Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Presentation The hotel's appearance was warm and welcoming. The staff was friendly. The room was a suite and accommodated all of our needs. So thankful to be in a nonsmoking room that did not smell like smoke. The beds were extremely comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good experience Have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in many years, I stayed at one in the Arlington area a month ago and was pleasantly surprised. When I returned to Arlington to visit my son I stayed at a different Holiday Inn Express. Very happy with my choice and with my experience. The hotel was very clean in the lobby and the hallways, even though it was a holiday weekend. My room was very clean, front desk staff were exceedingly helpful (especially Blessing who helped me with a snafu at checkin...snafu was my fault). The housekeeping staff was also very friendly and helpful. Have already recommended this hotel to other friends travelling to the Dallas area. Will stay again on my next trip! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - Great stay Perfect location for a family get-a-way. Price, Quality, Service and Comfort was above our expectations. Highly recommended. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and wonderful staff. Experience here was a wonderful surprise. I took advantage of my "free" anniversary night and honestly did not expect much above the ordinary service. My surprise, when I was treated with respect and courtesy, was total. Dennis, at the front desk, is a wonderful greeter with a great personality. Refreshing after a rough day of travel, to be sure. The hotel property is well maintained, the pool was immaculate, the fitness center was clean and orderly, food was fresh and well prepared, and the staff was very friendly. Room provided was terrific, quiet...clean...and perfect for sleep after a long day. Will return as soon as possible. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Soft Beds We were generally happy with our stay at this hotel. BUT, we will probably not stay here again only because the beds were too soft. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, the fitness center was nice, and the breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel as long as you don't need a firm mattress. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Excellent I've had a great couple stays at this location. Located next to prime shopping and good eats. The last time I stayed, the king bed was bit soft for me. (I know the very professional staff would have changed my room if I had requested). I would recommend the queen beds. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very C;ean and Great Staff! This was my first visit to the area, so I really had to trust other reviews and a phone call to the hotel because I am super picky about cleanliness. I was glad I did! The floors of this hotel were spotless, the room clean and tidy, and the pool was really nice...my favorite was the bed and good pillows! This location is right across from the mall, which is a few minute walk. Past that if you don't have a car you have to get a taxi. The taxi from the hotel to The Highlands was $7...you simply can't beat that! And, The Highlands is a nice upscale retail place with some unique restaurants. The highlight of my trip was Tasha and Dennis at the front desk though! You both did a super job just being nice and helpful. You both were the "stars" of my Lone Star State Stay! Why didn't you get 5 stars???? The snack and drink area is a very cute idea, but way too expensive! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and very peaceful I was very comfortable staying at htis Holiday Inn. It's location is very peaceful and I really liked that it was conveniently off the Interstate with easy access to restaurants and the mall. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable for me and all the bugs... Everything would have been fine except for all the uninvited guest sharing my rooms.....roaches June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great staff My daughter and I enjoyed our overnight stay. Rooms were comfortable and clean. We slept in until almost 11:00 am and no one bothered us. Front desk staff very pleasant. Fastest check-in I've ever experienced! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area and nice room We enjoyed our stay. Convenient to the stadiums and the steakhouse we ate at in 1995. Gray memories. Trail Dust. Would definitely stay here again. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Courteous Staff From the initial greeting upon arrival & sincere care of all the staff, this hotel "takes care" of its guests. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WEEKEND STAY FOR VACATION Overall a great hotel with friendly staff and very comfortable beds but very disappointed that there is not a shuttle offered for the price we paid. Will stay at Holiday Inn Express again in the future but would like a shuttle next time. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by completely satisfied was in arlington for family business, but will stay again because this hotel is perfect for staying between ft worth and dallas when i want to visit museums in both cities; I20 location easy to get to, hotel is a block off the frontage road in a location like a business park so environment is quiet and nicely planted June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility Great facilities incl the rooms and breakfast area. Comfortable rooms and very professional and courteous staff! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on numerous occassions and have only been disappointed once in our room cleanliness. When we reported it to the front desk it was taken care of immediately. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lowest rating I've ever given an HIE While nothing was horrible, this property (on this stay at least) didn't live up to the exceptional standards I've come to expect from HI Express. Bed was terribly soft and bounced like a trampoline. Shower had very low water pressure -- which is probably a good thing because the drain was so clogged the tub might have overflowed! Still, I do hate standing in ankle-deep scummy water. It was certainly not the HIE experience I hoped to have for what I paid -- which is also one of the highest rates I've ever had to pay for HIE, and especially considering the property is not located near a significant tourist destination. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel. Close to all types of restaurants and shopping. Also very close to USMD Hospital. Front desk staff was very professional and welcoming. Room was very clean and spacious. Lighting was also very good. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Would definitely recommend this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice property and staff, but one issue with the bed... This was a nice property and the staff was pleasant. My only issue was the mattress was apparently enclosed with a "protective plastic or vinyl" cover! I can only assume, without getting into detail, that Management is trying to preserve "the integrity" of the mattress, given the nature of of its use. However, very uncomfortable! Hot and noisy as you tried to get comfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and lovely rooms We usually stay here when we visit our children in Arlington. Our king suite was very comfortable and the breakfast choices are bountiful. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY BED WAS TOO SOFT I AM USED TO A FIRM BED AND THE BED I SLEPT IN WAS WAY TOO SOFT. OTHERWISE OUR STAY WAS GREAT. THIS IS THE 4TH TIME WE HAVE STAYED HERE AND NEXT TIME I WILL CHECK THE BED BEFORE I ACCEPT THE ROOM. IT WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD A VERY SOFT BED. NOT GOOD FOR MY BACK. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Friendly staff and nice clean rooms w/ very comfortable beds!! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Friendly Staff Convenient location, priced well, very friendly staff. Room was well-kept, clean, and nicely decorated. I did have one small hiccup in which the staff offered to call and request a taxi for my morning departure, but then forgot to actually make the call, but otherwise my stay was very pleasant, and I won't hesitate to visit again! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect place for my family! We stay at this hotel when we travel to Arlington for soccer. It is very convenient to the fields, nice restaurants, and shopping. The hotel is staffed with wonderful people....friendly and caring. No doubts that we sill stay there everytime!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We recently stayed for 3 nights here and had a wonderful stay. Lots of shopping and entertainment nearby. The staff was great and the hotel was clean and modern. Would definitely recommend staying here. I know we will be coming back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Excellent place to stay away from home. Staff could not have been better. Suite was outstanding. We'll be back! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tomjr Everything was good. Bad weather made the experience of the visit not good. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations Very nice, clean, and new. The people were very friendly who worked the front desk. Would recommend this facilty by all means. Very close to several restaurants, walking distance and even more a short drive away. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good housekeeping We appreciate that this year you had this service Jan 1st Last year you didn't January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Had to find a last minute hotel and wasn't expecting to find anything great. I was wrong. Friendly staff and clean rooms. What more could you ask for. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>