Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Holiday Inn Express !!!! Property is so well kept it looks new. The staff was one of the most considerate and helpful that I have ever encountered. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Every member of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Given past Holiday Inn Express experiences -- great stay! I've been a traveler by profession, for business, and as a hobby, for most of my life, including that as a small child. I have been an elite member of most of the major hotel frequent travel programs, including the Six Continents Club (I used to stay a lot at the "Intercont" in Chicago and the Willard in DC). I'm also a multimillion mile frequent flyer on American Airlines -- "Platinum for Life." So, my experience with the IHG is a long history. We enjoyed our stay and found it to be pleasantly surprising and relaxing after long days at the SAVOR show (at Santa Margarita Ranch) as a sponsor. The hotel's location was conveniently located near the venue, with excellent access to stores and dining in Morro Bay and San Luis Obispo. Nate is a star! Take good care of him! :))) October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Day Away If you're looking for a place to stay that's as comfortable as can be, then this is the place! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Best place we have ever stayed in this area. Staff very friendly. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Bad One of the best appointed Holiday Inn Express hotels I have ever stayed. The rest should try to emulate this property. Unfortunately, their breakfast dropped the ball by running out of cinnamon rolls (what they are known for!), as well as other items...truly disappointing. Hopefully was an aberration. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Good value business hotel. Bring back the original cinnamon rolls. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room accommodations and very clean The quality of the room was very nice and spacious. There was a nice refrigerator and microwave. The beds and pillows were real comfortable and I got a good night's sleep. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice! I am a meeting planner and stay in a lot of 5 star resorts. I must say, I was very impressed with the cleanliness, comfort and charming personalities at this hotel. I recommend it if your travels bring you to this side of town. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy first floor Great place and the rooms were clean and comfy. stayed on the first floor which was extremely noisy due to exercise room and the pool area where teenagers were running around screaming and slamming doors till late. Where were their parents??? staff was oblivious to it. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expected. Great location. The staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Room was very clean, comfortable September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay beautiful property, and excellent friendly and helpful staff. would definitely stay there again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great stay Thank you- everything is smooth when I check in and out of this hotel. Rooms are very clean, service is great. The room is quiet and comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff overall very good breakfast though very poor, staff were excellent very clean rooms lobby and bathrooms,,,,,coffee ok all the food was obviously brought in...the eggs and sausage meat was inedible, the boiled eggs were wet and seemed like they were cooked the day before what a shame because the hotel was terrific September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The young lady on duty when we arrived and again when we checked out, is a real asset to your Hotel. She was very friendly and helpful. She also had a winning ,friendly smile. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Five stars for sure. Easy on and off the hwy. welcoming staff at front desk Awesome breakfast. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable with great staff! Very nice and clean renovated hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, definitely made us feel welcome in their small town. This held true from checkin to breakfast service all the way to checkout! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, comfortable stay Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great I stay here for business often, the staff and rooms are always great. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Around! We very much enjoyed our stay here! We were traveling the California Coast and spend two nights here in the area. You are centrally located for so many things to do- we would have liked to stay a week! Your excellent hotel in every way, made our stay one to remember! THANKS HIE August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer stay Stay was VERY good, staff were very nice, facilities were very good. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable Bed Booked Online Wonderful Property - Great Service - Booked Online August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended This hotel was very clean and had a courteous staff. The room was exactly what I booked (no unpleasant surprises or mistakes) and there was a wide variety of food selection available at the breakfast. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay It is always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Atascadero. The facilities are immaculate and the staff is the best we have ever encountered. Love this location. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is incredible I don't recall the young man's name at the front desk, but he and the manager truly know what the service industry is. Very, very professional and welcoming. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Clean and friendly place to stay. Staff was really helpful and knowledgeable. Amazed with the automatic pancake maker! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to rest after campus tour We visited UC Santa Barbara and Cal Poly...This is a good place to rest after campus tour. Hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. Bed is comfortable, room is very clean, TV has several HBO channels, quiet location although near freeway. Nice environment. Good breakfast. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff`was great Victor, front desk, was excellent. Helped with all our questions and made good recommendations July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel The facility is clean and well-managed, I'd stay at this facility without question. The staff are excellent, they treated us almost like family. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - excellent aminities Although the room for one nite was a "bit" pricey - I have NO complaints about anything - the staff was VERY professional - room was very comfortable - coffee pot and coffee choices were super -access to freeway was perfect - access to al the aminities provided (pool - soda machines - great room) were the best -- highly reccomend the Hotel... July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>