Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel Still my favorite hotel due to the staff. They are always helpful and make me feel at home. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comtortable bed but service was not so good The desk clerk was very rude. I asked for a Military discount and She told me that they did not give one if there is less than 30 rooms left. If H I has a policy that gives a military discount then it should manditory for all Inns to do so. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice facility for the area, first time staying there. Rooms clean and nice. Do not know why cost is so high compared to other Holiday Inn Express facilities. Usually if in the area stay at Hampton Inn suites in Mansfield just down the road, my opinion better place for the money. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff is so friendly and accomodating. Little things like plastic ware in the rooms go a long way with me. Excellent choice of HD programming to boot. Especially want to mention Jennifer, what a great gal. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Great staff, they are what makes my stay away from home so nice. The rooms are always clean. My favorite hotel The Pie Guy February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ashland tread mill & exersice room need update. nice people. bkfst same,same January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay The room was pretty clean. The noise(room next door) was very loud and the Internet was worthless. I couldn't use the Internet to communicate with my family because it was too slow. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the place to stay! When I stay at this hotel (4 to 6 times a year) it is always clean and comfortable and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. One person that really stands out is Jennifer at the front desk. She goes up and beyond to help and always has a big smile and very warm personality. Makes my day! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great. The staff is excellent. Always willing to please. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have and it's the same complaint I have with most hotels is the wifi is very slow and drops out a lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel though. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable I had to stay at the hotel because my mother was dying. Each day, I had to extend my stay. I stayed a total of 7 days that included her death and her funeral. The staff was unbelievable in accommodating me and my husband. They bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed. They offered words of comfort and support. They gave us the bereavement rate. I can't begin to describe how nice they were. There was one point in our stay where the hotel was sold out. The staff waited for a cancellation and then switched around rooms so we could stay in the one we were in. Thanks to the staff at Ashland, a horrible situation was made much less stressful. Thank you so much November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resting place This was a great area to stop for my long road trip. October 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Issues This was my second time to stay at this location. I was excited because the 1st time we had such a nice stay. Well this one was not starting out thtat way. We arrived to go to our room at 6:30 upon entry the bathroom had not been cleaned, Towels in the shower dirty soap and hair that was not belonging to us all over the floor and tub. I went to the front desk they were checking in other guest. I asked for cleaner and rags to clean the bathroom. the young man did offer. However I was going to make sure it was done for myself. They did appoloize. I just think that a small discount or small refund should have been offered not once did someone aske what could be done to make it right. The next day we left in the morning at 10 am, maidserivce was knocking on the door since 9am to clean our room. we were stay overs so I sure they could have waited. My sheets on my bed were not changed the bed was just remade. Which I did not see anything about go green at this hotel. Plus I had a nose bleed on the sheets the night before and was not changed. I not sure I woudl recommend this hotel again and might think twice about staying here. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most hospitable Very pleasant stay. The staff was on top of every request. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce clean place This is a nice clean place and the staff was great! September 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3