• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed. Dogs and Cats Only. Small to Medium Size For Dogs and Cats. Pet fee is 15.00 per night per pet
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mitsuwa Japanese Market
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Woodfield Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Allstate Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Arlington Park Race Track
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking around Hotel; Secure, one entrance only;

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:125
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IL0304

Arlington Heights Hotel's Shuttle to O'Hare Is Free

You'll be blown away by the "Windy City!" When you stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Chicago - Arlington Heights hotel, you can have your cake and eat it, too. When business calls, the hotel's guests are near Chicago O'Hare International Airport (ORD) and just a short train ride from Chicago itself, but at night, they can retire to our hotel's quiet environs in Arlington Heights, IL.

Business travelers don't always have to
View More

Arlington Heights Hotel's Shuttle to O'Hare Is Free

You'll be blown away by the "Windy City!" When you stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Chicago - Arlington Heights hotel, you can have your cake and eat it, too. When business calls, the hotel's guests are near Chicago O'Hare International Airport (ORD) and just a short train ride from Chicago itself, but at night, they can retire to our hotel's quiet environs in Arlington Heights, IL.

Business travelers don't always have to commute to Chicago. The offices of UOP/Honeywell, the OSHA Training Institute, ADP, Robert Bosch and Intertek offices are all located just minutes from the hotel. The hotel's location near Chicago O'Hare International Airport also helps us provide free shuttle service to the airport from 07:00 to 22:30 and nearby areas.

Attractions around the hotel's area in Arlington Heights, IL abound. The Metropolis Performing Arts Centre hosts musical and theatrical performances throughout the year, and the Arlington Park race track is a popular horse racing venue. The nearby Mitsuwa Marketplace (just down the street) draws in those who are looking for authentic Asian groceries and delicacies, as well.

Whatever the reason for your visit, you can rest assured you'll enjoy a quality stay. Free Wi-Fi access helps you stay on the ball, while a free hot breakfast gets your day off on the right foot. Make your reservation today to enjoy our Chicago - Arlington hotel!

View Less
Features
You can get a ride to Chicago O'Hare International Airport and many businesses in Arlington Heights with the hotel's free shuttle from 07:00 to 22:30 Mon-Sun. Just ask the Front Desk to help schedule pick-up and drop-off times.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The desk staff, food services staff and the cleaning staff did a superior job in all aspects of their work September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridged Nice staff. Good food, Hotel marginally falling apart, with no adequate resolution to complaints about those problems. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with attentive service. Very nice staff. Located close to easy transportation to downtown Chicago and a nearby town center with nice offerings. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Friendly Love. Love. Love this place. This team is amazing, always helpful and friendly. Free beer social is the best! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Glenview This was not the first time I have stayed here. Very comfortable room, great breakfast buffet September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Our suite was not what I expected. Upon arrival at the Staybridge we were informed that our room consisted of a queen bed and a couch, not a pullout, for my 17 year old son to sleep on. I swore when I made the reservation that I requested a two double bed suite, but the guest services manager said I did not. She did say if she had any suites left with two beds, she would have placed us in one but there were none available. She was nice enough to give us pillows, sheets and blankets for the couch. I was just disappointed that we didn't get what I thought I requested. Thank you. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Glenview This is a great place for a long-term stay. We came for 3 weeks and stayed for 2 months! Some of the best staff of any place I've stayed. It does feel like a home away from home. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very friendly and attentive. I stayed here for an entire summer and it was a pleasant experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere, great service I travel a lot and wish all my lodging experience was as good as this one. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night stay Very nice and pleasant stay. Nice room. would stay again if in area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CHICAGO TRIP GOOD VALUE, ATTENTIVE STAFF, GOOD LOCATIONS FOR OUR PURPOSES. STAFF EXHIBITED A VERY PROFESSIONAL RESPONSE TO AN EMERGENCY SITUATION (EXTENDED POWER FAILURE AT GLENVIEW IL FACILITY). September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great service Suite was very nice, staff was very friendly and complementary food and drinks some evenings September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel was awesome, friendly staff . Other hotel residents were not friendly at first but by breakfast they were friendly and wanted to socialize. very close to the train station September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good option to stay I stayed in Staybridge Glenview for a month. I am a frequent traveler and preferred this hotel in every visit. It was comfortable for any age. This time they started providing vegetarian stuff which I liked very much. Good ambiance and peaceful location. Overall it was good to stay and recommend to the people who wants to stay away from busy traffic areas. You have you choice of breakfast items. Lots of varieties. Just enjoyed it. You feel don't want to miss it everyday. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge for 11 weeks hotel staff was friendly. The 3rd and 4th floors are much nicer than the 2nd floor September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Nice Hotel. Will stay again at a Staybridge. Like the convenience of having a kitchen. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The hotel staff is great. Love the Staybridge brand as a whole but this one in at the top. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge and this one is Great Great location, very friendly staff, love the special evenings with the cookouts an such. I travel a lot on business and it is great to be some place where you kinda feel like home. As I mentioned, I try to stay at Staybridge as much as I can and this one in Glenview is at the top. Thank you all. Staff is great. PS I am back again this week. Will post again when this visit concludes. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food is great Room has all the facility except there is big red stain on the insuite carpet beside the bed Food is excellent. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We just stayed at this hotel for 7 nights and 8 days. The rooms are huge, they serve breakfast every day and have a social hour during the week with complimentary beer, wine and food. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Any time we called down for extra towels or anything they were at our door within minutes. If you have pets, it is a great place to stay because they allow dogs. If you do not have pets, be sure to ask for a room not near anyone with dogs or you may hear barking. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a problem with one of the TVs. Mentioned this to housekeeping while they were in the room. They made a call and within 5 minutes someone was there to solve the problem. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! I recently took a quick overnight trip and booked a room at Staybridge. I can say it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in recent memory. Friendly staff, great room, no problems! Everything was efficient, smooth, and easy - will stay here or any other Staybridge again! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Family Excellent place to stay outside of Chicago. My family and I were pleasantly surprised, and will use this chain in the future. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay If you are in the Chicago area, the best place to staff is the Staybridge Suites in Glenview. A comfortable and relaxing atmosphere, a good hearty breakfast in the morning and a chance to socialize with other visitors on Tuesday - Thursday evenings. Very helpful and courtious staff will make your stay enjoyable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The staff was very polite and hotel was clean. The room had a lot of potential in terms of a long stay, but I was there for one night and simply showered and slept. Very typical of IHG products in terms of quality and cleanliness. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This was my first stay with a Staybridge and I will be back. This place was amazing, my room was clean and the staff was super helpful! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social and guest service I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview Il for a work conference I was attending across the street and was blown away by the hotel and its staff. The staff was super friendly and had answers to any questions I had and the hotel itself was beautiful and clean. I will most definitely be staying at a Staybridge whenever I go out of town and need a place that feels like home. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Suite was large and comfortable. Bedroom was quiet even though there were plenty of children staying in the hotel (while walking down the halls I could hear them in the rooms and they would run down the halls). Bathroom was a little tight, but adequate. Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Although I didn't utilize the complimentary evening meals, my co-workers that stayed at the same hotel stated that it was great. Overall very nice stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT ABLE TO CHECK-IN ON TIME Checked in an hour and 37 minutes late the day before my wedding....nothing was really done other than "sorry" and it was due to a "long term" guest before our arrival...not an excuse...On the day before my wedding when everything should go as planned..this is unacceptable. If you are on a time crunch or need to be checked-in on time - Do not choose this hotel! other people checking in at the same time had to wait as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Definitely recommend. Polite and friendly staff. Big rooms and the social was wonderful. Never experienced free food and drinks at a hotel before, that was actually any good, great idea. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Near Arlington Park
Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Near Arlington Park
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Near Arlington Park Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Hotel Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Near O'Hare Airport Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Near Rivers Casino Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Near Legoland Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Hotel Across From Mitsuwa Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights near Medieval Times Dinner Holiday Inn  Express Arlington Heights Near Robert Morris Holiday Inn Express Arlington Heights Hotel King Leisure
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading