hotel is ok. However, I have a wedding at the end of May and I wanted to book a group of rooms. The manager never returned my three phone calls or two emails I sent outlining the 30+ rooms I wanted to book. So sad. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I spent a week in this facility while attending a training class. It is very well kept and in a great location. This is the second time I have stayed at this HIE. I will continue to use this facility when staying in the Raleigh area. The staff, at the front desk, could be a little more interactive. Especially when a guest is there for a week. They hardly looked up as I left and returned each day. The staff in breakfast area was very nice and interactive each morning. The maintenance staff alway created me when I saw him. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AWESOME STAFF. COMFORTABLE ROOMS. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and Quiet Getaway! We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we visit our daughters and their families in the Apex/Holly Springs area. The staff is wonderful (especially Dane) - always upbeat and cheerful. Breakfast is hot and varied, and the beds and pillows are so comfortable. We fall asleep immediately after a day with the grandkids! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendliness The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I had not stayed in Apex for nearly a year, but they remembered my name when I walked to the front desk. They showed true southern hospitality. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Friendly Staff Courteous and Friendly Staff The curtains did not block out the morning sun. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience My experience at this Holiday Inn Express exceeded my explications. From the reservation experience to accommodating a unique need I had to the staff’s overall friendliness I found this to be a wonderful place to stay after a long day of conducting business in the area. I can honestly say I found no faults with this hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone and plan to stay there the next time I am in town. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff, excellent service I was there to compete in a long range shooting match. The staff was warm and friendly: very helpful. They didn't even panic when a bunch of guys entered the hotel with safely secured firearms! Several patrons and staff commented they felt they were in the safest place in Raleigh! March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable; great location We spent three nights in room 217. The room was clean and comfortable, and we were especially pleased that the heating unit was pleasantly quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the cleaning staff and breakfast attendant. The only complaint was that the rooms next to ours were smoking rooms and the smell drifted into our room from the hall, sometimes quite strongly. Suggest asking for a non-smoking room that is at least three doors away from a smoking room. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service. Nice and friendly. This is the third year I have taken a group to this hotel to stay over night. This staff and manager, Cherie, has always been nice and helpful. I will definitely return next year for the same function and I will be staying at this hotel again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, great property, great staff. Staff was great. Loved dealing with Cherry on the front desk. They made me feel like family. Rooms spacious (I ended up coming back for another night), even though I was closer to other brands and properties where I ended my workday. JD January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally! Thanks guys for a great room and the AARP discount you offered. Had a great room and a very relaxing night..... Thanks again, I'll be back soon! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property & Nice staff Very nice experience. Room and hotel was clean. Free breakfast was wonderful. Staff very helpful. December 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>