Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn Express I have had the pleasure of staying at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times over the past two years. It is always clean and has an awesome staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean And Great Service Great location and very relaxing place to stay. Working in area great place to relax at the end of the day. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean Best hotel I have stayed in. I do not travel alot but this is the cleanest and most comfortable place I have stayed in a longtime. Way to go Holiday Inn. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less corporate and more backwoods Be careful not to go too far off the highway when choosing a Holiday Inn Express. This one in particular was less corporate and more backwoods. We were pleasantly greeted when we first arrived until my service animal showed. Most corporate locations understand the policy with regard to service animals but locations like this one need more education. Right away her demeanor changed and basically put us on notice. We already knew we were in for some kind of setup having to sign a $250 noise fee addendum? We arrived late and expected to leave really early in the morning so we didn't even bring our bags in. My service animal was crated as well to make sure there wasn't any misunderstanding. Checked out early in the morning and about a week later noticed I was slammed with a $50 fee! After calling to see what the problem was, I was accused of leaving a blanket with a big hole in it. Imagine that, after being super alert to the service animal, their "routine" inspection of the room afterward led to finding a hole in the blanket? The manager said she had pictures and would email them to me and still hasn't gotten back to me. I've never had such problems staying at a Holiday Inn Express until reaching this one. Even if there was a hole in the blanket it wasn't from me. I was in the room for so little and just exhausted from driving. Be careful at staying at these less corporate hotels that have a tendency to make up their own rules. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended I'd definitely visit this hotel again. It was very nice for the cost. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The front desk staff and the breakfast staff were very helpful and friendly. We even got an early check in to accommodate our travel needs. Best hotel in Ashland area! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Very satisfied w/this property.... Had a fire alarm sound as we were checking in (little girl pulled the alarm, but no fire or emergency) but outside of being inconvenienced while the local fire dept. responded to turn the alarm off, we had a great experience at this location... June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay I have stayed here in the past and looked forward to staying here again. The staff is friendly and the rooms comfortable. The breakfast is good. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop The beds are comfortable, the linens are new, and the staff are accommodating. The swimming pool is too cold, unlike other Holiday Inns we stayed at the same week. The hot tub is very hot and clean. There is noise from the back of the building, which we could not figure out, and the doors slam very loudly. This inn is about a mile from the highway, and you must drive somewhere to eat. We ate at a Bob Evans which was not far away, but we still had to drive. A nice place to stay but not our favorite. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Could not ask for a better experience. This hotel is always clean and the staff is always amazing. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property - A little difficult to get to. The property is great, it is just a little difficult to get to the property as there are no signs as to where to turn onto service road leading to location. Staff is excellent and very attentive. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes visiting family easy! Love staying at Holiday Inn Express! Makes visiting family in the area really easy, we have our own space and don't get in anyone's way. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff is wonderful and friendly. I always enjoy staying in this hotel whenever I am in town. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed My daughter and I stayed two nights while attending Spikefest Volleyball Tournament. The first night we found the accommodations acceptable. Our room was a basic room. The second night though there was a heavy smell of cigarettes in the room. It was awful. When I complained to the front desk they shared they would put a note for the manager to adjust our rate due to the fact they booked a smoker in the room next to ours. The next day I did not receive a call from the manager so I called. She took my name and number and said she would look into the matter and call me back. A day passed with no call. I called back but was unable to reconnect with the Manager. I checked my account and the full price was charged to my card. I am very disappointed and will advise that you choose a different hotel chain as the customer service was not at all acceptable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and staff This motel always does a great job and its because of their great staff, the desk people are super helpful an housekeeping and breakfast people are always helpful and happy to do anything they can to make your stay great. If I were to own this motel i would go the extra mile on pay an benifits to my staff to try to keep good workers an not have a big turnaround in employees because they always say if it aint broke dont try to fix it.Special thanks to all of you keep up the good work an dont let anybody try to tell you your not performing at top notch work, by far some of the best i have seen on the eastern seaboard so far ..Thanks....................Buck Wild 13, Peace Out March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious The staff is very gracious and hospitable. The room was clean, welcoming, and comfortable. We appreciate the wonderful staff at this site. Thanks! Michelle March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast has a good variety of choices and hostess is really sweet. The beds/pillows are comfortable and the staff ensures a quiet night for all. Easy access to the interstate. The gym and hot tub are clean and extended hours are a bonus for travelers. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Ashland Stay here quite often. Never had a bad stay here. Lacy and Becca go out if their way to assure that. Thanks for everything. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I stay at the Ashland Holiday Inn Express 5-6 times per month. That staff is always friendly and the hotel is exceptionally clean. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was our second time staying in Ashland, both times we were impressed with the over all of this hotel. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable . The breakfast has always been great. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST PLACE IN ASHLAND (Very Nice) Really wonderful friendly staff. And I just LOVE Charlotte in the mornings; she is such a sweet lady and we have great talks when I visit. Very clean environment and always a pleasure. LOVE the hot tub and gym...and its always peaceful and relaxing. I would recommend for sure...and I will be back for sure! K. RICE February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality was great! Very friendly staff. Lot of ice in handicap parking spots and dangerous. The beds were not as good as most Holiday Inns. They were sunk in the middle making them not as comfortable. The pool area is extremely prone to being loud and the chlorine was smothering February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We have stayed at this hotel many times and have never had a complaint about anything! Highly recommend! The staff is very nice and accomodating, rooms and property are very clean and comfortable, and a great value! Will be staying again soon! A big thank you to the staff and management! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice comfortable beds and pillows, yummy breakfast, friendly staff, good price February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay, recommend Room was comfortable, amenities include fridge, microwave, coffee/tea pot, flat screen TV, hair dryer, Bath & Body Works shampoo, etc. Bathroom was spacious. Room was quiet, no noise from other rooms or hallway. Breakfast had many selections. Staff was very friendly and helpful. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The business Center The business center computers would not allow access to the internet. The desk clerk could not fix the problem. Also, my reservation did not show that I was a Priority member. and the check in clerk was somewhat indignate that I would have him put in my membership info. Other than those two items, everything else was picture perfect. I love staying at HIExpress! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!!! I have stayed at this hotel several times for Shriner's events and have never had a bad experience. First of all, the staff is awesome! Very friendly and accommodating! Check in and out has always been very quick and easy. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall the property is kept in tip top shape. The breakfast is excellent and the room it is served in is very comfortable and clean as well. A big Thank You to all of the staff of the hotel for keeping everything neat, clean, and comfortable! Will be staying there again next month! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very friendly the customer service was great and we have been there before because of family visits. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and comfortable beds Loved the fireplace and the overall atmosphere. The breakfast was exceptional and Charlotte did very well keeping it stocked and looking great! We have family in the area and we will look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn on our next visit. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest staff The staff at this hotel was so helpful and nice. I really enjoyed the experience. Would definitely stay here again in the future. December 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>