• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed, except those aiding the physically challenged.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Parks Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Arlington Highlands
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
University of Texas in Arlington
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
City Of Arlington: Tennis Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:101
  • Total number of suites:39
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:61
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Guests Love Arlington Hotel's Access to Area Features

Welcome to the updated Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Arlington - I-20 Parks Mall. Our central location offers easy access to Arlington's hottest attractions and local corporations. Treat yourself to our complimentary breakfast and high-speed, wireless Internet access for a productive and unforgettable visit to the Dallas area.

The hotel's location in Arlington, Texas is especially well suited to leisure travel and
View More

Guests Love Arlington Hotel's Access to Area Features

Welcome to the updated Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Arlington - I-20 Parks Mall. Our central location offers easy access to Arlington's hottest attractions and local corporations. Treat yourself to our complimentary breakfast and high-speed, wireless Internet access for a productive and unforgettable visit to the Dallas area.

The hotel's location in Arlington, Texas is especially well suited to leisure travel and vacations. Nearby Six Flags Hurricane Harbor offers you a wet and wild adventure that is sure to satisfy family members of all ages, while Arlington Highlands boasts some of the best shopping and dining in the state. The hotel is also near AT&T Stadium, Rangers Ball Park, you can catch a game or enjoy an edifying and exciting tour during the off-season with ease.

This property is equally ideal for corporate travelers seeking business-oriented amenities as well as quality and consistent service. All of Arlington's major businesses,GE Healthcare, Doskosil, American Eurocopter, General Motors, are easily accessible, you can travel to downtown Dallas for meetings with just a 20-minute drive. You can also host meetings here in the hotel's event facilities.

Enjoy a fresh cup of Smart Roast coffee and sample the world's best-tasting cinnamon rolls at the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. Stay online with fast and free, wired and Wi-Fi access. Call and reserve today!

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in Arlington, Texas is great for travelers of every stripe. The property's ideal proximity to I-20 places businesses, attractions, shopping and fine dining at guests' fingertips.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We stayed 2 nights. Had the fastest check-in ever! The representative had our room keys ready when we arrived. The room was clean & comfortable. The housekeeping service was exceptional! Close to food places & shopping. We didn't try the breakfast, but it smelled great! Would definitely stay again & recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Experience When we checked out in the morning , about 8 am.. We went down to the lobby, ,25 seconds later my daughter realized that she forgot her stuff toy inside the room. We asked for the key so we can go back inside. Our suite room 229 amazingly was locked from inside... It was odd because we just went downstairs and left just 2 minutes ago. I went downstairs to tell the receptionist, which was very annoyed for us asking her to help us. She came with a crowbar... And When i put the key in and walla! The door opened with no problem... Someone came inside the room when we left to check out... Or there maybe a ghost. I don't know but that is freaky. The room temperature does not want go down 78 degrees. And also the coffee is a water flavored coffee. It's disgusting! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grios The property is very nice and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was good and pool was great. Thank you and I am looking forward to my next visit to Mansfield! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service There was an issue with my reservation and I was told by the Front Desk Clerk that it could not be corrected. When I asked to talk to the manager the Front Desk Clerk went to a back room and when he came back to the desk he told me it was all squared away. The manager never took the time to make sure I was satisfied. When checking out I had to request a copy of the bill and found out that I had been overcharged. To date this situation has not been corrected. This location is on my "Never Stay There Again" list. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience ever! This hotel needs updating. Our room had tile that was crumbling away from the wall, the wallpaper was peeling off of the walls. This was the worst hotel experience we have ever had. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We checked in on Friday 8/16/13 and from the beginning we had excellent service! The rooms were extremely clean, the staff was more than helpful and the breakfast was great! We used the business center several times and had to have several papers faxed requiring that we go to the front desk. Jennifer was very helpful and professional! We stayed 3 nights and were there a couple of times we were in our room when the cleaning staff came to tidy up the room. They cleaned from top to bottom and made sure everything we needed was in the room. They too were very professional. I would more than recommend this location and would stay again without hesitation! Thank you all for a wonderful experience. We will be back. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front desk Normally I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Though I don't always chose HIE, I have stayed 42 nights at Hotels in 2013. Check in was a breeze and the young lady was most helpful. You can hear a lot of noise at nights, footsteps, but we got through that. The next morning the shower curtain did not work properly because the curtain rod was coming out of the wall. No biggie. Sunday at 6:20 I asked if we could extend our check out time by 1 hour. I was told I could do that for $20.00 an hour. I told the clerk I stay at hotels all the time and had never had an issue before. He said that was their policy. Then when I pointed out that I was a priority club member he told me I was only a basic member. We proceeded to check out. The next day I get a call from the hotel accussing me of stealing the duvet/comforter. I said no I did not. Then it was maybe I just didn't shut the door all the way but that was still my fault. I suggested that maybe housekeeping misplaced or took it but was told that was not possible. This stay ruined Holiday Inn brands for me and I (and there were others staying at the hotel because we booked there) will not be staying at them again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Great facilities, clean, and good breakfast, in a very nice town with easy access to downtown Ft. Worth June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service Personnel The lady who maintained the breakfast area on May 18th and 19th was just superb. When softball team came in she surged to meet the big increase in demand and both days we ate there the pancake machine was a total joke. Still she tried and tried to make it work for the hard heads who wouldn't accept the fact that is was broke. Kudos to this wonderful employee of yours. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay While traveling to Texas and staying at Hotels along the way and back home. This Hotel in Mansfield was the best!! #1 all the way! I was recognized as a PC member, was given a free upgrade ~ The room was excellant!! we loved the space everything about this room was perfect!! The pool area and Breakfast bar were all the best on our journey. I highly recommend this Hotel to other travelers.. The staff was also excellant on top of everything!! If I ever head back to this area, this Hotel is where we are staying hopefully next time for a few more days!! Thank you staff for making this stay one for us to remember.. Thank you! April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Great room, great service, great food!! I highly recommend this hotel out of all the rest in Mansfield! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, comfortable room The King Suites were spacious, well equipped and reasonably priced. The bed was very comfortable. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I visit this hotel several times a year for business. The staff is great. The rooms are clean. Easy location .. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, not far from dallas cowboys stadium rooms were nice, but front desk was a little rude. December 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by drshg Good rooms and clean, breakfast is good, overall good Holiday Inn Express. December 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool should have been shut down, service response poor with problem We try different hotels with indoor pools in the area so our kids can swim during the winter. As soon as we walked in the pool area, it smelled as if the chorine level was really high. Within 20 minutes our kids were coughing badly and their eyes were red. We had to leave the pool. It is the only reason we stayed at the hotel. My husband went to tell the front desk he thought the chemical levels were off and they shouldn't let people swim. The lady at the front desk said she'd call the manager, the pool people wouldn't come until Monday. My husband ran home to get a PH test strip, the PH was extremely high, the chlorine was either so low it didn't read or so high it didn't read, and the alcalinity and the stabilizer readings were too high. He told the front desk. Later that night I overheard another man say to the lady at the front desk that his party had to leave the pool because the air and the water was too irritating. She said she had heard similar complaints and that they tested it, it wasn't testing red yet and they won't shut it down until it's red. She never apologized to him for the inconvenience and almost sounded annoyed that he came to tell her. I called the General Manager on Monday, we had a brief conversation, she needed to research it and she had somewhere she needed to be, since then we've been playing phone tag. So far our experience just continues to be poor. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and indoor pool. The room was very clean and was very pleasant to be in after a long day of work. The breakfast room was very comfortable and the food was great. The only thing I did not like was the noise coming from the elevator. My room was situated right next to the elevator and was in constant use during the Saturday and Sunday of my week long stay. I was exhausted most nights from long work days so it didn’t bother me much but the noise could have been an issue otherwise. The indoor swimming pool was very nice and relaxing. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the area for 4 days Had a great stay at this location. Clean, everything worked, staff was good. Breakfast was good, and people were friendly. Would stay there again. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable place to stay The hotel was very nice for the money. The room was clean and comfortable especially the bed. The staff was great. The gentleman behind the desk even helped us print out our boarding passes. The breakfast was better than other places we stayed. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again when we are in the area. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Express Arlington I20-Parks Mall Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Arlington I-20/Parks Mall Exterior Holiday Inn Express Arlington I-20-Parks Mall Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading