Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay This property was very clean and well kept. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and accomodating. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I booked 2 rooms here for 2 nights on a business trip. Due to issues that popped up at work, I had to extend my booking of both rooms by an extra day during my stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helped me find 2 rooms for an additional night with minimal hassle. Good hotel, would stay here again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay the entire staff was very friendly and made me feel they were glad i used this hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Stayed in four different motels on a recent trip. This was definitely the best of the four. Had no complaints. It was all that could be expected. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a jewel in the country The most pleasant experience I've had for some time, the staff were exceptional in every way. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly From the room to the service to the price, I found the experience wonderful for my family. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Clerk was very helpful with directions. Enjoyed the location. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay We were celebrating a wedding and also my mother is in a rest home in the area, It was located central to everything. .enjoyed our week-end August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Breakfast was fantastic - a lot of variety and high quality August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Ashland The hotel's staff was very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The only complaint that I have is the same as the other HIE. For some reason, when the hotel was built, they did not put a lot of thought into the elevator. This building only has one elevator. A hotel with more than three floors should have more elevators for the guests. When you have suitcases and more than one person in your party, it would have been convenient. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ashland Nice hotel but pricey for Holiday Inn and that included our corporate discount. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience Everything was top notch. Looking forward to the next four year. Knowing I that when I visit my son in college, I have a great place to stay August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean neat efficient As can be expected: friendly service, clean, neat and efficient. We checked in exhausted and were met with a friendly professional environment. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing experience Will be staying at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we are in Ashland. Our Grandson will be playing football at the university and we are so happy to have a hotel such as this Holiday Inn Express. The room was comfortable in every way. Well stocked with all the things we needed to make our stay very nice. The staff couldn't have been nicer from the front desk to the rest of the employees. If we had a question they answered it. The breakfast area was well stocked when we went there and the food was fresh and the coffee was "hot" (very important to us). Already made our next stay reservations. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, helpful staff Not sure this Holiday Inn Express has been updated, or renovated for a while, if at all. The furniture was rather basic looking and not what I have experienced at other Holiday Inn Expresses. The beds were hard, not comfortable, and pillows went flat when you laid your head on them. We didn't sleep much that night. Then we were told our rate would be one price, and then we received the bill for over $35.00 more, on our departure. IN fairness, the desk lady did help get it corrected in a courteous way. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We have been coming to Ashland once a year and we will only stay at this hotel. Very pleased. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have traveled a lot in my day and I can't explain how awesome Johnny was. I love Holiday Inns! We stay at the one on Clearwater Beach, Florida every year sometimes twice a year. Have had some problems with that hotel. As many times as we stay and the amount of rooms we book, I would think we could get a much better rate than we got. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for Asheville visit Our stay here was very good, provided us with good access to the major tourist attractions in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Johnny does a great job ensuring that guests are happy! The hotel does need updated workout equipment. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by More important things to do? I was not welcomed to the hotel, let alone as a gold level IHG member. Even though the name "priority club" has gone away, the arriving guest, coming in to check in should still have the priority of those at the front desk. They shouldn't be more concerned about shuffling papers... they should focus on a guest arriving. Seemed like I should have chosen to stay elsewhere--even though my reservation was already set up through IHG and they had to do little to no work to say good evening, and welcome me to the property. . The lobby area/breakfast area really needs to be rethought. The layout is more appropriate to a 1980's era property than a current HIE. It would be nice to have a bit quieter, more pleasant breakfast area that has any option other than having to listen to a blaring television. I ended up taking things back to my room so that I could have a peaceful breakfast. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stopped here for the night on a long trip home to Texas and I was great very warmly by the lady working the front desk. She explained to me that she was new and that she was trying to make sure that she did everything right. There wasn't a room with two beds for me and my family but she made sure she was able to get me in a room that would hold my family. While I was finishing up my paperwork another customer had come up and let the front desk know that the vending machine was not working and would just give her change back. The gentleman behind the counter told her he would be right with her to help fix the problem. By the time I had gone back out to my car and helped my husband carry things in the gentleman had given the lady a snack since the machine was not work. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service My mother and I stay each year at this hotel for our church conference. The customer service can not be beat!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Comfortable My recommendation of Holiday Inn Express in Ashland comes from their courteous service, clean and pleasant rooms, and great breakfast. Their staff was always polite, and made sure the stay experience encouraged me to come back! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Staff was friendly and attended to our needs. Room was comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Had a great time and relaxing stay. Breakfast was always hot and they had a good selection. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, accomodating associates We stayed over the 4th of July weekend. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had 2 rooms and the front desk made sure they were connecting rooms. Another family member decided to come late in the day on Saturday and the front desk was able to get them a room on our floor! Breakfast was good. The food was hot and the attendants made sure everything was clean and filled. There were a lot of guests staying and they never ran out of anything. My only small complaint was that there was no fan in the bathroom. The bathroom was very steamy after a shower and when you opened the door, it made the whole room humid. Again, it is just a small complaint. I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying there again next year. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable Rooms We had to stay here unscheduled on a trip where we were experiencing car trouble. The staff was very friendly and the room and hotel overall were wonderful. Wireless internet worked very well and the beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was also neat and up to date. Highly recommended! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Dad Great place to stay. Newer hotel. Room was top notch. Service was excellent. Location was 1/2 mile off 71 and pretty quiet. Will stay here again if in the area. Great place to stay for a tournament in a nice area. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>