Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for biltmore I just stayed in this hotel with my sister and cousin for a girls trip to see the Biltmore. The bed was so hard that I didn't sleep well at all. The carpet and drapes really need an update. The breakfast was not worth going to. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt like it was a little over priced. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff The staff was friendly and nice, check in was easy. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and the breakfast selection was good. The pancake machine was a very good idea, no mess like waffle irons are. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet and Convenient We stayed here to visit the Biltmore Estate, and while it was a little further away than we thought (about a 12 minute drive via interstate) it was still convenient to that and a very good restaurant (Stone Ridge Tavern.) The lobby and breakfast areas were designed very nicely as was the room. Everything was was clean and in good repair and all fixtures functioned as they should. It was a short, single night stay, but it was enjoyable and we have absolutely no complaints. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient The hotel was convenient to all the area attractions. We had stayed at the downtown one last year and actually preferred this one. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a slight mix up with the reservations I made on-line, but the staff took care of it upon check in. The hotel was almost full but the breakfast area was still able to accommodate everyone with minimal wait. The food was fairly typical but was a good start. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was late, mattress uncomfortable We stayed mid-trip and intended to get up, eat at 6 AM, and be on the road. At 6 AM the breakfast was not completely ready and it was 6:20 before the hot food was out. If we needed to pay for breakfast, I could have economized on the room. As it was, we were late for our appointment that afternoon because we had to wait around on breakfast. The mattress was not very soft and I could feel the innersprings on my hip all night. Didn't sleep very well. Overall, disappointed. Not horrible, but not what I have come to expect and the rates were too high for this level of service. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable facility We were traveling from Nashville, TN and didn't get in until late (we had reserved online). The Asheville-Biltmore Square HIE was sold out but our room was ready and comfortable. We had been in two other HIEs over the previous two nights and I believe this one had the most comfortable bed and pillows. The staff was friendly and the facility was clean. The breakfast area was clean and the food was plentiful. And that's saying a lot since the hotel was sold out and we came down for breakfast relatively late (around 9am). October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just off I-40 We were meeting friends who were visiting Biltmore from Florida (we live in Winston Salem NC), they had booked with another chain of hotels. After picking them up from their hotel, Holiday Inn Express Biltmore Square Mall is way ahead in quality and service. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay When I arrived, I was met by the two most efficient staff at the register. They were always smiling and very helpful. I was checked in in no time. The staff was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area as well as the info for the Biltmore. We had a great breakfast both days. So much food and so many choices. Check out was just as quick. I would stay there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again The breakfast items were fresh and well prepared. The coffee was tasty and hot. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful and pleasant. There were no problems during our stay and would return to this hotel in the future. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great fun stay We came into the area last weekend to enjoy the Biltmore and mountain air. After searching through the hotel's available for that particular weekend this hotel was by far the best value for the location. Only about 6 miles from the entrance of the Biltmore estate it made it very simple to plan for our visit. Downtown Asheville was also in close proximity and easy to navigate. The hotel staff were very helpful, room was clean and size was good. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. We would encourage anyone looking to stay in this area to look into staying here, the value was worth it. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed We enjoy our stay but the beds are lumpy and soft and my back hurt from the bed. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below average for comfort and convenience, clean rooms. Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable, curtains did not block huge parking lot light. Number of parking places near doors are limited. Clean rooms and pleasant staff. Breakfast is average. Exercise room is decent, new equipment. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Know what to expect We stay at Holiday Inn Express when we can because we know they will be comfortable and nice and having breakfast saves us time in the morning while being on our way to next destination and staff has always been friendly September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My review I always search out Holiday Inn Express when I travel. I've stayed at two the past two months and have upcoming reservations in New York. I expect that one to be as good as the others. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ShortStay Hotel is OK. Sure missed not having microwave in the room. Good value. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway; The hotel is easy to access and although it is a short drive to downtown, it was an easy one. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating and did recognize us as Platinum members with a little goodie bag. Our room was much larger than typical and it was fresh and clean. It was a great stay and would definitely stay here again when in the area. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms/ Location We only stayed for the night but the check in was nice and easy, and so was checkout. Rooms where also very clean and comfy, and hotel was very convenient! September 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for the frequent business traveler I've stay at this Holiday several times when I do business in Asheville. However, after this trip this will be my last for several reasons. First they perhaps have the worlds slowest internet. I would leave the hotel and travel down to the Mcdonalds down the road so I could send emails which contained more then text. Second, I never get my requested room. Last three times I stayed at this hotel I was place in a room with two doubles rather then a king room. Third not once have I been upgraded at this hotel. For these reason when I do business in the area I will stay some place else. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The staff at this location were extremely pleasant and accommodating. I was treated kindly and respectfully. The room was very comfortable, clean and provided all the amenities we needed. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise Spent the night after visiting the Biltmore. Very convenient location and only about 6 miles from The Biltmore. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was more then we expected. Would use this HIE again. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in Asheville area Room was large, clean with everything in working order. Good size TV but limited channels. Minor oddity - bathroom did not have exhaust fan. Water pressure/temp was good, AC/heat was reasonably quiet and efficient. Requested top floor room (which they accommodated) and view was nice. Room had small balcony. Located 15 minutes from downtown Asheville. Breakfast was below average even for typical HIE free-breakfast. For the price, it was a great room for short stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The staff was friendly, the location great, and the walking path exceptional. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Place to Stay Very nice, quiet, clean and well-appointed facility. We very much enjoyed our two night stay. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Asheville. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel is conveniently located to the interstate and the blue ridge pkwy. It is a little away from downtown, but not difficult to get to. The room was upgraded and was a comfortable stay. Will return the next time in the area. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Only negative was that they close all outside sitting areas at 10:00 and price was a little higher than I expected - all staff were fantastic August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Desk staff particularly helpful with directions to downtown Asheville & suggestions for dining. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice facility The HIE at Biltmore Square in Asheville is clean, modern, comfortable. The front desk staff is the best I've encountered in a long time, worthy of a 5 star resort. Only caveat is the bathrooms on the first floor open out into the hallway instead of opening in--I almost got hit with the door once walking from the elevator to the lobby. The manager said there was nothing that could be done due to ADA regulations, so be careful--but don't let that dissuade you from staying here. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly and clean... I have stayed at the hotel several times and have had great experiences all times... staff is always friendly, courteous, and helpful, the room is always very clean and breakfast is full of yummy items... will try to stay here every time when visiting Asheville!!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellant value and great location I would highly recommend this hotel. It's in a super location, easy on/off interstate. Nice restaurants close by. Everything was excellent. I rated the breakfast as good only because it served sausage instead of bacon, it really was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel if your coming to Asheville in the fall for the leaf colors. This hotel sits up high and my room had a great view of the foothills. I bet it's beautiful in the fall. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by All rooms must be smoking rooms Got a nonsmoking room that smelled like it had been smoked in for years. Carpets were pretty dirty and could use replacing, cleaning probably won't be enough. Aside from the room, amenities were decent and the lobby looked good. Definitely overpriced for what it was. Location isn't everything. August 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>