Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exit Hotel Hotel was OK. Spiders in room. Maybe due to rain Staff came to remove them. Food was great. Big problem was parking and coming through rear door to hotel. Smokers blocking the door and the odor in the hallway. This was the only entrance you could use near the back parking lot. . August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing thru... When we travel and have a choice we choose Holiday Inn Expresses. The front desk staff was very professional and courteous and made excellent dining recommendations. It was very easy to find off of Hwy 26 and we would stay there again. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wheelchair accessibility done well Staff was extremely friendly & helpful. I left my phone & they even mailed it to me. Thanks July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk staff exceptional! Loved our stay. McKinsey and Charles were so very helpful! They gave us great suggestions for areas to visit! July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need new bed - other than that, a nice experience Nice hotel in a safe area near attractions like the Arboretum and Biltmore. Our only complaint was that the mattress was due for a change (very soft), and they said they would address it. It was a handicapped King bed room. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We arrived in Ashville late and needed a room. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was wonderful. Breakfast was good. All in all it was a super experience. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff Overall our stay was very nice except that the breakfast egg omelet was not heated thru thoroughly, otherwise the breakfast bar was good. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Relax The staff were extremely gracious in aspects and left no questions unanswered. Great place, we enjoyed it immensely. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Staff was friendly and helpful on our last visit. The internet connection, when we were there was fast. Breakfast was good, room was comfortable. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paying attention to the details. This facility was in excellent shape very comfortable. One issue I had was paying attention to the details , I give them my priority club number, he wrote it on a piece of paper assured me it would be put in later , As of a week and a half now still not in my system. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms. I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express at Biltmore and was very pleased with the room and service. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I found the staff very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent! I will definitely stay here again. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Holiday Inn The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The desk clerks were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked, and very good. Would definitely stay here again! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel As always this was a great hotel, excellent staff. Breakfast good but used to be excellent. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls weekend Exceptional staff, great breakfast options and so clean. Would love to come back. The Biltmore was closed on June 1st. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From smiling reception desk to the breakfast staff they are trained, smiling and willing to go the extra effort to help in any way! May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The location for this property is great. Close to the interstate, but can't hear the road noise. Staff was friendly and room was well kept. My only complaint is lack of room upgrade or acknowledgement that they were unable to upgrade. This is my biggest complaint about the PC program. Hopefully the new changes will help this. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Great staff, very accommodating to my schedule. Room and property was clean and well maintained. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Font Desk Personnel Everything about our stay at this hotel was more than we expected. Will stay here again when in Asheville. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Liked the facilities - must have been built semi-recently. The only thing that seemed worn was our A/C unit. But it did its job pretty quietly. Breakfast was good - lots of choices and the cinnamon rolls were great! The only Con is the TV - changes channels SO SLOWLY... May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Truetravel Overall good experience. No problems experienced and our brief stay was fine. Think I like the surveys better than reviews. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Great location to stay. Close to area attractions, downtown, Biltmore Estate and easy access to Interstate. Hotel accomodations were excellent and the entire staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. HIGHLY Recommend !!! April 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The evening desk clerk was rude and inhospitiable. I always stay at Holiday Inns but I would not recommend this one. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, service and value Front desk staff always willing to help with directions or with room changes. Cannot say enough how pleasant they are. The breakfast staff is always smilling and keeps the breakfast area clean and well stocked. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value near Biltmore This property appeared somewhat modern/updated and was certainly clean. Everyone in my family commented about how comfortable the beds were. The breakfast was great although we were looking forward to the waffles in the morning but discovered that they offered pancakes instead. :o( We would definitely stay there again. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with a great price When I started looking for rooms for our Asheville stay, I was a little disappointed in the prices of the downtown hotels. This search led me to the Wedgefield Dr location and I am so glad that I decided on it for our trip. The location is not too far from downtown and the hotel was really nice. Our room and other areas of the hotel were very clean and relaxing. The staff was accommodating and helped us navigate our way to specific areas of Asheville and even gave us restaurant suggestions. The choices for breakfast were also impressive. I have already recommended this hotel and Asheville in general to my family, co-workers and hair clients. We will definitely be back! April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff and service was great. A little disappointed with rooms. The standard room at this location does not have a microwave in room or a mirror/sink outside restroom. Restrooms don't have an exhaust fan that can be turned on. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Asheville NC very clean,great breakfast, very courteous when we checked in. Would stay there again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit! it's a great place to stay while visiting Asheville. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Change The only two things I would change is that Breakfast, Especally Easter Sunday have a little different each day, we stayed there for three day's and I was tired of Gravey and Biscuts and Pork Sausage pattys. Bacon, maybe or Ham, same old, same old, was "OLD". The other thing we left a day early and we had to wait for the Office Manager to get there to "Approve" of our leaving and give us a refund of one day. Other than that, the place was spotless and everyone was polite. April 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Follow-up on "A Little Surprised" Dear Ellen: Please know that your DAY crew was great, friendly and welcoming, and housekeeping gals did just fine. Additionally, the hotel may not have been heavily booked during our stay. In today's economy, we recognize that everyone needs to conserve and reduce costs where possible. This may have been the reason why breakfast items sat out and were not hot. (I am used to staying at HIEs that are fully usually fully booked). Though the earlier comments were fair/reasonable and correct, we do understand that (relative to breakfast) sometimes it is a matter of smart business. March 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>