Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! Extremely nice suite, comfortable & clean. Our out-of-town guests loved it. only minor complaint was the intermittant internet service. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The front desk was very nice. Rooms were great and roomy. Breakfast was great and Awesome Coffee!! Phones were down while we stayed there but it was still a great one night. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last Stay I had called and asked for a King Size Bed. When I arrived, I was told that I had to take a two Queen size. When I walked into the room, there was a large cricket dead by the carpet and when I woke up the next morning, there was a huge black bug dying in the bathroom doorway. The last time I was there it was perfect, not this time. Oh! Almost forgot, I wasn't recogniized as a IHG Rewards Club Member. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room Room was very nice and clean. The desk clerk was really friendly and funny when we checked in. The only complaint is the pillows. I wish they would check those prior to making the bed. They were lumpy and seemed to have seen better nights. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy the Stay! This hotel is close to almost everything; Six Flags Over Texas as well as Fort Worth and Dallas area. I am from California and have a client in the Arlington Texas area and this is my 4th trip to this hotel. The staff will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Although, had some problems with the in room phone.... it did not work at all; even though we reported it... I guess the phone company was dragging their feet. I will still overall rate the hotel as Excellent. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Excellent staff from the front desk to the maid service. Very attentive and interested in your well being. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay The staff is knowledgeable, professional (but not stuffy), courteous, and friendly... the food outstanding (biscuits and gravy my favorite), and an automatic pancake make, now how awesome is that? Beds are comfortable and clean fresh smelling sheets! (just like grandma's house). It's a definite return trip! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Our room was well serviced and the cleaning staff friendly and helpful. The people at the check-in desk were gracious, competent, and friendly. The parking was well-lit and we felt safe coming and going from it. No problems with our car being in the parking lot overnight. The Parks Mall location is excellent for lots of shopping and entertainment. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and awesome employees Loved this place. Rooms were extremely clean and nice. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly. The room were very clean and quiet! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet service, breakfast service Internet service was low. there were low signal all the time. when using the computers on site it was slow. when using wireless on room it was slow and with low signal. breakfast time could be change. at this moment it is from 5:30 am until 9:30. it should be until 10:30 or 11:00 am. when we go to the hotel, we go to take a vacation from our routine, and we get up late. changing the time will give us more time to sleep and eat a good breakfast. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bed and service We love to stay at the Holiday inn express...great customer service. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unwanted wake up calls I was working nights and had the do not disturb sign out, I also told the front desk I would not be needed house keeping during my stay. The housekeeping people called the first day, woke me up to say, we saw your do not disturb sign out, but wanted to know if you needed housekeeping. I thanked them and told them no, and I would not need their services for my stay. The next day when I returned to the hotel in the morning I reminded the front desk and they assured me they would let them know, the same lady called me again, woke me up again, I was not happy! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by club points credit It has now ben two weeks since I stayed at this property and have yet to receive me club points. I called once and was told it would be taken care of but it still has not. This has happened before at this same location. Why is this so difficult? July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service June 28, 2013 Our stay was great! Walking into Holiday Inn, right away we were greeted. The rooms were nice, spacious & clean! My father, who needs an accessible shower, was impressed and grateful with the set up of bathroom. There was a variety of breakfast items - great coffee! One of the best hotels I've stayed at. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Everything from checking in to checking out was smooth. Parking was great and the location was excellent for us. We were able to hit everything from stores to the area attractions without getting on the highways. The room we had was great and Wi-Fi is excellent. Plenty of towels, and other amenities. Plenty of room for the three of us to stretch out. Me and the Mrs will be back soon for our get away :) July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Stay at Holiday Inn Experience From my meeting with the best Hotel Desk Clerk, Leslie, and the other clerks in my five days at Holiday Inn Express 19-24 Jun 2013, my wife and I felt welcomed at the Hotel. I could not believe the great service and amenities available to us...from the free bottles of water to the daily fruits and multiple choices of breakfast....pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, ham, Cereal and choice of juices, etc...we were so please that we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express every opportunity we get. Our experience was outstanding and my wife and I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone going to Arlington Texas.....Thank you Holiday Inn Express. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping service 6-14-13 good over all experience. late sleeper, so cannot comment on breakfast. location was excellent with several restaurants in area. negative; we had do not disturb sign out for the majority of the morning. we left the room around noon and removed tag for the day. house keeping employees were still on the floor. we returned around 10 p.m. we had not had any housekeeping service during the day. reported it to night desk clerk and he seemed not to concern about the situation, just made comment that things would happen. will have to think about staying here in the future. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever and great staff !! If we are ever in this area we will stay here without question. There were 7 hotels, we checked that day, all were booked. We were passing through and so needed a place to relax and get a good nite sleep. We stopped at the Holiday Inn down the road and the desk staff there (Chrissy) called this Holiday Inn to see if any rooms were available. Dennis the desk staff was holding 2 rooms for one hour and then he would release them. We ask to be called if released. We were called (and 3 min.away) Dennis was the nicest staff member. He had a suite and it was awesome !! We loved the mattress so much we are looking to buy one. Thanks for staffing these 2 Holiday Inn Expess' with great staff. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checking in was handled perfectly. Great stay. Great visit with comfortable beds and easy access to major roads. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Good location for Hot Rod Power Tour 2013. Fun time had by all. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and cool The Hotel as a whole was quite and very comfortable. Easy access to the major HWY's yet far enough off to not here road noise. Breakfast Bar was excellent. Plenty of food available. The staff was very accommodating and professional. Would go back in a heartbeat. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Nice big, comfy room. Mall and other restaurants are nearby. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Manager is amazing!! I have never written a review before today. I stay 200+ nights a year in Hotels. I am top level at Marriott, Hilton and Holiday Inn. The Manager was working the Desk when I checked in. She was friendly, professional and runs a great property! The other desk staff were also really nice. The rooms were immaculate and quiet. Would stay here just for the people that work here. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, clean rooms. No problems during my stays, the whole staff very nice and friendly. Will return. March 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Nice hotel for a stop for the night. Great amenities and comfortable room. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent value. An excellent value. Very clean, well maintained, nice furnishings, well lighted parking facilities, attention paid to security, and readily accessible to name restaurants and stores at the nearby Parks Mall. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience The hotel itself was very neat and clean. check in and out was quick and painless. The room was clean and comfortable (bed was a little on the soft side but comfortable). my only issue was the breakfast. There was very little of it and if the hotel is busy you are not going to get much except bagels and better be early because the seating goes fast. Good thing is there are lots of places close to the hotel to get breakfast if you want. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Good service. The room was clean and the staff was great. Holiday Inn needs to serve turkey bacon! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well kept location. Professional from top to bottom. The staff seemed to actually care if we had a great stay. February 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>