Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ASHEBORO VISIT The staff are very good, The manager is always helpful, my only complaint is the rates changing from time to time. I stay there about i-2 times a month on business and like to know the cost before booking. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room very dated The room was very dated and the bathroom was in particularly poor shape. My wife killed a roach in the bathroom. I would not stay there again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Thank you for a wonderful stay.....very nice and very clean!!! I recommend this hotel for anyone wanting value! Beautiful....I would give you 5 stars!!! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Muy comodo y limpio............................................................................................................................................................................................................ September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for a stop over. My only complaint is we travel with our dog and were had to settle for a smaller room. I would have like to use a larger room or suite. When I made the reservation by phone I felt rushed and when we checked in I realized they spelled my last name wrong and I the desk person couldn't find my reservation. I fortunately had the confirmation number. I find no excuse for my name being misspelled and I repeatedly spelled it for her. It didn't even resemble my name. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service, staff and accomodations From the moment we walked into the lobby to the time we fell asleep in our very comfortable king size bed we were satisfied in every way. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The manager even provided a complimentary assortment of chicken wings, chicken fingers, nachos with hummus, salsa and more. We also enjoyed fresh baked chocolate chip cookies. In the lobby day and night iced tea was available to the guests. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We ended up staying another night just to enjoy the pool and relax. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Clean hotel and friendly staff. Definitely recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was an excellent hotel for my family and I. It had everything we needed to be comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean. Hotel was very clean in all areas. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location near main highway. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Clean Hotel Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean Breakfast area was very nice as well. Plenty of choices for breakfast Business computer located next to breakfast are Convenient to local restaurants August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room i would have a night stand next to each bed other wise it was very comfortable we have stayed here at least 2-3 other times August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK An OK Holiday Inn Express. Much the same as the others. Breakfast is rather limited, even compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but what there is, is OK and it is included in the rate. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover on our way to the beach Wonderful included breakfast bar; very comfortable beds; room was beautiful August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Stay was short but enjoyable. Great rooms and good breakfast August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room We stayed in the room with fireplace and jacuzzi tub and it was awesome! My son loved the tub and fireplace. We didn't need a upgraded room but with by husbands government discount it was actually the cheapest. Staff and service were excellent. Our tv was not working when we first arrived but the service guys were there in a few seconds it seemed after calling the front desk. It was just a loose cord. Only one negative I can say is the elevator was out of device on our arrival so we had to tote your luggage up the stairs to the 3rd floor. Overall excellent! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place People next to us had approx 3 rooms and had their doors banging until early morning. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I won't be back My room was flooded on my arrival night. It was almost midnight and no other rooms available. The manager said she would take care of the room rate. I was moved the next morning, however, the room rate was not adjusted on the first night. The bathrooms in both rooms were dilapated with very poor repair work attempted. Shower should be in a trailer. Elevator didn't work. Gym facility inadequate. On a positive note Bed was comfortable. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay/Great Vaue This is our most favorite hotel in the Greensboro area. The staff is enormously friendly and accommodating. On the day we arrived we had just come from Wrightsville Beach and still had salt spray in our hair. We needed extra shampoo and conditioner, and the desk clerk gave us an ample supply. This hotel is exceptionally clean--the stairwells in particular are immaculate--and the breakfast bar is an excellent place to begin your day. A fine hotel. We look forward to a return visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and very nice people This hotel is wonderful. The employees were all very nice and helpful. The hotel is clean and the room was excellent. Everything is up-to-date and current. Very nice and pleasant stay. Will definitely stay again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miuch better than our hopes or expectations !!! :) Everyone from the manager, to the desk clerks, to the breakfast bar people, did everything they could to make our stay wonderful. Plus, the rooms and amenities exceeded our expectations. Even our 11 lbs. Jack Russell Terrier "J.R." was treated like ROYALTY !!! We highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Asheboro,NC area. Trust me,....we'll be back. :) August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel was close to nc zoo and a nice restaurant next door. The staff gave a great deal on zoo tickets also. Will be staying again in the future. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not our Favorite We primarily stay at Holiday Inn Express while traveling, This hotel was probably the poorest experience we have had. Higher prices, Less friendly staff, Difficulty checking in. However the room was clean, we felt safe, the fitness room was nice and breakfast was great as usual. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Onthe way to Myrtle Beach good place to stop after about 11 hours of driving with children and still be close enough to get to Myrtle Beach, SC on the next day without having to drive more than a few hours July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn at its best Sets the bar for every holiday inn. Room was clean and comfortable just like the pictures show. Hotel staff were very polite and professional. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Our visit was excellent. Sheila was very accommodating. She shared with us areas of interest to visit in that area. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered many choices. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service Very helpful, and friendly staff. Amazing bed and pillows. Very well insulated.( we slept through a thunderstorm.) The breakfast was beyond our expectations. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value, nice rooms I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The staff has always been helpful, the rooms clean and quiet, and the breakfast options are an added bonus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel I have stayed in I spend about 80 nights a year in hotels. This is the friendliness staff I have encountered I look forward to my stay there every year July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned stay This was an unplanned stay as we were evacuated from the beach due to Hurrican Arthur. The hotel was inviting and clean and there were plenty of restaurants close by to choose from. We also visited the North Carolina Zoo, which was absolutely wonderful! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent base when visiting the zoo We spent two nights here while visiting the NC Zoo. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and efficient. This was one of the better HI Express hotels we've stayed in. Recommended. July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>