Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 352 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

A nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Easy access off and on freeway. Good parking, great staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I would recommend to a friend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

minor complaint

By

July 20, 2016

club

overall the stay was great. my only "complaint"....for renting a king "deluxe" guestroom I would think that a bathrobe for pool and spa use would be expected. that's it. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

July 20, 2016

club

This place is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I think that even though my experience was good I think they are priced a little above where I would want to be for a lengthier stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stop over hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Big room, nice pool area, friendly staff. My family of 5 really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 16, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel worked hard to remedy a booking error and were assiduous in notifying me of way in which it would be rectified. The room was immaculate and very quiet, which was surprising as I noticed a lot of families with very young children. The proximity to the freeway made arrival and departure very easy. Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job keeping everything clean, and I noticed the staff in the breakfast room making very frequent rounds to check on the food and supplies. Overall a very pleasant place to stay, especially on business. The quiet and cleanliness, coupled with the fantastic staff, will ensure that I stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

July 14, 2016

club

Comfortable in general, complimentary breakfast was a big part of our hotel choice and we were very disappointed. It was much nicer when we stayed here before.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Front Desk staff are excellent. Nice comfortable hotel.
King Suite is awesome. Location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Atascadero stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very close to our family wedding. The staff at the hotel was very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillow and great front desk and other staff services

By

July 06, 2016

The room, staff and overall experience could not have been better. Clean, fresh rooms. It can take a day or two to get a good night's sleep but the mattress/pillows were awesome and we slept like babies throughout our visit. I understand a restaurant will soon be opening and that will be a great addition to the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, front desk person was not warm to greetings

By

July 04, 2016

club

Front desk person was cold and distant while serving us.

Read More
Read Less

R

By

July 03, 2016

club

This holiday Inn Express has been a good experience both times that we have stayed here. My only recommendation is a door stopper for the bathroom door. The bed is comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Love the cucumber and lemon water provided in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

fresh and clean

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel felt brand new. The room was very clean. Our room was away from the elevator and very quiet. I thought the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less