Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great HIE! This place is great. Conveniently located right off of I-5, super staff, and comfortable rooms. It's the trifecta of great hotels! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Day stay During my stay Friday evening through Tuesday the property was full only one night, Saturday, but every night I had rooms on both sides on mine and across from mine full and very noisy patrons. From kids running and yelling up the hallway and in the room to someone trying to enter my room on Monday morning @ 6:30 am in error I never got a full nights sleep. If it is this propertys habit of stacking the rooms together to save on cleaning services from having to move around the property or whatever reason I found it to be disturbing and would like to know that next time that practice would be changed. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and room Excellent stay, as usual. Would liked to have had a banana at breakfast though. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything here is very good! Everything here is very good! The staff was great and knowledgable! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient place to stay We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we stop in Ashland. The check-in process is smooth, staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room, comfortable bed, spotless linens, indoor swimming pool - all the amenities. A brew pub has opened just a short walk up the hill. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and pet friendly Very accomodating and helpful. Would gladly stay again. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place in southern Oregon Friendly lady employers , comfortable rooms with mountain views. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A safe place for my family to rest During my road trip with my family, we had stayed in 5 different hotels. This hotel was my least favorite hotel compared to the other 4 hotels. The room had a iittle weird smell, but overall, the room was okay.... it was lacking that comfortable and pleasant ambient in the room. My family and I felt safe and that was the main reason I chose to stay in this hotel. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed help and got it We have been Priority Members for many years. We also travel in a Motorhome. Last week a Hawk flew into our Motorhome windshield and shattered it. We were not able to drive any further on the freeway till we could get the windshields replaced. We had to wait 2 day for the glass and another to have it installed. We picked this hotel because we used to stay here quite often, before my retirement. I needed a place to park my motorhome as well. I believe the managers name was Tom and he was totally understanding and helped us with all out needs during the 3 day stay. We would also like to put in a word for the young lady taking care of the breakfast bar. She did a wonderful job. Never saw her stop of a moment. Always making sure things were clean and picked up and nothing even had a chance to be empty as she was right there making sure everything was full and ready to go. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stayed here to go to Premier Care dental, Dr. Frank the dentist, which is right up the street. No road noise, comfy beds, up to date rooms, good variety for breakfast, pool was cool but refreshing, spa just right. Will be back. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Place and Convenient Location Reserved this as a mid-stopping point for a business car trip. Wasn't really expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Was especially impressed by how quiet the room was, considering it was one facing the freeway. The only drawback was that the room and the floor was a little warm--the air conditioning unit wasn't very effective. Fortunately it wasn't a hot day in Ashland and I did report it to the staff. Would stay there again-- October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Location, Competent Staff Easy to find off Highway 5, this property was clean, quiet and safe for an overnight stay. Dana, the front desk clerk, had our reservation, paperwork and keys ready when we arrived. Likewise, when we reported a minor plumbing problem, she came to our room promptly. She made a temporary fix that was suitable for the night and said she'd have the part replaced. Parking was convenient and breakfast was fine; what we usually expect at H I E. Having a small refer in the room and a 24/ 7 coffee pot in the breakfast area are amenities we really appreciate. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and quiet location The room was very comfortable and had a large bathroom. It was very convenient to have a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was good, but more fruit would have been nice. I would suggest that each room have a recycling can, so you don't need to carry your newspapers and bottles to the front desk. This was our second visit and we will stay again and recommend it to our friends. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feeling Most of the days I have stayed were comfortable and pleasant. However, one night I stayed in a suite (room 325) and had to listen to big rig truck engines roaring past all night. I tried to change rooms, but all the other rooms were occupied that night. I would think sound proofing is in order! Additionally, I have stayed in three different rooms and in each the sink drains were clogged/slow to drain. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around exceptional experience My wife and I have been coming to this particular hostelry for at least ten years. We come to Ashland to attend the Shakespeare Festival and we come at the same time each year for about a week. We have never been disappointed. We almost consider it our second home because of the atmosphere, ambience, cleanliness and cordiality. In short, it is the BEST. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice sized rooms Rooms were large and clean, and bathroom had adequate counter space. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was OK. Lots of parking, and location was not too far from the Main Street area. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Master Key Card Maker caused major Hassle I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. However, with this last visit, the master key card maker wasn't working. Our card had somehow become demagnetized and we were not able to get a replacement key. So EVERY time we went out of the room to go to the exercise room, for breakfast, etc, we had to get someone to let us back in our room. Something like this should not happen and it was more than annoying. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great late arrival services We have been using HEI on our 13 state trip out west to visit family and the facilities and staff have been consistently great & friendly and helpful. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Catching up on vacation laundry, I spent several hours hanging around the lobby area. The two young ladies working the desk were handling guests & phone calls with such genuine warmth & helpfulness. They were excellent representatives! This was mid-day, Aug. 24, 2013. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check the TV Schedule of channels before booking this hotel The hotel was clean and friendly but the TV channel listing was a big disappointment. After a busy day of business I was ready to update myself on the news of the day only to find there was no FOX NEWS CHANNEL on the TV options. I called the front desk and was told the people who made the decision decided to include CNN but not FOX NEWS. If I would have known that I would have never booked this hotel. For your patrons this policy should change. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed hotel All my family stay at the hotel for all S.O.U.football games.We have done so for two years......the breakfast is good the check in desk always is pleasant and they try to put us on same floor. The rooms are clean and it is quite quiet and in a safe area. We have enjoyed the two years we have stayed here and love walking to area restaurants. All staff have been so helpful .Since we always have 3 or 4 rooms we may ask for towels etc and are always helped quickly . Thank you September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast ssurprised me. The breakfast is always very good, but this time the cinnamon rolls seemed stale (sort of tough) and on Monday I decided to have a biscuit with butter and jelly. The biscuit was very hard and dry. Almost inedible. I was sorry to experience that. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, friendly place This hotel was easy to find when coming off of I-5. Every staff person I encountered from cleaning staff to desk staff were uniformly relaxed, friendly, and delightful. The rooms were very clean, and quite sound-proof, with lovely, comfortable beds. Everything was in working order. Our room had a small refrigerator, coffee maker, and a microwave, so small meals and snacks could be prepared. I used a luggage rack to bring heavy items to my third floor room, and my only problem was upon check-out Sunday, when the two luggage racks at the hotel were continually in use. I ended up lugging some pretty heavy stuff, and really felt the problem could be easily solved by the hotel keeping a couple of racks in reserve for such occasions. For an otherwise great experience, this is my one complaint (which I did leave a note for the manager about.) September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke & Dog Urine We opened the door to cigarette smoke. Sitting on the chair, looked at the bed dust ruffle, saw dog had lifted his leg. Then knew I had to sleep in the bed. Not Good. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool jacuzzi. Very clean and comfortable Really enjoyed stay. Quiet and staff very friendly August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located in Ashland This hotel is very convenient to all venues in the Ashland area. Whether it's wine country or the Shakespeare Plays you will enjoy the location. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 MME Really nice and clean. Friendly staff. We had a good stay. August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't relax I always stay at Holiday inn with my family but this was the WORST. 1.) 2 rooms (1 suite) 7 people talking got two complaints at 8:30pm. We were told to be quiet and couldn't have family fun! 2.) no soap in public restrooms for THREE DAYS 3.) no care or concern when we notified management of our discomfort. Talked on the phone to management and was told I was wrong for complaining that I want to talk to my family in a normal voice ! If I pay for my room and can't enjoy it with my family, what's the point of booking a nice hotel?!? August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, outstanding office staff We try to stay in Holiday Inn Express while on vacation because they have non-smoking rooms, excellent beds, clean, no odors, good breakfasts and one feels very safe there. My husband is very particular about hotels and Holiday Inn Express is his favorite. We stayed in Holiday Inn Express three times the past week in Sumner, WA and Ashland, OR. Thank you for treating your guests first class! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice stay The manager made me a much needed cup of fresh coffee. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The property is beautiful and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was the best of our trip for choices and in the way the staff replenished it, even at the end of the breakfast time. I would highly recommend this property to anyone going to Ashland. August 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>