Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Hotel was used for out of town guests attending the wedding. Provided excellent shuttle service for rehersal dinner. Breakfast ready when stated. Sleep OK.... October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Orlando-Apopka! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location quiet hotel Nice, clean, quiet hotel that is close to the Orlando area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay- not disappointed First time at a Holiday Inn Express, and was very impressed by the hotel. The room was comfortable, very clean, and quiet. At breakfast, another guest filled 3 plates with food, thereby depleting the omelets and much of the fruit, however, the staff replenished the stock in a very quick manner, which was impressive. All staff members were courteous and friendly. Great stay. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this hotel This is an excellent place to just relax and get away. I love staying at this property. The rooms are great and so is the staff... October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit! I believe that the best recommendation for any hotel chain is that a pleased guest makes an additional reservation for a future stay. I am returning the week of Thanksgiving. Thank you Holiday Inn Express in Apopka for excellent service and a great stay! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting lobby and refreshing guest rooms The moment I walked in I felt that the lobby area was very inviting, well maintained and very modern. The staff was very friendly and my check in process was quick and painless. The guest room was large and very clean. The bedding and choice of pillows was very nice. I enjoyed the Bath and Body Works shampoo, conditioner and lotions as well has the handy make up remover wipes. Small things like that tickle me and make a much more personal connection. It makes me feel that YOU CARE. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would certainly stay here again Very nice, new, contemporary design. Very clean, would stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite place of ours.......... We frequently visit family in the Apopka area and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The location is very convenient to all the main roads and breakfast is included. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Nicer HIE's I've Stayed In Everything was pretty good. Fitness center equipment very sparse. Need bigger room and free weights and/or machine. Good alternative was provided by front desk staff which was nice. Housekeeping staff needs a little more training in cleaning the bathroom, picking up towels, wiping down sinks and removing the used coffee filters and replacing the coffee. Room was good. Never enough outlets but HI seems to be getting a little better at it. Kuerig coffee maker would be a step up as I've enjoyed at other ICHs. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to lay your head Great breakfast the wifi works and the staff are very helpful. Parking is a little difficult. The appearance of this hotel is clean and professional. I would recommend this hotel to others passing through or wanting to stay for awhile September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Hotel Internet is horribly slow and keeps disconnecting at all points of the hotel. We were a group and everyone had the same issue. Pillows are way too soft and you need to provide more options. Staff was great and hotel was very clean. I would recommend this stay September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The front desk staff were fantastic! This hotel was amazing! The staff were great, the property and rooms were beautiful and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Travieled with 10u Softball Team that my daughter plays for, this was a great location to the Altamonte Fields we played at. It was a clean and comfortable place to stay September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This is the second time I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. I was impressed the first time ,and that's the reason I returned for another leisurely stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good fit for a short stay Needed a room overnight to attend a wedding in the area. Glad I chose this one. Very modern hotel. All furniture and common areas well maintained. Very comfortable bed. Would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Apopka area. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome The staff is top notch in their attentiveness and bweing helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Very nice and very professional. The only thing I would prefer is me not having to put 50 characters on this review. My first sentence should say exactly what my review is. Thanks September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff courtesy The staff is always courteous and friendly. Platimum status is always aknowledged and upgrade and snacks offered. The seldom request for late check out is granted with the upmost accomodative attitude possible. The food and breakfast staff is friendly, efficient, and appears dedicated to customer service. Check in and check out is efficient and competent as to time expended, The facility is clean and servicable overall through out. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable beds and quiet. Would stay again if in the area. Hotel appears very new and up to date. Very quiet but restaurants and shopping close by. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay have stayed at this hotel several times. it is convenient to the attractions and well managed with friendly staff. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great IHG property Stayed at numerous IHG properties around the county; this is very well maintained and nice, great value. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Survey responce Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom spotless. Since the management company has taken over it seems to have deteriated. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Great Staff Although we only stayed one night at this hotel we very extremely happy with our stay. The hotel is an excellent value for the money and the staff welcomed you as if they were your family. Pros: The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff are excellent. The hot tub was "hot' and not simply "lukewarm". Cons: The only con that I can think of is the quality of the breakfast. They give you a lot of choices, but the eggs were mediocre and the pancake machine was out of order the morning we were there. We certainly would stay in this hotel again should be have a need to be in the area again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need more quiet ac units Hotel was great, staff helpful. The ac unit however was way too loud. I am sure if I had complained they would have changed my room. I thought I could tough it out since everything else was nice. I could hear the unit though my earplugs! Having said that the pool was fabulous and the Jacuzzi very relaxing. Breakfast was good and lots of choices were available. The beds were comfy. The curtains need to be able to close better. I would however stay again but I would try to get a room with a more quite ac unit. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! I had a very nice stay while at this hotel for business. I was greeted at the front desk and all employees were very nice and attentive. I love the décor of this hotel! Everything is so bright and pretty and tropical! Loved my stay here! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My husband and I went on vacation to Tampa and we stopped at The Holy Land Experience in Orlando on the way home to Virginia. We booked this Holiday Inn in Apopka (Orlando) 25 minutes from Holy Land. When arriving, the appearance was nice on the outside. We entered and it was BEAUTIFUL and colorful. Very nice and knowledgeable front desk clerks. They were very friendly and made sure that we were comfortable. The atmosphere was pleasant. The room was big and clean, equipped with all the amenities. I used the fitness center and enjoyed the machines that were available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will be in the area or just want a very nice getaway (home away from home). July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff My husband and I stay every time we are in Apopka and that is often. The staff is always nice and always helpful. Its everyone to the front desk to the cleaning staff. They are just the best! Great hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The room was very spacious. You could move around without bumping into anyone. The chair and ottoman was comfortable and just right for watching TV. The bathroom was also spacious with soft towels and had several amenities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service and nice place. The room was nice and the hotel was very clean and new. However, I did miss you serving scrambled eggs or the cheese omelets for breakfast. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>