Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

One more night on the road

By

July 18, 2016

club

Noise was a problem and I must admit the breakfast are getting old

Read More
Read Less

Excellent way to Unwinf

By

July 18, 2016

club

Needed a break and this was the place to do it ! Had some things to get in order and all the tools and relaxing environment was there to accomplish it

Read More
Read Less

Return Trip

By

July 15, 2016

club

My family and I stayed here on our way home from a long vacation. The rooms were nice and clean and overall it was a good experience. There was a bad odor in the hallways that reminded me of a locker room, and the pool area was outdated and needed to be cleaned up a bit, but otherwise it was a fair price for a decent room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you MJClark27591 for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we are always looking to improve our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The service desk went above and beyond. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Athens

By

July 13, 2016

I can't think of a single thing to complain about. It was a flawless visit. Easy to find, stores near for things I might need, and spotless room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you ZeroPlayPodcast for the review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much! Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

July 11, 2016

club

My family stayed overnight in a suite. Overall the hotel was clean and the accommodations were favorable. The suite has a small sink and fridge with microwave, couch and small table / chairs. It met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you jaimie515 for taking the time to review you're stay. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Room, Good Staff, But Slow Wifi

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Close to restaurants
Friendly staff
Room ok, but water stayed in tub
Wifi was slow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
mirena18, We are always grateful for feedback as we are constantly looking to improve our hotel for our guests. So, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We hope to have you again if you are ever in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 02, 2016

I stayed here on business trip for several weeks. The staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable, and the location was walking distance to several restaurants and cvs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Gandhic for you review. We love getting feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

This place was perfect.

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was the perfect place to stay while hiking. It felt good to come back and relax and grab a shower. The breakfast was delicious and filling to fuel up for a long day on the trails.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay Lefty_82! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Athens. Southeast Ohio is truly a great hiking destination. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

June 28, 2016

Staff was friendly upon arrival after a long day of meetings, room was very clean and supplied with enough towels and toiletries to not have to ask for more. Very easy to get comfortable and relax for a good night's sleep. We did not have time to enjoy the breakfast as we had to leave very early, but it looked great, very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you MonaJo for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you stay again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

June 26, 2016

This is a nice hotel...price a bit high for me but I like deals!!

we stayed here for a 2 day orientation that was at OU

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you jekbaskets for taking the time to review our hotel! We always appreciate feedback and we are glad you enjoyed staying with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Go bobcats!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel at our last night on a long road trip, and it was a great choice. We used our IHG rewards points, and we were upgraded to a king SUITE upon check in. The room was spacious and lovely, everything was sparkling clean. The breakfast was the best hot breakfast we have ever had at a hotel, the staff were constantly in motion tidying, restocking and organizing the food, plates and utensils. Then to top it off, free hot cinnamon rolls and to-go boxes! I really can't say enough about this excellent hotel and these amazing staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks for taking the time and reviewing our hotel Lynne from Ann Arbor. We are so thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hotel a great experience for our guests. Please stop and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less