Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 348 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

Not what I expected from an IHG property

By

19 July 2016

club

This hotel has seen a lot of traffic and is probably what you expect of a discount place that would be by sporting venues and amusement parks not a Holiday Inn Express. With an overhaul it could be a nice place, but not one that will make my list for my return visits in the area.
The staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

just ok.

By

18 July 2016

The big thing was the price of the room, just because it was in the area of six flags. The breakfast was not warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

13 July 2016

club

I think this location was within reach of every place we had planned to go.It was perfect, service was great, staff was friendly, the housekeepers were super helpful ! Even during the breakfast area being crowded,everything was replenished in a timely matter..
I will definitely choose this hotel on my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you FrancyJ for the great feedback. I glad our SUPER staff was there for you. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

05 July 2016

club

very very dated. not comfortable bed. strange layout. old air-condition and not working properly. It wasn't worth the money at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are in the process to start a renovation on the interior. We hope you will try us again once the renovation is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

03 July 2016

Everything was good except the internet service cut off and I really needed it. The front desk manager said there was nothing she could do about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We have now installed 100 meg internet service in our hotel. We can promise you will not have an internet issue again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

02 July 2016

I stayed here for two nights and it was to me excellent. The only issue was convenience of the elevator and it seemed that the little hallway was an afterthought. It seemed to connect the two buildings together. Other than that it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Great news! We have an additional elevator coming soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

01 July 2016

the hotel stay wher great from the house keeping to the front desk to the shuttle driver. I came in to town with my son and mother and they made my stay make me feel like I was family and I stayed at the ritz Carlton. they spoke to us everyday held concerstaion and cared about my son and my mother. She had total knee replacement surgery and they were accommodating to anything we needed. Even if they were busy with the many family reunions and events going on they spoke to me and everyone there. The staff at this location are top quality and deserve recognition for the great job they did I will be coming back to Dallas for business and my company and employees will stay at this location . Thanks. Again

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
WOW!! We love to hear the positive feedback from our guests. We will share your comments with the staff to let them know who much your enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to Arlington Texas!
Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

27 June 2016

club

I spent five days in Arlington, TX on business, and the Holiday Inn Express Six Flags provided everything I needed for a perfect "home base." The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in the door, my room was clean and comfortable, and all the amenities were exactly as advertised. I'll need to make several more trips to this area over the next couple of years, and there's no doubt I'll be staying at Holiday Inn Express Six Flags again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
We always love hearing back from our guests. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff, but place is a dump

By

24 June 2016

club

The hotel had white stuff falling from the ceiling, parts of the ceiling were cut out, the rooms appeared to be mid-way through some construction. It is not a nice, clean hotel, but the beds are very soft and comfortable! The breakfast is okay, but they kept running out if items and took forever to refill. Coffee was always empty. The staff however were very friendly and super helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Sorry to here about your stay. The ceiling repairs will be complete very soon now that we have added our Super Fast WiFi. We have some great plans for the interior that we will start at the end of year and I'm sure it will make us the perfect hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

21 June 2016

club

Would recommend staying here. Good experience. Well located to AT

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for the recommendation! We have a great location to all the attractions and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

21 June 2016

Close to all the popular attractions in Arlington, makes it easy to get an Uber ride if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Being located in the heart of the Entertainment District makes it real easy to get to the area attractions.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room, and hot food

By

21 June 2016

club

The title pretty much sums up our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Arlington. If in the area, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you MissyB92 for sharing your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less