Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return Staff are very friendly and helpful. The place is kept neat and grounds are clean. Would gladly stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our stay was very comfortable, the room was very clean . August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed my stay and was able to relax and get soem work done. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Kristen at the front desk was extremely helpful. She showed excellent professionalism and her service with check in and a document scan will ensure that I will book here when I need to stay in the area. Thank you. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a good value After staying in 3 different Holiday Inn Express locations in the past 5 weeks, this one has set the bar for Staff Service and Breakfast. Every time we saw anyone - behind the desk, in the hall, or in the breakfast area - they were smiling, polite, and most importantly willing to help you if you need it. We had a small issue with a lost item in the A/C unit and my daughter was just heartbroken about it being lost. I told Sheila who was manning the front desk about the issue and she offered up a list of ideas and a key ingredient to success - a screwdriver. In a few minutes, the item was retrieved and my daughter was able to enjoy the rest of our trip. While Sheila offering ways to help me was the key to our success, the most meaningful thing for me was that she asked about my daughter the next morning. I will be staying here in the future. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable place to stay Very nice place to stay ever thing you would need is with in a mile April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great service Best night's sleep in over a week on trip. If you are a late sleeper, maids were quiet and rooms are soundproof as hotel filled to capacity on second night. Cleanliness apparent everywhere including air quality. Reception & kitchen staff more than eager to assist. Enjoyed relaxing stay so much; opted for another and they accomodated me with all the spring breakers. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have been staying at this hotel during the week for the last 4 months. The staff here is unbelievable. From the front desk, cleaning staff, and even the maintenance workers, everyone is extremely polite. The hotel is also very clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfirtable bed staff the nicest they could be with all of my needs, would come back and stay again March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3/9/2013 First time at this property and it met all my expectations. Lady at the front desk was excellent and I have always had a good expierence with this chain. Thank you again for the great service and your breakfast choices are awesome March 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Clean and comfortable, but nothing special. Room was decent, internet worked well, TV was nice. Wish you could turn heat and fan on at the same time (continuous). Breakfast didn't have many healthy vegan choices, but I asked and they happened to have some herbal teas in the back. Nice that they had apples out all day. Weight room had 3 machines that were not bad, but no clean towels were available. March 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Fitness center The room was dated and not very nice.. The fitness center was horrible, as both treadmills were in need of replacement/major repairs. My overall rating would be fair at best and I would not stay there again based on the the condition. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at the Asheboro Holiday Inn This was a very clean and well taken care of hotel. My room was top shelf and I couldn't have asked for more. The staff at the hotel are super. The lady that checks you in on the afternoon shift is EXCELLENT great personality and treats you like family. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Room Love this hotel! The room was clean, comfortable and home away from home feeling. The bathroom was spacious and clean but no exhaust fan was the only down fall to the room. Will definately stay at this establishment again. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed / Polite Staff My key to my ignition got stuck and we couldn't get it out. We had to wait for three days for a locksmith to come into town due to a convention to replace the ignition and make new keys to the new ignition. The staff were very polite and understanding through the whole ordeal. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the price. Eateries are close by. The hotel is right off of the main highway and it is very easy to get around the local area from the location. November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some Pros, but a few Cons, too First, let me begin by saying the Front Desk staff, especially Heather, was very considerate and professional. This was a weekend trip with our two grandkids to the NC Zoo. I've been a Platinum member for many years, and most times the paperwork to check in is waiting when I arrive. It wasn't. No big deal. They did offer the kids snacks and provide bottled water for us. I'd booked a suite so we could all sleep comfortably. We took all of our luggage to the room only to find that it had not been serviced. I called the front desk, and they asked us to return to the desk and so they could exchange the room. We hauled all of our bags back to the desk and did so. We dropped our bags in the room and went to dinner. Upon return, the kids got ready for bed and my intent was to prepare the sleeper-sofa for them. No pillows or linen for the sofa. I called the desk, and Heather immediately brought me supplies. I made the bed, but found the duvet to be quite unsanitary -- brown stains -- if you know what I mean. I took it back to the desk myself. Heather sincerely apologized and gave me a fresh one. After I got them settled I decided to make myself a cup of tea, but the microwave wouldn't work. We finally figured out that it was not plugged in, but the problem was the the electrical outlet was located BEHIND the mini-fridge, which was under a custom-made cabinet. My husband kindly pulled the fridge out so he could plug in the microwave. The rest of our trip was uneventful, thank goodness. As I said, the front desk staff was very helpful, but in my opinion the Maintenance and Housekeeping staff could definitely use some retraining. There are a lot of other hotel properties in the area, and they should be doing everything possible to be competitve. October 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good and bed slept well We have stayed at this location in the past. We think that it is time to redo and update the rooms, they are starting to look used. The rooms do not appear to be the same quality as the other Holiday Inn Express's that we stayed in during this vacation. There was no recognition of us as Priority Club Members October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Saviour The room was comfortable and well located. The breakfast was good. Most of all, the staff was wonderful. While we were there, the staff were helpful and pleasant. However, after arriving at our next days destination, we discovered we had lost all of our medications. There were at least $100 worth of medications. We called the Holiday Inn in Asheboro after 11pm when we discovered our loss. The staff was so helpful. They were unable to enter the room because it now had another occupant. The bag of medications was not in the lost and found. Emily promised to continue to look for the bag. She also advised us to contact the manager the next morning, in case he had the bag locked in his desk. The next morning, we spoke with the manager who also mounted a search for our medication. When he was unable to find the medication, he took our number and told us he would continue to look and call if he found them. Within 5 minutes of hanging up from the manager, we got a call from Emily who advised us she had found the medications and was holding them for us. Bless her heart. We could never have expected such diligent searching for our medication, especially when we were already out of the area. How lucky we feel to have been working with such wonderful Holiday Inn staff. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3