•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, view, amenities and breakfast This hotel was fantastic for my family of four. Our suite was very accommodating and clean, with an amazing view. The staff was kind and attentive, the pool and hot tub were clean. The breakfast was great, lots of hot and cold options. The location right on the riverwalk was super convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Astoria. Great value. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pilot Astoria is great. I don't mind doing review but now your being a pain by demanding 50 characters. I won't be doing another March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the river/bridge view! Lovely fireplace room with excellent view! Courteous and helpful staff made this an excellent choice. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rainy But Fun Weekend in Astoria We visited Astoria over the weekend of March 14, 2015 with our granddaughter. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express because the room configuration worked well for us since we had our granddaughter with us. The room was large, she had her own tv and the view of the river was fabulous! She loved looking out the window at the sea lions, seagulls and herons and kept calling me over to take a look. The staff was so friendly and accommodating and made our stay enjoyable. I chose this hotel because it had a swimming pool and hot tub that I knew would be fun for our 12 year old granddaughter ... and it was! After breakfast we walked right out onto the riverwalk and onto the small beach right at the back of the hotel. They have some nice cruising bikes for use by hotel guests in the back which we're going to take for a spin on our next trip. The front desk staff was especially helpful at providing me with directions and helpful hints about visiting the Columbia Bar and Seafarers Park. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms great breakfast Clean room with excellent beds. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Good location with great view of the river. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We always have a great stay at this hotel in Astoria, Oregon! We love the city and always get treated really well by all of the staff. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very nice and accommodating. Nice location along the Columbia river with great views of the river and bridge. It was nice that the facility posted a ship passage schedule. Nice walking trail between hotel and river. From the hotel its a short walk east or up river to many great locale restaurants. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Interesting hotel location which made for a fascinating room view over the river. River traffic and marine animals provided much entertainment. This turned out to be lucky as we couldn't enjoy the TV since there was no facility for closed captions (as far as we could see) and one of us is deaf. Since this is not the first time we've encountered this, we have a fall-back position of bringing DVD's to watch. However, this didn't work out since we couldn't get the DVD player to generate sound. Kudos to the staff who telephoned to see if there was anything they could help us with but, at that stage, we were in our pajamas and not inclined to have visitors. Staff, both front desk and cleaning staff, as is typical for the HIX chain, were friendly and cheerful. The breakfast room was delightful and the breakfast staff helpful and efficient. Will happily stay again. Possibly this summer.....cc on the TV by then? March 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:00:33.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_ASTOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>