Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a restful night Quiet hotel, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, good breakfast variety, friendly staff; easy on and off interstate. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property The Holiday Inn Express in Ashland, KY is one of my favorite places to stay while traveling for business. The hotel is always clean and the staff is friendly. September 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missing earrings Stayed here for two nights, the people at the front desk were not very friendly, but it was ok I guess. I did not want them to go clean the room but forgot to put the sign on the door. And what I was afraid of, happened, I had left my gold earrings in the bathroom and when we came back the beds were done, bathroom was clean and my earrings were not there anymore. I have no idea what happened, they did not put attention and just throw them away or took them. dont know. Were not too expensive but it was a gift from my mother!! I thought maybe I put them in my purse, I been looking everywhere, but that's the last time I remember wearing them. I called and asked but of course they dont have them. I've traveled every year to the beach and other places, never lost anything. I'm sure these people were not being aware of what they were doing. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will stay there again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay If you are travelling through this area and need a great pit stop, this would be the place. They are conveniently located just off of the interstate, and have several dining options nearby. There is ample parking, with a lot for larger vehicles off to the side. The front desk staff is always tremendous, and if we have to prolong our stay, they always seem to come up with rooms for us. Keep up the good work. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bit of heaven Great service and comfortable beds. Hot tub was down, and this is the second time I've been here that it was... A little pricey, but the breakfast is good... The juice isn't watered down... September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great hotel for the price, nice staff in place, breakfast was wonderful September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk was very congenial and helpful. Only regret was they did not have an upgrade. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Nice hotel, clean and friendly employees. Will stay there again. Thanks August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Courteous staff, clean room, great breakfast. only other comment, is they really need to mark the road better that leads to the hotel. Arriving at night, if you're not familiar with the area, you could miss the turn, it's dark on Rt. 60 in this area... Other than that, absolutely great place to stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Comfy beds, quiet room, friendly & helpful staff, enjoyable breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Pool Temperature My favorite thing about traveling is swimming. Lets face it none of your beds will ever be as comfortable as my temperature controlled waterbed and all 6 of MY pillows but a pool floats my boat as well not too hot not too cold just right Thanks August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel was clean and welcoming. Staff was accommodating; our large group was well cared for. The room was clean and quiet - the standard room had sufficient space. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The rooms were very comfortable, the a/c was perfect and they had everything available in our room that we might need during our stay. We are very pleased with our visit to this location. We were just travelling through, and needed a safe/comfortable place to relax and unwind. We'll definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Room was clean and comfortable. Good hotel and decent value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home I love this place. Friendly staff, nice rooms and fast wireless. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice trip My stay was perfect. This is a very clean, reasonably priced litlle gem August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel This hotel is VERY clean and the staff is very friendly! My only complaint was the breakfast. The staff recommended the eggs and I took one bite and did not think that I would be able to swallow them. The Cinnamon rolls were delicious and the pancakes were pretty good too. I would stay here again if I am ever back in Ashland. The rooms were crisp and clean when you walked in. The beds were very comfortable too. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and big rooms Visiting for a wedding and the room was perfect and the staff was A August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel with attentive staff We spent 3 nights here and it was a comfortable hotel. I would recommend it to other families travelling. We saw several families with small children enjoying the pool having a good time. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back Great option as we travel from Tennessee to Ohio and back. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I came in very late and the staff was very accommodating. My bed was super comfortable. I can't think of a single negative. I will stay again next time I'm in the area on a work assignment. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Very clean hotel with an excellent staff. I am a frequent guest at this location and always enjoy my stay. As a business traveler, I am always satisfied with their business center, wi-fi, and staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place we stayed at this hotel for 1 night while on a motorcycle ride,with another couple and found it to be very clean and comfortable.we would stay here again if in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean comfortable room Stopped here after a long drive (9 hours) checking in was very pleasant. the front desk associate was very friendly and cheerful and very helpful in getting this tired traveler checked in. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. everyone in our family was satisfied and we enjoyed the morning breakfast before continuing on our journey. Would highly recommend staying here and if in the area will stay here in the future. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool and hot tub I like staying at Holiday Inn Express because I trust them to be clean, comfortable and safe. This one was all of that. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. My only complaint would be that I did not like the short hrs given for breakfast - 6:30 am to 9:00 am. We were on vacation and would have liked sleeping a little later and not having to rush to get breakfast. The choices for breakfast also seemed a bit scanty compared to other places we have stayed. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room - softer pillows would be great addition The room was very comfortable. A/C was a little cool and I had a hard time getting the air temperature comfortable....but it was also extremely humid outside. I am a back sleeper and, with that in mind, the pillows had too much support and not enough "give" in them to be comfortable. Maybe alternate two pillows for side sleepers and two "squishy" pillows for back/stomach sleepers. All of the outlets near the nightstand were utilized. I ended up having to remove the clock radio to plug in my cell phone charger. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay here I really enjoy staying here. My Shrine temple uses this Hotel for most of our out of town friends and many of our local members stray here also. I personally have held 3 weekend events here and found the staff easy to work with. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and roomy We needed a suite for our family of six. Holiday Inn had a room that would fit us all in a place that was clean and safe and about the current going rate for such accommodations. The staff people were pleasant too. Thanks for the good stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This hotel was not really located where there was much to do if your an out of towner but it was a nice hotel for the value! July 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>