Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Third stay. Will stay again. All staff VERY friendly. Very clean facility, including exercise room. Only downside is location by busy streets. Price paid for convenient access to major streets. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our stay was great. From the moment we walked into the Lobby the Desk Hostess made us feel at home. Our room was greatl. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that it made you want to stay in bed longer. The breakfast that we had the 4 mornings we were there was outstanding. Something for everyone's taste. The parking lot was well lit. We would recommend this motel to anyone. We left Arlington to go to Lawton Ok where we had reservations at the Holiday Inn Express there. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff! We had wonderful service. Enjoyed our stay. Couldn't have been better. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Traveler Our experience at Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) Holiday Inn Express overall was excellent. We have come to rely on HI Express for our travel needs because of consistent good experiences. This HI Express was no exception. They were packed up and busy. Yet they gave good friendly service. There are a lot of hard working people who are making HI Express a success. Everything was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was good even with the high demand from a high guest count. Their front desk phone is in my contact list. They will be the "first up" candidate if we need a place in Arlington again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room Loved this hotel very clean comfortable beds great staff easy access to the highway n lots of restaurants totally would stay there again highly recommended!!!:) October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a football weekend We were in town for a Cowboys game and found the hotel to be perfect for our needs. Location was very good, staff was friendly, breakfast was good and room was comfortable. The workout room was a bit hot and there was no water but not really a big deal. I would stay there again. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough My only complaint - my room location- I booked months ahead, through Holiday Inn app, still got 3rd floor (no ice r vending on 3rd) and room in middle of floor (far as possible from elevator). October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Game So so hotel better breakfast choices if you can.... October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Location. The location was great. In close proximity to the freeway, malls, and restaurants. I felt very safe. Housecleaning was prompt and professional. The lobby area was warming and inviting. I will be returning to this location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Staff Thank you Dennis for being such a fine young man. In my book your definitely a keeper, because you were always extremely nice to everyone. Thanks again young man. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes Hotel Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Viele Essensmöglichkteiten, sowie Shopping ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Innerhalb von kurzer Zeit ist man auf dem Highway in alle Richtungen. Leider funktionierte die Waschmaschine während unseres Aufenthaltes nicht, und wurde in der Zeit auch nicht repariert. Des weiteren war ebenfalls der Whirpool ausser Betrieb. Die Klimaanlage war doch sehr laut. Leider musste man diese aber aufgrund der Hitze auch nachts ständig laufen lassen. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable for a weekend the hotel is great and in a good location neat mall abd places to eat. had stayed here before. the only downside was a smell in the room, but sprayed some febreeze and that did the trick. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What is a suite The "suite" was not a suite. The cost for the second night was too much for a room that was not a suite. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was very clean! The staff were very friendly and accommodating! The breakfast buffet was amazing they had cereal, fruit, pancakes, ham and juices along with Danishes. We were there on a very busy weekend LSU vs TCU and we couldn't have asked for better service. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! Extremely nice suite, comfortable & clean. Our out-of-town guests loved it. only minor complaint was the intermittant internet service. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The front desk was very nice. Rooms were great and roomy. Breakfast was great and Awesome Coffee!! Phones were down while we stayed there but it was still a great one night. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last Stay I had called and asked for a King Size Bed. When I arrived, I was told that I had to take a two Queen size. When I walked into the room, there was a large cricket dead by the carpet and when I woke up the next morning, there was a huge black bug dying in the bathroom doorway. The last time I was there it was perfect, not this time. Oh! Almost forgot, I wasn't recogniized as a IHG Rewards Club Member. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room Room was very nice and clean. The desk clerk was really friendly and funny when we checked in. The only complaint is the pillows. I wish they would check those prior to making the bed. They were lumpy and seemed to have seen better nights. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy the Stay! This hotel is close to almost everything; Six Flags Over Texas as well as Fort Worth and Dallas area. I am from California and have a client in the Arlington Texas area and this is my 4th trip to this hotel. The staff will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Although, had some problems with the in room phone.... it did not work at all; even though we reported it... I guess the phone company was dragging their feet. I will still overall rate the hotel as Excellent. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Excellent staff from the front desk to the maid service. Very attentive and interested in your well being. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay The staff is knowledgeable, professional (but not stuffy), courteous, and friendly... the food outstanding (biscuits and gravy my favorite), and an automatic pancake make, now how awesome is that? Beds are comfortable and clean fresh smelling sheets! (just like grandma's house). It's a definite return trip! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Our room was well serviced and the cleaning staff friendly and helpful. The people at the check-in desk were gracious, competent, and friendly. The parking was well-lit and we felt safe coming and going from it. No problems with our car being in the parking lot overnight. The Parks Mall location is excellent for lots of shopping and entertainment. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and awesome employees Loved this place. Rooms were extremely clean and nice. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly. The room were very clean and quiet! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet service, breakfast service Internet service was low. there were low signal all the time. when using the computers on site it was slow. when using wireless on room it was slow and with low signal. breakfast time could be change. at this moment it is from 5:30 am until 9:30. it should be until 10:30 or 11:00 am. when we go to the hotel, we go to take a vacation from our routine, and we get up late. changing the time will give us more time to sleep and eat a good breakfast. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bed and service We love to stay at the Holiday inn express...great customer service. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unwanted wake up calls I was working nights and had the do not disturb sign out, I also told the front desk I would not be needed house keeping during my stay. The housekeeping people called the first day, woke me up to say, we saw your do not disturb sign out, but wanted to know if you needed housekeeping. I thanked them and told them no, and I would not need their services for my stay. The next day when I returned to the hotel in the morning I reminded the front desk and they assured me they would let them know, the same lady called me again, woke me up again, I was not happy! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by club points credit It has now ben two weeks since I stayed at this property and have yet to receive me club points. I called once and was told it would be taken care of but it still has not. This has happened before at this same location. Why is this so difficult? July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service June 28, 2013 Our stay was great! Walking into Holiday Inn, right away we were greeted. The rooms were nice, spacious & clean! My father, who needs an accessible shower, was impressed and grateful with the set up of bathroom. There was a variety of breakfast items - great coffee! One of the best hotels I've stayed at. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Everything from checking in to checking out was smooth. Parking was great and the location was excellent for us. We were able to hit everything from stores to the area attractions without getting on the highways. The room we had was great and Wi-Fi is excellent. Plenty of towels, and other amenities. Plenty of room for the three of us to stretch out. Me and the Mrs will be back soon for our get away :) July 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>