Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel!

By

July 19, 2016

This hotel provides the perfect blend of luxury and economy! The staff was accommodating and attentive, and the room and common areas were just right. Breakfast was delicious! Location is ideal, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your great comments. We do strive to position our hotel as a reasonable priced hotel with luxury. We hope to see you again! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 17, 2016

club

It was a great stay. Everyone was great. Great breakfast. Very clean. I would stay there again. Staff very helpful.Enjoyed stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Great comments! We hope to see you soon. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We were in Asheville for 2 days to whitewater raft the frenchbroad river. The hotel was about 30 minutes from the rafting location. There were some restaurants very close by and others that required a little travel (Mo's Bar-b-q was awesome). The room itself was very clean and comfortable. The pool was great. There was an exercise room and hot tub that we did not use. Staff was very nice and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so glad that you had a great stay. Our hotel does have a convenient location to most of Asheville's major attractions. We are looking forward to your return! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

4th of July Weekend 2016

By

July 13, 2016

Had to make last minute arrangements to stay at this hotel until our cabin was ready. The price was fair and the location was good with easy access to the outlet malls and freeways. The hotel staff was great but the hotel itself felt a bit dated and the different light bulbs in the rooms made it feel older; i.e. white bulbs and yellow bulbs in wall lights next to each other. The rooms were clean and comfortable though. Breakfast choices were a bit disappointing compared to other hotels at this level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are glad you stayed with us even though your cabin was not ready yet. I am sure you had a great vacation! We will be going thru a major renovation next winter. Thank you for staying at our hotel. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

An excellent affordable choice for Asheville

By

July 13, 2016

club

This property excelled in all areas. The room was quiet, the bed comfortable and all was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Our hotel has a great staff and it shows! They work hard to keep it very clean and well maintained. Thank you for staying at our property. We hope to see you again. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to interstates

By

July 06, 2016

club

We selected this hotel because of its proximity to the interstate we would be using the following morning. We knew there would be plenty of restaurant selections because it is adjacent to the Outlets. The hotel staff made an excellent recommendation close to the hotel, a plus after traveling in the car all day. The only disappointment I experienced was the outside pool...lots of dead bugs floating in the water, most of which I simply brushed away with my hands. As I was only walking in the pool, it wasn't bad. But it sure could have been a lot cleaner. Looked like it hadn't been paid attention to in at least a day or two. I did not mention it to the staff; maybe I should have, but it was late in the day. How often DOES someone clean the pool?

Read More
Read Less

Biltmore stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Love this hotel, have stayed here twice in the last 2 years. A very comfortable hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding week?

By

July 04, 2016

club

We freequently visit Asheville to visit family. The price for the room on the night we stayed was much higher than we usually pay. So, we had to limit our stay. Must have been a popular weekend as we received no extras for the extra money we had to pay. Room was fine, though, and we appreciated the mini fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Pros: staff/front desk very friendly and helpful; good breakfast choices; clean room

Cons: the breakfast area could be bigger - felt very crowded; felt like lobby/overall appearance of hotel could be better for the price charged

Read More
Read Less

Located right near everything

By

July 03, 2016

Enjoyed our stay here. I was a little hesitant when checking in, the staff member was an older man and seemed like anything and everything aggravated him. Dont be put off by that I think he was possibly having a no so good day so i made sure to tell him to have an awesome day. They were all like that older men, disinterested in everything really. but our room was very nice, very clean, comfy beds parking is not the best though. Breakfast is exactly what you would expect random junk that didnt taste good. but they did have bananas and apples which were fresh the first day.It was quiet the whole time we were there which was very nice. Located to the shops and a few miles from the biltmore which was why we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Doesn't get better than this!

By

July 02, 2016

I took way to long to write this well deserved review. Back in January I got stuck in the snow storm, I was on the road in another state and wasn't aware that the storm was taking place until I crossed into North Carolina and got hit by it straight on. I drove until it wasn't safe to continue any further. Not ever visiting Asheville before and not knowing where I was, I thankfully got off on the exit that the Holiday Inn Express square mall was located. Unable to make it up to the hotel because of the snow in the driveway and my car not having four wheel drive, my car got stuck in a parking lot next to the hotel for 3 days. Not expecting to stay at a hotel or preparing to stop, Bill at the front desk went above and beyond to help myself and the person that was with me from the minute we walked through the door. We have never had this PLEASANT of a stay anywhere before. Every morning he helped us with weather updates and comforting us, knowing we still had a two hour plus drive ahead of us and had to get home for work. With every restaurant with the exception of two being closed and not having sufficient meals, Bill at the front desk and his wife (who also were staying there during the storm) went out of their way to offer us their own food, they even went to the extent of his wife taking us to one of the two places open to let us get dinner because our car was stuck. WOW! Never have we experienced this type of customer service before. Bill is one of the BEST employees I have ever met. His service was incredible. I informed Bill that I've always wanted to visit Asheville(just not this way) and though we were stuck and couldn't go anywhere he still gave us information on the surrounding area, maps to take home, and shared all the attractions Asheville has to offer. He took his time and effort with us. His service was exceptional and because of the experience when I go back to visit Asheville there is no doubt I will ABSOLUTELY stay at this hotel. Beyond thankful for the help we were given.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location right next to the highway

By

June 29, 2016

club

Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. This hotel has easy access to and from the highway with a short ride to the entrance of the Blue Ridge Parkway. The complimentary coffee and tea were much appreciated. Great two-night stay overall. Would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your great comments. We do have a great staff and a very convenient location to most of Asheville's area attractions. We hope to see you again! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less