Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION Great location, value and facility. Highly recommend! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value/ Comfortable and great service Very nice room and amenities. Great Value! No Complaints. Comfortable bed , great service, clean, and great breakfast. November 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Washer and Dryer not working; Staff didn't care I was stuck in this property and have encountered little bit of every problem in this single property. Washer and dryer was out of order. The staff was not willing to resolve the issue. She just said she doesn't know what to do. Actually, FD staff did not posted any sign (see picture). October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I travel in my business and stay in Holiday Inns all over the eastern seaboard on a regular basis and the Inn in Asheboro by far is my absolute favorite. The staff always make me fell like I am at home. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Any Chance I Get, I'll Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Asheboro! My chorus, ZSC of Asheboro, was an exhitibitor in the Fall Festival this past weekend. When I was asked to head up our booth, I knew how tired and exhausted I would probably be on Saturday night after the heat and stress of manning a booth the entire day, in conjunction to needing to be up and alert Sunday morning for yet another day of selling. So I made the decision early-on to stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Saturday night even though I could have easily driven home 35 minutes away. Our chorus has stayed at this location twice before when we've had annual retreats, and the accommodations have consistently been comfortable, safe, clean, and the complimentary breakfast is well-displayed and tasteful. It was a no-brainer for me where I wanted and needed to stay, and I was again fully-rested and ready for the next day. This particular Holiday Inn Express is located perfectly for dining as well as offers full access to all kinds of shopping including a well-placed drug store within walking distance from the hotel. Kudos to the desk staff, cleaning staff, and maintenance people for creating such an awesome "home away from home." October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff and clean hotel The staff treated us like royalty, and from what I could tell they treat all their guests this way. The rooms were super clean. Everything looks fresh as if it was just recently renovated or either a new property. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and Comfortable Having previously stayed at this property, I knew I would receive a positive experience. This property helps me in making my choice for lodging to be always be Holiday Inn Express. Whenever I am in the Asheboro, NC area, be it business or leisure, this will be my motel of choice. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We booked this hotel enroute to a concert and car rally nearby. We had a minor issue with our room that was of no fault of the hotel's but the issue was resolved immediately and satisfactory by the manager and night clerk. I was surprised to have the manager personally call me to ensure we were comfortable and happy. What great service! The hotel was clean, safe with comfortable beds and as I have stated the staff were outstanding. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager and Staff EXCELLENT We had a group gathering stay for 3 days. There are not enough words to express how absolutely accomodating the Manager, Sheila, and her staff were in all ways. The whole facility is very clean and inviting. I recommend this Inn to anyone who wants to have the best experience for the money. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great property and friendly staff. The staff was very flexible and worked with us to make some special accomodations to better meet our needs. We had 4 rooms and they made sure that we were close to each other. Thanks. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for a night or two. We had an overall pleasant experience in Asheboro. The hotel was easy to find and in a very centralized location to food and attractions. We checked in and went up to our room; however, upon stepping off of the elevator, we heard a dog bark. The dog continued to bark and bark. Alexandria at the front desk was very kind and moved our room without hesitation so that we were not bothered by the noise, or my allergies for that matter. Our room was spacious for the price. The bathroom was larger than most and appeared to have new countertops. The breakfast had good variety (i.e. pancakes, biscuits & gravy, eggs, bagels, toast, cereal, etc.) Not very good for a gluten-free diet, but my husband is accustomed to not eating at "buffets". We were very disappointed that the pool was not open despite it being August. I would recommend for a short stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Nite I checked in I had to wait 3 minutes till the attendant came up. He did not apologize for having me wait and then preceded to ring me up for one night not three. When I showed him the bill he did not notice he only rang me up for one night I had to point this out to him. The next nite I got undressed and prepared for bed but remembered I was cold the night before so called down for a blanket and was told to come get it. I was shocked but got dressed and went down stairs. I was thinking the attendant must have been really busy but to my surprise there were two attendants at the desk. To top things off the blanket I was given had small hole in it. Did I stay at a motel or hotel? August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I could not have asked for better service than what we received during our stay. Everyone was friendly and very professional. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service When I checked in, the front desk clerk went out of her way to be pleasant and accommodating. She made sure that I was aware of the complimentary food and wine that was available in the lobby. She even offered to help me carry things to my room. She was the bright spot of my day and made me feel incredibly welcome! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return Staff are very friendly and helpful. The place is kept neat and grounds are clean. Would gladly stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our stay was very comfortable, the room was very clean . August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed my stay and was able to relax and get soem work done. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Kristen at the front desk was extremely helpful. She showed excellent professionalism and her service with check in and a document scan will ensure that I will book here when I need to stay in the area. Thank you. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a good value After staying in 3 different Holiday Inn Express locations in the past 5 weeks, this one has set the bar for Staff Service and Breakfast. Every time we saw anyone - behind the desk, in the hall, or in the breakfast area - they were smiling, polite, and most importantly willing to help you if you need it. We had a small issue with a lost item in the A/C unit and my daughter was just heartbroken about it being lost. I told Sheila who was manning the front desk about the issue and she offered up a list of ideas and a key ingredient to success - a screwdriver. In a few minutes, the item was retrieved and my daughter was able to enjoy the rest of our trip. While Sheila offering ways to help me was the key to our success, the most meaningful thing for me was that she asked about my daughter the next morning. I will be staying here in the future. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable place to stay Very nice place to stay ever thing you would need is with in a mile April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great service Best night's sleep in over a week on trip. If you are a late sleeper, maids were quiet and rooms are soundproof as hotel filled to capacity on second night. Cleanliness apparent everywhere including air quality. Reception & kitchen staff more than eager to assist. Enjoyed relaxing stay so much; opted for another and they accomodated me with all the spring breakers. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have been staying at this hotel during the week for the last 4 months. The staff here is unbelievable. From the front desk, cleaning staff, and even the maintenance workers, everyone is extremely polite. The hotel is also very clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfirtable bed staff the nicest they could be with all of my needs, would come back and stay again March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3/9/2013 First time at this property and it met all my expectations. Lady at the front desk was excellent and I have always had a good expierence with this chain. Thank you again for the great service and your breakfast choices are awesome March 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Clean and comfortable, but nothing special. Room was decent, internet worked well, TV was nice. Wish you could turn heat and fan on at the same time (continuous). Breakfast didn't have many healthy vegan choices, but I asked and they happened to have some herbal teas in the back. Nice that they had apples out all day. Weight room had 3 machines that were not bad, but no clean towels were available. March 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Fitness center The room was dated and not very nice.. The fitness center was horrible, as both treadmills were in need of replacement/major repairs. My overall rating would be fair at best and I would not stay there again based on the the condition. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at the Asheboro Holiday Inn This was a very clean and well taken care of hotel. My room was top shelf and I couldn't have asked for more. The staff at the hotel are super. The lady that checks you in on the afternoon shift is EXCELLENT great personality and treats you like family. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Room Love this hotel! The room was clean, comfortable and home away from home feeling. The bathroom was spacious and clean but no exhaust fan was the only down fall to the room. Will definately stay at this establishment again. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed / Polite Staff My key to my ignition got stuck and we couldn't get it out. We had to wait for three days for a locksmith to come into town due to a convention to replace the ignition and make new keys to the new ignition. The staff were very polite and understanding through the whole ordeal. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the price. Eateries are close by. The hotel is right off of the main highway and it is very easy to get around the local area from the location. November 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>