Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by jacuzzi suite I wondered why the jacuzzi suite would be available during a time when there was a big sporting event in town. "just happened to be the only one they had". Booked it.. jacuzzi not working.. surprise surprise and no one seemed interested in making it work either. I bet they already knew it wasn't working.. Wont be staying there again :(( April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location; Average room. My room had a king and a queen size beds, I would have prefered to just have the king size bed and more space for a sofa instead of the queen size bed. The hotel location would be great if you were going to 6 Flags or the sports stadiums. The layout of the hotel seems o be a bit of an afterthought; To get from my room to the front desk or breakfast area you have to navigate a maze of hallways and doors. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy overall The only disappointment was the girl at the front desk; not friendly and to the point. The only time she greeted us (we were in and out several times a day) was when there was man next to her who looked like a supervisor. I also wished the fitness room was better equipped. Other than that, we liked the place and the location! February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best of the HI Express.... This property had the feeling of an older property that was poorly renovated. For guests lucky enough to be on the second floor, you have a choice of taking your luggage up and down the stairs, or taking the elevator on the far end of the building and working your way back through a confusing series of signs. The Wi-Fi signal was weak at best on the second floor, and the signal kept dropping. Breakfast was advertised to be available at 6:30am, but it was never opened at that time for early arrivers. On a positive note, the room did appear to be clean. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around good experience Breakfast was great, the bed was comfortable, the hospitality was exceptional. thanks for a great 8 day visit January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location I've stayed in 4 star hotels that aren't as accomodating as this one. The Staff was so helpful with our Cotton Bowl experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service and too much noise at night. Bathroom was not clean enough, there was dust above the toilet. I requested some extra towels by phone and after a while I call them back and the person said that I had to pick up them at the reception... January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. We weren't in our room too much, only to sleep. The location was great to take in the Cowboys/Philly game and Six Flags. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall impression This location is dated and lacked luster and quality for the price we paid to stay there. Granted, it is very close to the AT&T Stadium, so I understand that they are able to charge more based on location. However, I will not stay there again if I come back to the area. The water faucet in the bathtub broke the first morning and did not get fixed until late in the day after a repeat request. I believe this is largely due to the multiple duties that the maintenance person must take on (shuttle bus transportation). We had to ask repeatedly for extra towels even though they knew we had 4 people in our room (two standard towels and washcloths is not enough for 4 people). Overall the staff was friendly and responsive but one person told me that plumbing was not his expertise when I shared with him what was going on with the faucet in the bathtub. He seemed irritated and annoyed. Inflating the price of the hotel on game nights to 3x the regular amount is obscene. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed guest I was very disappointed in the overall condition of the establishment. We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and have had a wonderful experiences. But this one was a big disappointment. The furniture was dirty & sagging ,The toilet stopped up, and the mattress was not in good shape. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service terrible & staff not helpful We were stranded at ATT Stadium. 4 adults and 2 children for over an hour and a half. We called the front desk 5 times trying to get picked up and and they were rude. We finally had to get a taxi ourselves to take us back to the hotel. It was a very bad experience needless to say. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short, But Wonderful Stay We only got to spend a few hours in the hotel because our trip was to see the State Football Championship games. The location is perfect for the AT&T Stadium, Texas Ranger Baseball Center, and Six Flags Over Texas Park. All are a short drive or a little bit of a walk. Shuttle service is available to certain events. The location is easy to get to off of I-30. The breakfast was fresh, well stocked, and started our day off with a good full tummy. The desk manager, Dustin, was very friendly and helpful when I had any questions or needed information. We will definitely stay there again when we are in that part of the country December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 night stay The location of this hotel made my comute to meetings everyday stress-free. I had a couple of issues while staying there, but the staff was prompt in resolving the problems. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff made sure the food remained well stocked. The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and did a great job each day. I do believe the carpet needs to be replaced. It appears to be dirty and outdated. There is a musty smell in the halls which could probably be resolved with new flooring and perhaps some air fresheners. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The area was clean and well lighted on the outside! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice room Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable bed, good breakfast December 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs much improvement! The room was clean but the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were horrible. A/C unit would literally kick on and off every 90 seconds and room would not get any cooler than 74 degrees. We were very tired when we woke up in the morning because of the A/C unit. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team - Owner GO HOME! I stay here several times each year (requesting that this change due to owners refusal to make repairs and improvements). The meeting room tables are a disgrace, the fitness center is an embarrassment and the Holiday Inn & Suites Breakfast is NOT as expected due only to cost cutting measures! The staff cover/make-up for most of this property owner's poor attention to this old property, but IHG really needs to nudge this one! I sleep more nights in Holiday Inn than in my home; I understand the hospitality level expected from HIE... November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean room We stayed here to go to a football game at Cowboy's Stadium, and the location was great! We rode the shuttle to the visitor's center (about 10 minutes walking distance from the stadium entrance), and after the game the shuttle picked up in the same place. I would say it is too far away to walk without taking the shuttle, but this worked perfect for us, and saved us from spending $45 to park at the stadium. Overall, great experience and nice hotel! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ballgame weekend~ Family time First time visit to this hotel and was not disappointed. Room and bathroom was clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Was a little worried about having a first floor room as we normally like top floor, but the suite we wanted was only on the first floor. We had a king suite with a queen bed in living area instead of a couch. Perfect set up for parents and a teenage boy. 2 tv's and a partition with a sink, fridge and microwave. Granted it seems to be an older hotel, but is well kept and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was decent: biscuits and gravy, pancakes, scrambled or hard boiled eggs, bacon, fruit, cereal, yogart and pastries. A pretty good variety. We were in town for a college football game at the AT&T Center/Cowboy Stadium. The hotel has a shuttle that takes you and will pick you up..thus saving you $45 in parking. It is a little of a walk to get to meeting spot for the ride home, but the driver was prompt in picking us up. I have read reviews about complaints on the elevator and the odd layout of the hotel, but I found they didn't seem to be an issue. Elevators are centrally located on each wing. The only thing I found different, was that in our wing you had to go to 2nd floor for ice and vending. Lobbies in both wings were nicely decorated. Since it is November, we didn't use the pool but we did use the exercise room. Equipment was good. Most hotels charge for incidentals these days and it ties up your money but this hotel ties up only $2.00. When we come back for baseball games, we will stay here again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back This was a very nice place to spend the night, and I was pleasently surprised by the breakfast they had, there was sausage, omlets, B&G, cereal, Juice of all kinds. I will add it to my list for next time November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh.... Not completely awful, but definitely near the bottom of acceptable. Old property; smelly, uncomfortable and worn old beds (at least in my room with two beds); very noisy, no soundproofing. This property is just OK...I'd say two stars overall max. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't beat this location! Walking distance to the Ballpark! I was in town for business, but being so close I decided to catch a game. The shuttle took us over there at the last minute without so much as a grumble. We were able to easily walk back. I've stayed here on several occasions due to its location. It's an older hotel, but you can't beat the price and the staff are absolutely lovely! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean rooms, comfy beds, close proximity to attractions. My only complaint would be the eggs that were served with breakfast, other than that everything was really good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location perfect location to see Dallas Cowboys play! 1.5 miles from stadium. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast could have had more choices but hey its free!! November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I now hate stairs!!! There is only one elevator it is on the right side. The hotel is shaped like a "U". So if you stay on the left side like I did, then you have to climb stairs or go to the elevator and walk all the way around to the left side. SO AGGRAVATING!! The room was clean but the lamp shades were tore up. One was even held together with tape. Beds are comfortable but some furniture and decor is really out dated. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in the perfect location to visit the Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys location. It was very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to others. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close and quiet Close to Six Flags and freeways. Easy access to and from hotel. Rooms were nice we had 2 x Suites. One with a King bed and couch the other with King and Queen beds. The hotel had a ton of kids from football leagues so kids running around everywhere. This concerned us but we could not hear the kids from the room and all ways good. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast More Choices of food to eat. some guest may be allegeric to some of the foods October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by At least the cinnamon rolls were great... My overall experience at this hotel was average. The second night I was there I noticed a bug on the tank of my toilet (it was dead thankfully.) but I put the seat down so the cleaning crew would see it and clean it along with any others they may have seen. It was still there when I got to my room later that evening. I shared this with the front desk when I checked out and shared that there were more bugs in the bathroom light fixture and in the bathroom sink when I woke up. The lady at the front desk just said sorry and asked if I wanted a copy of my bill. Also, I am a Gold IHG Member and I was not recognized as such upon check in. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed & an excellent breakfast!!! This is an older hotel and there is remodeling going on but the hotel is running smoothly and did not notice any thing negative. The bed was soooo comfortable and the breakfast was excellent!!! My wife & I have to come to Arlington, Texas just about each month so we try to book this hotel if it is available on the days we come to stay. This hotel has consistently given us the best rate & for excellent accommodations. One of the other things we enjoyed was the vaulted ceilings in the room and in the bathroom. Thank You Holiday Inn!!! October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>