Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gret location /talladega spent some time in the hotel and it was great people were friendly and very convenient just a good place to be , left in the morning and drove all the way to Philadelphia nuf said ? October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed, and great service Our experience with this location was excellent. We have come to depend on great satisfaction at all Holiday Inn Express locations and this location lived up to our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful at both the front desk and great room. The food was very good and fresh with a great variety to choose from. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom commode I would prefer to use a bathroom which has a lid on its commode....I feel that no lid is very unsanitary. Also, please get more comfortable pillows. Other than the above, we were pleased with our stay at Athens HI....not so in a previous stay at HI in Somerset, Penn. Had to have sheets changed before we could use bed.. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and nice people Very nice place, updated and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. we enjoyed our stay and would like to return at some point. we liked the area, as well October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mattress and bed The bed was to high and the mattress was to high and soft, which made it difficult to get into and out of he bed. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review It was a comfortable Place. The hotel staff was very polite and the breakfast was well prepared October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great staff I always enjoy my stays at all IHG hotels. The accommodations are great and I am always well taken care of by the staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Relaxing hotel The hotel is very nice modern decor, clean, easy to find and the front desk ladies were very welcoming and friendly even stopping me later in the evening to ask how my room was. Always stay in and love Holiday Inn Express and this is no exception October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Everything was great. I will recommend this to my friends October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff staff was friendly, room clean, good breakfast. pool seemed clean but did not use. room was quiet. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Whenever my family travels we always stay at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn express. There is never any guess work...we know it is always clean and the service is excellent. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Holiday Inn Express properties so far! We have been road tripping our way from Texas to NYC. Stayed in Express properties all the way, and this was by far the nicest, even though all of them we've experienced have been very nice. Top notch staff -- great room with TERRIFIC lighting, great bedding, nice, nice bath. My new favorite of the chains. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay clean, very comfortable beds, very nice breakfast, quite a/c, good internet. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Had a great stay at this hotel. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Room was very clean and roomy. Good breakfast (free) with lots of choices for everybody's taste. Some of the best customer service we have received at a hotel in a long time. Brandy the front desk clerk was awesome, very friendly and helpful as well as Jane in the breakfast area. You might not always remember every detail on your hotel stays, but you do remember how someone made you feel, and the entire staff at this hotel made us feel welcomed and right at home. We would definitely stay here again!. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and awesome customer service This is a great hotel. Very clean and comfortable and the staff was awesome! Free breakfast and really good, had a lot choices to meet everyone's needs. It was really quite too, which is a plus! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review athens all around great stay. arrived late but was greeted as rewards member. prompt wake up call. clean room and iron worked. a/c worked well no musty smell parking lot well lit and no trash. landscaping well kept. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff is extremely friendly and was very helpful during my stay. My work schedule changed requiring me to stay a couple more days than originally planned. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility for the location Very nice and clean hotel considering the few choisces in the area. The only problem was the soft fluffy pillows which made it difficult to stay comfortable. Everything else was great. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay. Melissa and Pam were wonderful and outgoing. I was able to relax and enjoy my stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff I have been staying at this hotel since it opened over 10 years ago. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. I have always felt safe here. There is a reason I keep coming back. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was friendly and attentive. Room and bed was comfortable. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick visit Even though our stay was short, we found it relaxing and met our expectations. We loved the pool area and breakfast room and was the nicest of any Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at. Everything about our room was comfortable and clean. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was great and the staff member in charge of it was very courteous and insured that there was more than enough items for all types of tastes. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathroom supplies were more than enough. The hot tub was a great place to relax. We will stay here again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always Stay was excellent as always have never had a bad experience staying at holiday inn September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very nice.... received military discount the room was great my wife and I really liked it..good breakfast, staff.. thanks August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Nice place. The lady at the breakfast bar was very attentive and was very good at making sure everything was just right. I was a bit put off when I had to stay another night I had to check out and check back in due to having a travel agent having made my reservation. First time that was an issue at a holiday inn. Otherwise a nice stay and will return when I come through again August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UNcomfortable bed and great sevice Great staff, clean property, the uncomfortable beds are the main reason I use other hotel chains. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice room and common areas. Would stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, newhotel Mor ethan adequate for our needs in traveling down south to visit family. Very comfortable and clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I recently completed a trip out west and stayed here on my way north. Pam who was on duty was extremely friendly and helpful when there was an issue with the sink backing up in my room, the problem was taken care of immediately. On my way home it was late and raining heavy and I just happened to pull in to the same location and decided to stay the night. Once again the room was spotless, the staff was friendly and it was a nice quiet place to stay. I have to compliment Pam on her customer service skills, she was friendly and polite and showed a genuine concern that guests were comfortable during their stay, something a lot of other hotel chains have lost. Great job Pam! August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>