Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel I like this hotel for business. It is clean and quiet. The staff is polite and helpful. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ashland Always a good place to stay when in Ashland. Consistent, clean, friendly October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average accommodation Although things were average the room had an odor to it. Smelt like perspiration. Bed was comfortable and staff were friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very typcial and slightly older HIE Staff was exceptionally friendly, and my stay was fine and very typical of the average HIE experience. This is a slightly older property and in a few respects it shows, but, everything was fine. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Stay for the comfort, cleanliness, and friendliness but do not stay for the breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and safety I had to travel alone for a meeting of an organization to which I belong. At all times, I felt comfortable and safe staying at Holiday Inn Express in Ashland, Ohio. Access was easy. My room was perfect for my needs. The staff was welcoming, friendly and responsive to my needs. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with great service. Excellent location with easy accesibility. Comfortable and clean rooms. I liked the option of firm or soft pillows. Very nice assortment of breakfast items were available at the breakfast bar. Would reccomend this Hotel to anyone who travels on buisness or pleasure. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ashland ohio stay I have stayed here many times, and will do so whenever i'm in the area .The staff is excellent.Receive quality and comfort when i'm out for business October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Easy access to interstate and town. Clean well maintained room and bath. Nice selection of breakfast foods. Staff was friendly and courteous. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean comfortable rooms, nice pool, great breakfast September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property This is a nice property - and the recent upgrade of some of the mattresses is appreciated. The coffee at breakfast is not great - luckily there's a Starbucks down the road. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet/ comfortable Rest well Fresh for my next day. Breakfast was good, nice not having to leave. I start early and finish late, Comforting to have a good place to crash . Parking was close. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean I would highly recommend this place. They are friendly, the room was comfortable and the place was clean. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great gal at front desk; great breakfast! same as above; great gal at front desk; great breakfast! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff We were pleased and very satisfied with our stay. the staff did all they could to make our stay very enjoyable. We were given great recommendations to nice places to eat. We were welcomed with a smile and ready to help us check in. There were no carts for luggage but the staff hunted us one. Over all we were very satisfied. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Ashland Good fitness center and pool. Staff were very friendly. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at Receptionist Desk They receptionist desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to interstate Very accommodating and friendly staff. overall a good experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to Ashland University Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ashland treated us like family. We got a discount because we were visiting our daughter at Ashland University, and we got a suite for the price of a regular room. The bed was very comfortable, the hotel was quiet for sleeping, and the breakfast was wonderful! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and very good service My room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Good breakfast to start the dy September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay in Ashland Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and a yummy breakfast. The price/value ratio was excellent. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay This property was very clean and well kept. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and accomodating. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I booked 2 rooms here for 2 nights on a business trip. Due to issues that popped up at work, I had to extend my booking of both rooms by an extra day during my stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helped me find 2 rooms for an additional night with minimal hassle. Good hotel, would stay here again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay the entire staff was very friendly and made me feel they were glad i used this hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Stayed in four different motels on a recent trip. This was definitely the best of the four. Had no complaints. It was all that could be expected. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a jewel in the country The most pleasant experience I've had for some time, the staff were exceptional in every way. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly From the room to the service to the price, I found the experience wonderful for my family. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Clerk was very helpful with directions. Enjoyed the location. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay We were celebrating a wedding and also my mother is in a rest home in the area, It was located central to everything. .enjoyed our week-end August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Breakfast was fantastic - a lot of variety and high quality August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>