Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The area was clean and well lighted on the outside! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice room Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable bed, good breakfast December 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs much improvement! The room was clean but the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were horrible. A/C unit would literally kick on and off every 90 seconds and room would not get any cooler than 74 degrees. We were very tired when we woke up in the morning because of the A/C unit. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team - Owner GO HOME! I stay here several times each year (requesting that this change due to owners refusal to make repairs and improvements). The meeting room tables are a disgrace, the fitness center is an embarrassment and the Holiday Inn & Suites Breakfast is NOT as expected due only to cost cutting measures! The staff cover/make-up for most of this property owner's poor attention to this old property, but IHG really needs to nudge this one! I sleep more nights in Holiday Inn than in my home; I understand the hospitality level expected from HIE... November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean room We stayed here to go to a football game at Cowboy's Stadium, and the location was great! We rode the shuttle to the visitor's center (about 10 minutes walking distance from the stadium entrance), and after the game the shuttle picked up in the same place. I would say it is too far away to walk without taking the shuttle, but this worked perfect for us, and saved us from spending $45 to park at the stadium. Overall, great experience and nice hotel! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ballgame weekend~ Family time First time visit to this hotel and was not disappointed. Room and bathroom was clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Was a little worried about having a first floor room as we normally like top floor, but the suite we wanted was only on the first floor. We had a king suite with a queen bed in living area instead of a couch. Perfect set up for parents and a teenage boy. 2 tv's and a partition with a sink, fridge and microwave. Granted it seems to be an older hotel, but is well kept and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was decent: biscuits and gravy, pancakes, scrambled or hard boiled eggs, bacon, fruit, cereal, yogart and pastries. A pretty good variety. We were in town for a college football game at the AT&T Center/Cowboy Stadium. The hotel has a shuttle that takes you and will pick you up..thus saving you $45 in parking. It is a little of a walk to get to meeting spot for the ride home, but the driver was prompt in picking us up. I have read reviews about complaints on the elevator and the odd layout of the hotel, but I found they didn't seem to be an issue. Elevators are centrally located on each wing. The only thing I found different, was that in our wing you had to go to 2nd floor for ice and vending. Lobbies in both wings were nicely decorated. Since it is November, we didn't use the pool but we did use the exercise room. Equipment was good. Most hotels charge for incidentals these days and it ties up your money but this hotel ties up only $2.00. When we come back for baseball games, we will stay here again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back This was a very nice place to spend the night, and I was pleasently surprised by the breakfast they had, there was sausage, omlets, B&G, cereal, Juice of all kinds. I will add it to my list for next time November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh.... Not completely awful, but definitely near the bottom of acceptable. Old property; smelly, uncomfortable and worn old beds (at least in my room with two beds); very noisy, no soundproofing. This property is just OK...I'd say two stars overall max. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't beat this location! Walking distance to the Ballpark! I was in town for business, but being so close I decided to catch a game. The shuttle took us over there at the last minute without so much as a grumble. We were able to easily walk back. I've stayed here on several occasions due to its location. It's an older hotel, but you can't beat the price and the staff are absolutely lovely! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean rooms, comfy beds, close proximity to attractions. My only complaint would be the eggs that were served with breakfast, other than that everything was really good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location perfect location to see Dallas Cowboys play! 1.5 miles from stadium. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast could have had more choices but hey its free!! November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I now hate stairs!!! There is only one elevator it is on the right side. The hotel is shaped like a "U". So if you stay on the left side like I did, then you have to climb stairs or go to the elevator and walk all the way around to the left side. SO AGGRAVATING!! The room was clean but the lamp shades were tore up. One was even held together with tape. Beds are comfortable but some furniture and decor is really out dated. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in the perfect location to visit the Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys location. It was very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to others. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close and quiet Close to Six Flags and freeways. Easy access to and from hotel. Rooms were nice we had 2 x Suites. One with a King bed and couch the other with King and Queen beds. The hotel had a ton of kids from football leagues so kids running around everywhere. This concerned us but we could not hear the kids from the room and all ways good. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast More Choices of food to eat. some guest may be allegeric to some of the foods October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by At least the cinnamon rolls were great... My overall experience at this hotel was average. The second night I was there I noticed a bug on the tank of my toilet (it was dead thankfully.) but I put the seat down so the cleaning crew would see it and clean it along with any others they may have seen. It was still there when I got to my room later that evening. I shared this with the front desk when I checked out and shared that there were more bugs in the bathroom light fixture and in the bathroom sink when I woke up. The lady at the front desk just said sorry and asked if I wanted a copy of my bill. Also, I am a Gold IHG Member and I was not recognized as such upon check in. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed & an excellent breakfast!!! This is an older hotel and there is remodeling going on but the hotel is running smoothly and did not notice any thing negative. The bed was soooo comfortable and the breakfast was excellent!!! My wife & I have to come to Arlington, Texas just about each month so we try to book this hotel if it is available on the days we come to stay. This hotel has consistently given us the best rate & for excellent accommodations. One of the other things we enjoyed was the vaulted ceilings in the room and in the bathroom. Thank You Holiday Inn!!! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good This is the 4th year we have stayed at this HI Express to attend a Cowboys game. The hotel is always clean and the staff are very friendly. We are looking forward to 2014. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for games Provided a great location for attending our football game. Too bad there were no good restaurants in the immediate area. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Staff was able to help with mix ups in reservations, recommend places to eat and help with transportation. This was a very busy weekend and they did a great job balancing everything. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Ranger game This hotel is in a great location very close to Rangers Ballpark, AT&T Stadium, Six Flags and Hurrricane Harbour. My wife, daughter and I stayed two nights and went to Texas Ranger game and the horse races. Our room was clean, beds good and service outstanding. Everything in our room worked like it should and we never heard any noise. The staff was very helpful every time I had a question. I thought the free breakfast was much better than other places I have stayed - lots of choices. I especially liked the pancake maker! The free trolley picked us up at the front door and dropped us at the ballpark and then returned us after the game, so no messing with traffic or parking. I would definitely recommend this hotel! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay as always Love this hotel. When in the area for business, this is always the one I choose. Staff are friendly and very professional. The location of the hotel is close to just about anything you could imagine whether it be for a football or baseball or six flags. I definitely recommend this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Randolmill Rd. Arlington,Texas This hotel has been a mainstay for my family and I when we come toArlington fror any reason. It is located in an area that is easy to get in & out of. Also there are a variety of things to do. Shop for pretty much anything, go to a Dallas Cowboy game, Texas Ranger game or play golf . This hotel is very nice you wont be disappointed. The rooms are comfortable, good breakfast facilities. And everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone coming to Arlington to relax and just enjoy a quiet place to stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really liked location This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very impressed. I stay in the area at least a couple of times a year, usually a couple of streets over, where several hotels are located. This hotel was still close to all the places I always go to but seemed not as congested and crowded. I highly recommend. September 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was horrible.... Breakfast was horrible....needs to have more choices and not over cook the eggs and bacon so much. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Arlington, Texas I had a great stay at your hotel. Thank you for everything and driving me around town in the shuttle to get my phone repaired. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Game day stay Very accessible location. Centered in the heart of Arlington. Appearance is dated but amenities are fair and the beds are comfortable. Will stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room was awesome. Breakfast was great. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great location, friendly advice and helpful. Will be returning for another stay!!! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! My wife and I had a great stay here. We had a really comfortable stay and enjoyed out few days at this property. We had an opportunity to meet Mr. Dand, the property manager who was courteous and extremely helpful. Will definitely stay there again. August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>