Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 234 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed overnight on our way to Myrtle Beach, used OnStar to locate the nearest Holiday Inn Express, This is another very nice Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stopped on our way to Myrtle Beach. The rooms were clean and comfortable.Breakfast was great. The overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for our daughter's college orientation. Nicely updated decor in the guest rooms, breakfast area and lobby. The breakfast sitting area is especially bright and cheery, cozy and inviting. The staff did a great job with the breakfast selections and cleanliness of the area. A very friendly and welcoming family atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Environment

By

July 16, 2016

My room was very comfortable. I love the availability of both soft and firm pillow. The breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Shanelle61, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a comfortable night's sleep and enjoyed our breakfast variety. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 11, 2016

In town for a college visit. Great room. Very clean. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear kpw2016, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach Stopover

By

July 10, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express High Point on a quick trip to Myrtle Beach to manage our rental condo there. The hotel was very easy to find, and the room was comfortable and up-to-date. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear MB Girl, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed our great location just off the interstate. We hope to see you again for all your future trips through our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Recently redecorated

By

July 09, 2016

Very nice,quiet and clean hotel with excellent staff . The location is perfect for a trip from Alabama to Virginia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Granny from Virginia, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed our clean and modern rooms. We hope to see you again for all your future visits through our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean property, friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Better hotel experience than some neighboring hotels. Newer and more modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear vegas002, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and friendlyness

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Wayne Andrews at the front desk was awesome. After a long trip he checked us in quickly, noted my rewards status and was just a friendly sincere person to deal with. The cleaning staff and breakfast staff were also great. Very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear honeybun50, Thank you for the five star rating , and for being a loyal IHG guest. We love to hear that Wayne took exceptional care of you during your stay. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2016

The staff were friendly and respectful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Panther 2, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Convenient, clean, good breakfast, nice pool and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Baseball2019, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to the next time you stay with us! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

Easy access clean room friendly staff. Good hot breakfast in the lobby and express check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear rockytopman44, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and fast check out. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less