Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on numerous occassions and have only been disappointed once in our room cleanliness. When we reported it to the front desk it was taken care of immediately. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lowest rating I've ever given an HIE While nothing was horrible, this property (on this stay at least) didn't live up to the exceptional standards I've come to expect from HI Express. Bed was terribly soft and bounced like a trampoline. Shower had very low water pressure -- which is probably a good thing because the drain was so clogged the tub might have overflowed! Still, I do hate standing in ankle-deep scummy water. It was certainly not the HIE experience I hoped to have for what I paid -- which is also one of the highest rates I've ever had to pay for HIE, and especially considering the property is not located near a significant tourist destination. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel. Close to all types of restaurants and shopping. Also very close to USMD Hospital. Front desk staff was very professional and welcoming. Room was very clean and spacious. Lighting was also very good. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Would definitely recommend this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice property and staff, but one issue with the bed... This was a nice property and the staff was pleasant. My only issue was the mattress was apparently enclosed with a "protective plastic or vinyl" cover! I can only assume, without getting into detail, that Management is trying to preserve "the integrity" of the mattress, given the nature of of its use. However, very uncomfortable! Hot and noisy as you tried to get comfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and lovely rooms We usually stay here when we visit our children in Arlington. Our king suite was very comfortable and the breakfast choices are bountiful. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY BED WAS TOO SOFT I AM USED TO A FIRM BED AND THE BED I SLEPT IN WAS WAY TOO SOFT. OTHERWISE OUR STAY WAS GREAT. THIS IS THE 4TH TIME WE HAVE STAYED HERE AND NEXT TIME I WILL CHECK THE BED BEFORE I ACCEPT THE ROOM. IT WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD A VERY SOFT BED. NOT GOOD FOR MY BACK. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Friendly staff and nice clean rooms w/ very comfortable beds!! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Friendly Staff Convenient location, priced well, very friendly staff. Room was well-kept, clean, and nicely decorated. I did have one small hiccup in which the staff offered to call and request a taxi for my morning departure, but then forgot to actually make the call, but otherwise my stay was very pleasant, and I won't hesitate to visit again! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect place for my family! We stay at this hotel when we travel to Arlington for soccer. It is very convenient to the fields, nice restaurants, and shopping. The hotel is staffed with wonderful people....friendly and caring. No doubts that we sill stay there everytime!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We recently stayed for 3 nights here and had a wonderful stay. Lots of shopping and entertainment nearby. The staff was great and the hotel was clean and modern. Would definitely recommend staying here. I know we will be coming back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Excellent place to stay away from home. Staff could not have been better. Suite was outstanding. We'll be back! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tomjr Everything was good. Bad weather made the experience of the visit not good. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations Very nice, clean, and new. The people were very friendly who worked the front desk. Would recommend this facilty by all means. Very close to several restaurants, walking distance and even more a short drive away. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good housekeeping We appreciate that this year you had this service Jan 1st Last year you didn't January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Had to find a last minute hotel and wasn't expecting to find anything great. I was wrong. Friendly staff and clean rooms. What more could you ask for. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We have stayed at this Holiday Inn express often when visiting family in the area. It is always pleasant. The hotel is getting a bit worn and could use an update but is very clean. The breakfast is not great, but similar to other hotel provided free breakfasts we have encountered. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Pleasure staying in this hotel I will stay as often as I come to Richmond the staff was very helpful December 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed too soft We liked the hotel - it's location and amenities were good. Breakfast was better than average and it was quiet. However, the bed was very soft - even hard to get out of it. Pillows were small and one soft one was softer than the other. Shower stream was sort of small but adequate. December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed....poor room/service Hello, this was the worst holiday inn express I have stayed at. The tub was very old and you could easily see where maintenance sprayed spots in the tub and not upgrading the whole tub (which desperately needed it). The walls had cracks in the corners. Upon arrival my showere would not get hot and it was below 30 outside, in which I had somewhere to be shortly after checking in, so I was unable to get cleaned up before heading out to a meeting. When I told the front desk, instead of moving me to a different room, I was told "I'll call maintenance. I always stay at holiday inn express, because I don't run into these problems and the rooms are always great and well kept, but I was really disappointed at this location. I asked for a late check out and was denied as a gold member. I will never return to this location again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Third stay. Will stay again. All staff VERY friendly. Very clean facility, including exercise room. Only downside is location by busy streets. Price paid for convenient access to major streets. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our stay was great. From the moment we walked into the Lobby the Desk Hostess made us feel at home. Our room was greatl. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that it made you want to stay in bed longer. The breakfast that we had the 4 mornings we were there was outstanding. Something for everyone's taste. The parking lot was well lit. We would recommend this motel to anyone. We left Arlington to go to Lawton Ok where we had reservations at the Holiday Inn Express there. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff! We had wonderful service. Enjoyed our stay. Couldn't have been better. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Traveler Our experience at Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) Holiday Inn Express overall was excellent. We have come to rely on HI Express for our travel needs because of consistent good experiences. This HI Express was no exception. They were packed up and busy. Yet they gave good friendly service. There are a lot of hard working people who are making HI Express a success. Everything was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was good even with the high demand from a high guest count. Their front desk phone is in my contact list. They will be the "first up" candidate if we need a place in Arlington again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room Loved this hotel very clean comfortable beds great staff easy access to the highway n lots of restaurants totally would stay there again highly recommended!!!:) October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a football weekend We were in town for a Cowboys game and found the hotel to be perfect for our needs. Location was very good, staff was friendly, breakfast was good and room was comfortable. The workout room was a bit hot and there was no water but not really a big deal. I would stay there again. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough My only complaint - my room location- I booked months ahead, through Holiday Inn app, still got 3rd floor (no ice r vending on 3rd) and room in middle of floor (far as possible from elevator). October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Game So so hotel better breakfast choices if you can.... October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Location. The location was great. In close proximity to the freeway, malls, and restaurants. I felt very safe. Housecleaning was prompt and professional. The lobby area was warming and inviting. I will be returning to this location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Staff Thank you Dennis for being such a fine young man. In my book your definitely a keeper, because you were always extremely nice to everyone. Thanks again young man. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes Hotel Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Viele Essensmöglichkteiten, sowie Shopping ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Innerhalb von kurzer Zeit ist man auf dem Highway in alle Richtungen. Leider funktionierte die Waschmaschine während unseres Aufenthaltes nicht, und wurde in der Zeit auch nicht repariert. Des weiteren war ebenfalls der Whirpool ausser Betrieb. Die Klimaanlage war doch sehr laut. Leider musste man diese aber aufgrund der Hitze auch nachts ständig laufen lassen. September 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>