Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 615 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay in Asheville

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great location, about 10 minutes from downtown Asheville and across the street from an outlet mall. Clean room, comfy beds, lots of different pillows to choose from. Fridge and coffee maker in room is nice, and so is the pool and hot tub. Good water pressure in the shower. Lots of TV channels to choose from. Wi-Fi could be better though.

Read More
Read Less

Dumb Review

By

August 09, 2016

club

We came, stayed two nights for too much per night. Didn't sleep well, the fridge had no freezer. We went to the Biltmore House and the farmer's market. We shopped at the outlet mall, ate at the Apollo and the old train station in Biltmore Village. Then we went home. Long drive both ways.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

August 08, 2016

club

I have stayed at many hotels with my family for personal trips, and also for my individual work trips. This trip was a leisure trip with my family. I can honestly say, without a doubt, the front desk staff at this hotel are the best I have ever witnessed. Their customer service skills are outstanding. I would especially like to point out Bill and David. These two gentleman are so good, I would recommend they provide nationwide customer service training for all hotels. They made us feel welcome, utilized a strong sense of humor, made great local recommendations, and really connected with the guests.

The pool and hot tub were very clean and relaxing!

The breakfast area is well stocked with great food to start the day. Everything I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

I strongly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Asheville area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments! I will tell our staff especially Bill & David. Also our staff strives to keep a clean and well maintained hotel. We are looking forward to your return visit. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and variety of breakfast items

By

August 07, 2016

The room was clean and quiet. The staff at the desk was courteous and friendly. The grounds were well kept and the pool area was clean. The hotel was conveniently located to town, a variety of restaurants, and access to the Blue Ridge Parkway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I agree that our hotel has a great staff and very convenient location to most of Asheville's attractions. Thank you for staying at our hotel. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nice hotel, need to extend your military rate thru the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff goes out of way to please. Can't wait for my return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We have a great staff that strives to keep our hotel clean and well maintained. We are looking forward to your return visit. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to be!

By

August 01, 2016

Great place to be!
Very friendly and helpful staff make you feel like at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff loves to make our guest comfortable here. Thank you for staying. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing

By

July 29, 2016

Stay there frequently and on a 1st name basis with most of the reception staff. Truly top notch people.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
I agree our staff is amazing! Most have been with us for many years. We appreciated your comments and choosing our hotel. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Asheville

By

July 27, 2016

club

We were greeted as soon as we walked in to the hotel to check in. The check in was quick and both people at the desk were very knowledgeable about the area. Kim gave us excellent directions on how to get to the revitalized West Asheville area. I even stopped back by the desk when we came back that evening to talk to her about the area. Check out was also a breeze. I am looking forward to returning to this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We have a wonderful staff and most have been with us for years! I am glad you have made our hotel your Asheville choice. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

This is a lovely hotel that is very clean with a gracious staff and is a great value. Easy access to and from the interstate. There are some very good restaurants close by and shopping at a nearby mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
I will pass on your comments to our staff as they really strive to keep a very clean and well maintained hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Asheville

By

July 21, 2016

Overall good experience, clean room, helpful and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your good comments and for staying at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 19, 2016

This hotel provides the perfect blend of luxury and economy! The staff was accommodating and attentive, and the room and common areas were just right. Breakfast was delicious! Location is ideal, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your great comments. We do strive to position our hotel as a reasonable priced hotel with luxury. We hope to see you again! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less