Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 188 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Erholsamer Kurzurlaub

By

July 13, 2016

club

Die zentrale Lage des Hotels sowie die ruhigen Zimmer gaben den Ausschlag, zum 2. Mal im HolidayInnExpress Arnhem zu nächtigen.

Personal super freundlich, Zimmer gemütlich.
Fehlender Kleiderschrank oder Toilettenbürste gewöhnungsbedürftig, man kann sich jedoch arrangieren.

Frühstück = gutes Angebot. Es ist alles dabei, was man braucht.

Ich komme gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mrs Zirwes, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Arnhem! We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. We have shared your nice comments amongst my colleagues whom were also very pleased to read your kind words. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Arnhem. with regards
Read More
Read Less

Smart, modern interior. Comfortable room.

By

June 20, 2016

club

All the staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel is smart and stylish. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Arnhem. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less

A Real Gem.

By

June 15, 2016

I recently spent 2 nights here while attending a concert in Arnhem.
From the minute we arrived till the minute we left we could not have been made any more welcome, and it was genuine warmth and not corporate enforced politeness. The ladies on reception were polite, helpful and happy to chat and offer advice on seeing the sights of this amazing City. The rooms were clean and had everything you need. I was so impressed with Arnhem I will be back soon and there is only one hotel I will be looking at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Location

By

June 10, 2016

we have booked 2 rooms for one night this week for a place to stay after the concert in the gelredome.
I choose this hotel for its location, and that was absolutly great.
Step out-side and youre in the middle of the arnhem city centre, 2 minute walk to the station....perfect!
Rooms where clean and had everything you need.
Breakfast was also perfect but if i have to wine about something i would stay; please have breakfast till 11....check-out is before 12 so we could have been sleeping a little longer ;)
Further...great stay, would stay definitly again :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Great to read you appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel and the location. It is wonderful that you would recommend the hotel and have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Arnhem. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was surprisingly spacious for an Express brand, very clean and practically brand new. Breakfast was also fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a comfortable stay. Hopefully we may welcome you back real soon. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less

alles ok - problem wurde gelöst

By

June 08, 2016

club

problemlose unterstützung bei problemen, wir erhielten unproblematisch eine längere verweilzeit am abreisetag im zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt. Gut zu hören das die Service nach Wunsch gewesen ist. . Wir danke ihnen für die Rückkoppelung und wir hoffen, Sie wieder in userem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less

cama estrecha

By

June 04, 2016

club

Siendo una cama para dos personas, considero que las medias adecuadas sería de 80 cm por persona, 160 cm de ancho el total

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Muchas gracias por compartir su comentario 5 estrellas con nosotros. Estamos encantados de escuchar que usted ha tenido una gran estancia y que nuestros empleados hicieron todo lo posible para que la providencia con el mejor servicio. Nuestras camas tienen un tamaño estándar para Europa Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Cuando se llega permanecer con nosotros la próxima vez que siempre se puede dar preferencia si usted prefiere tener dos camas individuales. Las camas justo al lado de la otra pero entonces sólo un poco más de espacio. Equipo Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay in Arnhem

By

May 25, 2016

club

good stay in Arnhem . The staff was well train and willing to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Arnhem. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Arnhem. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn with good staff

By

May 23, 2016

club

Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn, staff are very pleasant and helpful. Location to Arnhem is great, short walk to train station.

Cons - air conditioning in the room was noisy. Not sure if this was just the room I had but you will need to turn it off during the night. Bar/lounge is part of the reception area so not somewhere to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arnhem

By

May 18, 2016

club

We had a great stay here. We were able to sleep for a long time without any noises disturbing us. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
Thank you, for your positive review, we kindly welcome you next time
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 14, 2016

We made the mistake of booking to stay when the Giro de Italia was due to start in Arnhem and because of the location of the Hotel we stood the chance of being stranded there when they closed the roads.
The staff could not have been more helpful and caring. They phoned the authorities to find out when the roads would be closed and even double checked later that night.
The hotel is well placed for walking into the old town with numerous bars and restaurants within easy walking distance.
The only down side was the 14 Euro per night parking charge and the limited of choice at breakfast., but neither of these spoiled the stay in anyway

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team. Our hotel is in the middle of the city centre, so 14 euros is reasonable if you compare it with other garages in the city center. It is unfortunate you've missed some items at the breakfast. We serve a Dutch continental breakfast, from our brand standards. We are committed to constantly improve the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business Hotel in Arnhem

By

May 09, 2016

club

Pro's

- Close to the Station
- Close to the main junction
- Excelllent eating options within 5 minutes walk.
- Superb Front Office Staff.
- Comfy bed and pillows.
- Good Stable Internet connectivity.

Con's
- A very bland breakfast menu.

Top tip : Ask for a room towards the back of the hotel.

The hotel is what it is, a budget hotel within a large chain. So you know what you are getting but the staff at this hotel, as opposed to other large budget chains or perhaps even at other locations within this chain, were excellent. Polite, Courteous, sharing information about the local area, generally willing to help. Excellent work.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your recent stay in Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. Great to hear that you have enjoyed the gastronomy in our city and thank you for the compliment of the staff, I will share your comment with the team. Regarding the breakfast I am sorry to hear that it was not up to your expectations. We serve a standard continental breakfast, for The Netherlands this exists of different types of bread and pastries, a boiled egg, yoghurt, cereals and fruit, but no hot items as scrambled eggs or bacon. We have added the room preference to your profile and hope that we may have the honor welcoming you again in a near future. Best regards, Linda Hundersmarck General Manager Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Read More
Read Less