Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Clean, comfortable room. Staff is very accommodating & friendly. Very good selection for breakfast. Breakfast area kept very clean July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Comfortable, Convenienct, Courteous and Commendable Very friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel grounds, interior and especially my room were all clean and comfortable. This is my fourth return stay and would highly recommend. Conveniently located walk to Chilis, Walmart, Sonic, Wendys and Subway. Microwave and Fridge in room too. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean rooms I want to recognize the two ladies at the desk. Esmeralda and I forgot her name, the young lady who works the 3pm to 11p shift. She is super friendly and always assisted me and my friend in everything we neede. We drive up from Miami, Fl and feels good to reach your destination and be greeted and welcomed back every time. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable. The room was super clean. I manage the Hotel Operations myself and want to compliment the housekeeping staff as everything in the room, hallway and surrounding areas were always clean. Dont know who my housekeeper was but well she is great! I will be back in 2 weeks. Thank you all for everything. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Visit I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express for the comfort and the excellent service I receive from the staff and waite personnel. I personally appreciate thier assistance in providing a storage space for my grandson's toys so that they would not be left in my vehicle. Again thanks again for the excellent service. I will most certainly stay there again on my next quick visit. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room The room was very dirty. Old food left in the microwave, sand in the bath-tub and a sticky substance on the night tables. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room and full breakfast makes this a great place to stay. I have had problem with front desk not having my reservation ready on arrival but was quickly resolved. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. Stayed 3 nights. Hotel is clean, staff helpful and breakfast good. Local resturants nearby were excellent. Would definetly stay here again. Good location if one is going to Sebring. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Needs Improvement Nice hotel, but they gouge on price being the only game in town...and they know it. Price was almost double of what I usually pay at other locations. Service when I called in to book was marginal at best. The women said she would look up my Priority Club number for me since I was driving, to show when I check in that I am at the highest level, only to show up and not have anything shown that I am even a Priority Club member. As a Priority Club member, Only thing offered was water at check in. I have been to others that give you some snake or something....They do not even have cookies offered after 6pm at the check in like that other company offers. This hotel is getting by with just minimum offers. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was top notch, from the maids, kitchen help to the desk service. it seems that the breakfast choices at this hotel could be a little better .Other than that we loved this place. (heated pool would be nice) February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and very clean. Will stay here whenever I'm in southeast Florida area. February 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Before you stay at this property please read this review. As a PCR Platinum Member I am accustomed to Comp Upgrades even when paying with points. At check in, the staff were appropriately polite and thanked me for my Platinum Status/Loyalty. I was then advised that this property will not allow staff to comp when members are paying with points even if upgrades are available ( they don't have to, but, most do automatically). When checking in I asked for the wireless password and received it without warning. I tucked my wife and children in, unpacked and turned on my wireless tablet to plan the following day. No wireless. Called the front desk and was told "a lot of rooms don't pick up wireless because of the Rebar in the walls". The room was close to clean(bathroom had blood like stain on the floor and the door to the bathroom would not close). I was offered no other resolution. The next morning the breakfast buffet was less than appetizing. Specifically the scrambled eggs were runny and "soaking" in water, coffee was only warm and the cinnamon rolls and breads where dried out. I found the common areas and lobby to have dirt and debris on the floors and generally not well cleaned. It is obvious that this is not a proud property. With a little effort this could be a good property, until then I suggest avoiding this property if able. Thanks for reading this review. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 208 Was a terrific room, with little kitchenette and jacuzzi tub, wonderful! Lady at desk when checked in very helpful and pleasant. January 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by priority club recognition We stayed here between cruises. It is very expensive for what you receive, however we used our points. We are platinum members. I have a lot of allergies and bring my own sheets, blankets,towels and food. I called the morning of arrival and requested a room with a couch, They would check upon arrival. When we arrived we ask for a couch because we would be staying for 5 days. We were told none available. Our room was small, no couch and not even a microwave. However the larger rooms were available online. They cost a few dollars more but can't be booked with points. Obviously the hotel doesn't upgrade but also doesn't tell the the truth. When I asked the clerk about it she was very embarassed. I guess they don't realize these promos are to develope customers. I called priority club and hotels don't have to upgrade if you use your points just if you pay money. Every night we were here the larger rooms were available and empty. I don't know how it got such high ratings. Very few people stay here. When there is a slight upturn in occupancy they raise the price. Beds are below average, walls are very thin and because there are so few guests the breakfast is dried out from sitting there. Pool is outside very small and unheated. They have a sign in the elevator that says when you do your survey anything less than a ten is unsatisfactory. Guess your supposed to obey the sign. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and Friendly Staff Have stayed at this hotel twice now. The staff is always very friendly and efficient. This starts with the first greeting at the desk, continues with the housekeeping staff and then the great breakfast in the morning. Highly recommended! p.s. Walmart is right next door, this is convenient too! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn We stayed here for a few nights at the end of November 2012. This is a very nice Holiday inn and as professional travelers we highly recommend it. Check in was smooth and the personnel at the front desk were very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was lovely and well kept. The hot breakfast was perfect. The property was in great order. All employees we came in contact were very pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful stay!! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We stayed at this hotel during our recent stay to Florida. The hotel was very nice and the desk staff lady was very nice. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in Central FL I stayed in Holiday Inn Express in Arcadia, FL because it had a special value with reward points. I was very pleased with the hotel and staff. The check in clerk gave me some tips on where to eat locally and alerted me to the fact that Arcadia rolls up it's sidewalks pretty early, which was true and very helpful to know. The room was large, quiet, clean and comfortable. i found it worth going slightly out of my way to stay here. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Comfortable and clean....nice location, staff very friendly January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk girl's service is good facility is so so, and the rooms seem a bit old, but the front desk girl's smile is the best. she always smiles and is very quick in actions, trying to help with everything she can. we returned one day later and she recognized us and even remembered our preference for the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept and great customer service I travel for my job and coming to Holiday Inn Express makes being on the road a little easier to be away from home. I know the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful no matter where I go. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Tess, as always, is beauty and professionalism in one package. I hope Holiday Inn Express appreciates her as much as I do. Thank you Tess. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay in arcadia I come to Arcadia at least one time a year and I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are clean. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Very friendly staff, clean comfortable room. Would recommend. November 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3