Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff were great Everything was perfect but would have be useful to have had a rest/bar in the facility to entertain our customers who were also booked at the hotel July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, good value Front desk staff were outstanding. Room was very good - quiet and comfortable. Had a nice balcony in my room but no furniture to sit and enjoy that space. Overall though, a very good value. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the night I was only here for one night, but I wouldn't mind staying for a longer period if I needed to come back to the area. The breakfast is probably one of the best I've seen in variety and freshness during stays at similar hotels. The rooms are spacious and nicely laid out. My only gripe is that there was no mini fridge. That would have been nice. But for the one day, it wasn't an issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best staff ever I was in a car wreck the day I was to check in to another hotel but chose this place because it was near where my car was being fixed. It was a bad start to a small get away but I have to say the staff did everything up and above what was expected of them to help us out and make us comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. Dan the shuttle driver was amazing and the staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay...terrible food! If you don't mind NOT having a refrigerator and you like cold cinnamon rolls...this is the place for you! The egg-omelet was also cold and the desk worker were too! They were too busy to acknowledge me upon arrival, although 3 different men passed me. Later I needed help with the computer in the common area, as they were only showing Asian Characters...the said he would help...he never showed. Spotty internet access in the room...but great when it worked. The room was fine and place was neat... If that is the only purpose for your stay, it would be fine! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as expected Holiday Inn Express hotels never disappoint. Upon arrival the hotel may look a bit boring on the outside, but everything was spot on: Comfortable beds, complimentary hot breakfast, complimentary parking, complimentary internet, polite staff. Great value for money. Hotel is less than 10 minutes from O'Hare and is much better priced than many hotels near the highway junctions adjacent to the airport. Would easily come back again if I was in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of urine from a mystery location. I would have reviewed this more favorably if I did not smell urine in my room some where. Other then that I was only disappointed with the breakfast. It was good but I thought there would have been more Japanese choices for the buffet. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Comfortable Rooms Wonderful Stay! The staff was very pleasant, responsive and accommodating. When my travel plans bring me back to this area I plan to stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great I had a great experience at your hotel. I will stay there if I am back in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not as before I stayed many times at this very property. This time upon arrival both the general manager, Michael and his trainee staff didn't even look up as they were on the phone. They could have said something like, "I'll be right with you." After Michael finished talking, he checked in a couple that had arrived after me. Then they said my suite wasn't ready (it was past 5 pm), and when I said a regular room would be all right, they told me the suite was ready, their computer had shown not ready, but it was ready. Very different service from what I always got from the young man I always deal with there. Unfortunately I don't know his name but he should be promoted general manager. The coffee maker had inside the old filter from the previous guest. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property but breakfast can be improved Excellent property but breakfast can be improved. Shuttle service a good plus.. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service The shuttle service was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything nothing to complain about …everything was top-notch. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times now, and have never had a problem. I will continue staying here when I'm in the area. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always delightful This is about the 5th or 6th time I have stayed at this establishment. The rooms are large, tastefully and comfortably appointed. Excellent sound proofing between rooms. I never hear a thing through the walls. Location is perfect for me, right off the Interstate. They serve a pretty good, free, hot breakfast, including eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, a variety of breads, biscuits, and pastry, and pretty good coffee. There is even a traditional Japanese rice bowl with a variety of traditional condiments, for those seeking a more healthy alternative to bacon, sausage and syrup on pancakes. The staff is unusually warm and welcoming, always eager to make things perfect. All that said, the thing that I find most appealing when I fly into town is the free shuttle. It will take you to and from the airport, and to just about anywhere you would like to go once you are there, within a reasonable distance. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and comfortable I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a number of times. There is a very nice workout room. It is always clean, the staff is great and I would recommend it. The breakfast is wonderful! :-) June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refiges in guest rooms would be a nice nice place to stay, would like to have refig and micro in room. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They need new mattresses We stayed several nights. The first night we had two full beds. The mattress were so bad my husband and I couldn't sleep in the same bed. Every time my husband rolled over the mattress squeaked. We move to a new room the next night. They gave us a king bed which wasn't much better. We had to sleep on the edges. Neither room had a fridge. Went to the breakfast at 6 to get a coffee and it was fully stacked. Went back an hour later and they were out of a lot of things including fruit and biscuits for the biscuits and gravy. When I asked the lady if they had more she was kind of rude about it. The front desk staff was very helpful. We had other people in our party staying in other rooms and one of them had the same experience as us and the others room had a decent bed. I am a gold member and prefer to stay at holiday inns but won't stay here again. May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Maybe depending on a room, but Not for business The room is clean, staff is nice and kind, location is good. So, basically there is no issue with this hotel, and I could recommend you to stay here only if you will not use internet access. Maybe it depends on room, or maybe not, but I could not catch wifi in a room. Sometime my PC etc caught wifi of holiday inn, but anyway, wifi was none or very weak all the time in a room. (*In lobby, Wifi worked good though) Therefore, it gave me a huge stress although I had no complain about other than wifi. So if wifi situation gets changed better, this hotel is excellent, but from my experience at this moment, I cannot recommend this hotel for business traveler ONLY because of wifi situation. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. Very nice stay. The hotel was close to a number of places to eat, three or so within walking distance and a many more within a mile or two. Clean comfortable room with low outside noise. Air conditioner/heater/fan not annoying. Breakfast was Ok. The staff was very freindly and always available to assist. Would stay there again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service My husband and I live just a few miles away from the hotel, but this winter has been harsh and froze our sewer line. We found ourselves suddenly with no water and had to stay at a hotel while the line was replaced, which was estimated to take three days. I chose this hotel because my parents used to stay here repeatedly when they visited from out of state and were pleased with it. We found the room very clean, quiet and comfortable. Repairs took only 24 hours instead of three days. Late afternoon on the second day, the plumber said we could return home. I asked the desk clerk if we could avoid being charged for the second night. He said technically no, because checkout time is noon and we'd be leaving at 5pm, but he waived the cost given our situation. We greatly appreciate his kindness. An earlier review found the free breakfast uninspiring, but I think it's hard to go wrong with warm cinnamon rolls. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nothing special This hotel is OK but nothing special. Older property and showing that age. Breakfast choices are poor and boring. Cheese omelets almost every morning. No effort or thought put into, just doing the bare minimum to say they did it. Fitness room is almost insulting in the lack of effort. Poor selection of cardio machines, and cheap stuff. Nothing of significance for strength training. If a decent fitness room maters to you like it does to me, go somewhere else. Front desk staff was OK. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aging Hotel The hotel is nice and I would stay again. The hotel is ready for some upgrades, pillows, damaged sink in bathroom, stained carpets. With all that said these were minor inconveniences. The staff was helpful, very quick check in. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice stay. Good clean and comfortable bed. Excellent stay overnight. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay! The room was very big and comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly. I'll definitely be staying again. What an experience and what a price! January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We stayed in this hotel one night before and one after our 10 day international trip. We were able to leave the car on their parking lot and not worry about parking at the airport or elsewhere. Shuttle took us to the airport and then picked us up without any delays. Breakfast was OK, however, their juice machine was broken and there was no cold water or juice. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and in good condition. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really loved my stay at this location. It was located very close where I had to be each day, staff was really friendly and accommodating, room rate was great, beds were comfortable (room over all was very clean), breakfast was complimentary every day and had a great selection to choose from and there was a free shuttle to and from the airport during normal business hours. I was really impressed – can’t you tell? I highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing thru!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at an excellent price From the complimentary breakfast to the courteous service, this place is quickly becoming our favorite place to stay when we're in the Chicago suburbs. Right across the street from Mitsuwa, a large Japanese supermarket so you can get your authentic Japanese food fix too! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good choice for Ohare Since they provide free shuttle to and from Ohare, I dont see why this would be a bad choice~ Typical holiday inn express- clean and efficient. Breakfast is nice enough, great experience overall. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone here from the front desk staff to the van drivers were great! Anything needed they would help you! Thank you! December 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>