Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pro: Great customer service Con: pillows need upgrading Pros: Staff were very friendly. Lobby looks really nice and welcoming. Hallways painted in green that is smoothing to the senses. Bedroom and bathroom were clean. The a/c is not loud. Location is perfect. Parking area and landscaping well maintained. Cons: Stayed in a "suites" would expect a bigger bathroom. The size is quite small. Pillows definitely needs major upgrading. They were not horribly uncomfortable but just enough to affect the quality of sleep. Quite a disappointment. Bed sheets and blanket can benefit from an increase in thread count and softness. The mattress is decent. The hotel location is perfect but their pillows making me think twice if I should stay there again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable From the time we entered and approached reservation desk we were treated extremely well, felt very comfortable and will certainly choose the hotal again soon. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and new The hotel is very new and is well kept clean the personel is efficient and gentle August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. It was a great location. Super place to stay. Everything and everyone was awesome. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight stay We stayed at this hotel twice in one week. Our son was attending camp Wakiva and it was a great place to stay over night in order to be close for drop off and pick up. The staff was very polite, the rooms were clean and breakfast was great, especially the easy to use pancake maker. My only complaint is the second room we stayed in at the end of the week smelled like smoke and the air condition made a loud screeching noise throughout the night. There was also a big stain on the carpet that should really be replaced. The room we stayed in at the beginning of the week smelled fresh and the air condition unit was fine. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest Our family stayed in this hotel for several days this month and every room we used was nearly perfect. Everything was clean, almost new furnishings and comfortable beds. The front staff was always a pleasure to deal with and the facility kept immaculate. The lobby is top notch. Rooms are quiet and we were able to rest. No kids running around. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I only stayed overnight and found the location favorable. Very clean rooms. The only downside was the breakfast. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms,great atmosphere We checked in about 10pm at night and the young lady at the front desk was very efficent and courteous. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable, everything was to our liking, would recommend this hotel to others. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need help training front desk staff your morning front desk girl needs to be re trainined on your system. I first asked to change the name of a reservation and she stated she couldnt do it. I then stated i know its possible (work at the FD of a hotel for 2 years) and she said can you write down the name and will attempt to change it. 2nd the next morning my sister was in the 2nd room i had a reservation on and they wanted to check out and pay for their room and they were told it was taken care of (which wasnt the case). I have worked in the industry and this was one of the worst FD experiences i have ever had. Other than that the property was fine. More breakfast options would be nice! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby Nice decor in all including the room. I love the priority club member gift of water and a snack May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent service Apopka used to be in the middle of no where. When I had business I had to drive through Olando traffic to a hotel. Now, Holiday Inn Express is an Oasis in the desert. The staff are very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast is the usual enjoyable HI Express fare. Two complaints, however: the TV in the water fall is a bit difficult to watch, and lobby furniture looks stylish and trendy but is uncomfortable. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay at this HIE. We'll be back. We enjoy this location and the hotel meets all of the HIE standards we've come to expect. Clean comfortable beds with nice smooth linens; plenty of towels. The room is clean and well equipped with a refrigerator/freezer and microwave. Spacious and roomy. I used the fitness center while we were here and had a little trouble with the door - apparently the first user of the day has to be let in by the front desk manager - although I was there well after the 6 a.m. opening time, apparently the door lock doesn't work for your room key 'the first time'. After the front desk manager let me in I was able to come and go as needed. The TV on the treadmill was tempermental - worked only when the wires on the floor were positioned carefully. I think this may be a result of some wire twisting that is unacceptable to the connection. At least this facility has an air-conditioner in the fitness room - just need to be sure to turn it on before guests arrive in the morning to use the room as it was nice and cool on the first day, but the 2nd day someone had turned it off and the room was quite warm/stuffy. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay at this HIE and will be back in the future. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by still ok I stay at this hotel several times since the opening a few years ago. I can start to see some decline like no paper and pen next to the phone; no light on the working desk. Still a good choice and friendly team. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We use this hotel when ever I take my family to Orlando. Yes its 12-15 miles away from the parks, but its far enough away to be away from the hustle and bustle after a day in the parks or shopping, but within a short drive to many quieter places to dine with no queues or parking issues. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Would like to compliment Ali for handling a mistake in one of our room reservations. He went above and beyond in handling the situation. Thank you! In our room, the conditioner was used and the mouth wash foil opened. Threw both away not knowing what could be in the bottles. Otherwise, rooms were very nice. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient hotel. Overall excellent service, clean and comfortable room. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Review Having stayed at many HEI's for business, I have to say that this one of the nicer properties that I have stayed at. It is a fairly new hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful. That being said, the breakfast at this property is hit or miss and the beds are a little on the firm side. There are no food options within walking distance, but there are many choices just a short drive away. I would recommend this property and I will be staying here in the future. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Have stayed here now two years in a row. Great place, friendly personnel, good breakfast, clean room. Keep up the good work. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We enjoyed great service during our stay. The rooms were very nice. The lobby/dining area was very attractive. Delicious cookies each evening in the lobby. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Boat2100.com And the The Florida Flatsfishing Association (FLFA) Were Venders at the Old Florida Outdoor Festival 2013 - February 8-10: Long days, It was nice to come back to a lovely clean room and peace and quiet. February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Working out the bugs Fairly new hotel that is still figuring things out. Air conditioning works kind of odd and it took them so long to send someone up to look at it we finally went to bed. Side door would not open so we thought our key was bad. Told that it was out of order...would it break their arm to put up a sign? On Friday, wifi wouldn't work. Found out they change the password on Friday...Should have to go to front desk to find that out. Oh yeah, had to go to the front desk since the phone in the room did not work the whole time we were there. And finally, one of the hardest beds I've ever encountered in an Holiday Inn Express. I guess using a foundation instead of a box spring saves them money, but it also drives away customers. On the plus side, it was a very good location for us and it is a very attractive hotel.We'll try it one more time and see if the've gotten things squared awayed. Maybe the beds will loosen up. If we have a repeat experience, it will be our last visit. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value From the opening (a couple of years ago) I visit here several times a year. Good rooms; fair prices and pleasant service are always available and it is convenient location North of Orlando. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for rest and relaxation My mom and I needed some R&R during the holidays, so we decided to take this trip and possibly do a little holiday shopping. When we arrived from an eight hour drive the staff greeted us with a smile and was friendly. The facility was beautiful with a make shift waterfall. We arrived to a room that was very clean and efficient for the two of us - the bed was very comfortable (this is one of the reasons why I choose HIE because of the comfort of the beds.) The breakfast the first day was cold by the time we arrived and the variety was mediocre. The second day they must have employed a different cook because the breakfast was warmer and better. The only issue we had was internet connection, there was no connection in that room. (The staff did offer a change of room - we declined wasn't that big of a deal - just used my smartphone.# Overall, the stay was great - a very quiet and serene location #just what we were looking for) away from the hustle and bustle of the parks. I would definitely book this location again. A little farther from downtown but we had a car and GPS. Great comfort and location!!! January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Highly Recommend Staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean and quiet. Lots of choices for self-serve breakfast. Property immaculate. New, modern interior-not my favorite color combination but kudo's for new image! December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Return several times a year, and time after time a great quality friendly exprience. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway We had a great weekend stay. Would recommend staying here again. We love each other so much and enjoy visiting cnetrl folrida. Jennifer loves Steve forever! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast choices were outstanding!! The freshly made pancakes were delicious! Hot foods were hot, called ones were cold. Overall excellent service! November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No questions...this is the Best hotel! Highly recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and fabulous. Great breakfast and atmosphere. We slept comfortably and had no complaints for four glorious nights. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, new hotel The mattress was a bit hard for me but I loved everything about this hotel. Highly recommend staying here and would stay here again in the future. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We come here to be near our family and this Holiday Inn provides us with the feeling that we are home! October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>