Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raising the Bar in Service I stay at many Hol. Inn Exp. around the country and the Buckhead location has raised the bar in service and cleanliness. They have a shuttle to drop you off around the general area. I had a total of five persons from my company staying at this location and they're older male businessmen, whom can be picky. I didn't get one gripe out of them. Thank you for the excellent service! November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Chattanooga We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The location is close to everything and easy to get on November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Excellent. Continental breakfast had a vast quantity of options. Convenient hours. Business center very useful and free printing. Swimming pool not used, but it looked great. Plentiful parking. Easy access nearby major highway. Plumbing problem was addressed immediately by hotel staff. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Loved it. Staff was outstanding and the room was really comfortable. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy Very convenient and easy for business travel. The fitness centre is a must when I travel and I appreciate that this one is open 24 hours/day. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overall, this was a great stay. The bathroom was very small and the shower needed to be cleaned better but I would stay here again. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buckhead Good place to stay. close to downtown and able to get to all the sites in a quick amount of time October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Localizacion y desayuno Hotel muy acogedor frente a centro comercial. Muy centrico para moverte a otros lugares de la ciudad. El desayuno completo y variado; incluye huevos,alguna carne, pan, pancakes, yogurt, cereal, frutas, jugos leche, etc.; lo necesario para comenzar el dia. Piscina exterior, gimnasio, servicio de transporte al aeropuerto y zonas cercanas. Lo recomiendo. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a good night's sleep Excellent customer service throughout my stay. I was always greeted with a smile and a helping hand. Nice hotel close to town. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service i was in town for a confrence i enjoyed my stay at the hotel all staff was really nice bed was great pillow was fsoft the food was good and drinlks coffee 24 hour was wonderful. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay, poor elevator maintenance Excellent front staff, very friendly and accommodating, poor maintenance. Our biggest complaint: Only 1 elevator was working! We checked in Thursday afternoon and checked out Monday at 11 and the elevator was not fixed! The hotel was very full (3 large groups) and we (as well as many other guests) often had to use stairs to go up or down to our room on the 4th floor because the one working elevator would take a VERY LONG TIME to arrive. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable we were very happy with the stay at this hotel. since making the reservation, the staff was extremely courteous and cpmpetent.. they knew exactly all the details of our wediding party. specially, jJackie at the front desk. she was great. however , we encounter 2 problems. one elevator was not working during that weekend. With the full occupancy, the wait were intolerable, specially for me and my husband, that are handicapped. The other thing, is that the rooms need more light. They were kind of dark. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I want the management to know that they have one of the best desk clerks I have had the pleasure to be served by this year. Jackie is Great at her job and a total asset to this hotel. Thank you Jackie for making our stay so great. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Dingy Hotel is old and dingy. Room was dark. Carpet old. Bathroom really dated with chipped tiles. AC/Heat unit was loud and did not work that well. Room had an air freshener smell. The whole place needs and update. Also, I noticed that housekeeping seems to work rather late. I arrived back at my room just before 5 and it wasnt clean yet. They did knock on my door just after 5. I was getting ready to go out to dinner and asked them to come back in 10. They never did. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dance weekend Great value, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient to dance venue, fast internet, comfortable room October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous staff, comfortable suite, great location The Atlanta Buckhead Holiday Inn Express is a bit off the downtown path, but convenient to MARTA and Interstates. The Suites are spacious and a shuttle to the Marta is available during business commute times. But, here's why I highly recommend this hotel: The staff was fabulous! each and every employee is welcoming, competent and energetic. I will be returning primarily because of the fabulous staff! Thank you all. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable in Buckhead A nicely appointed room with updated furnishings and a comfortable bed. I particularly like a vanity/sink outside the shower/toilet area so that two people can be getting ready at once. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by *****OUTSTANDING SERVICE & FACILITY Stayed on 9/28/2014 and was treated like royalty! Kindness at the check-in, VIP upgrade, and even called to see if the room was ok. As weekly travelers we have seen pretty much everything - but this hotel goes way beyond the call. You are treated like family. The facility is clean, the rooms are well maintained, the beds are ultra-plush. We highly recommend this location if you are in the Atlanta area. You are only 15 minutes from downtown, the area is safe and quiet, and quality eateries are all over the Buckhead area. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Friendliness of staff, room configuration, excellent fitness center and very good breakfast, all made for an excellent stay. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I Have Come to Expect From Holiday Inn Express Just here for the night on business and arrived in the evening and checked out first thing the next morning, but the cleanliness and quality were what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The location was convenient to a variety of good restaurants as well as gas and even a shopping center to include Target - most within walking distance. This Holiday Inn even provides a shuttle through 9:00 PM to area restaurants which I would recommend if not walking as this is in Buckhead and parking can be tricky. I had to be downtown Atlanta by 8:30 in the morning and this location worked well as far as morning traffic; took me less than 20 minutes. The room and bathroom at this Holiday Inn are smaller than the usual Holiday Inn Express with only a shower and not a tub, but similar to other hotels in larger cities where space is a premium. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small rooms Location was ok. Rooms too small. Bathroom definitely too small. Breakfast was great though. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Everything was good except I thought that there could be a better choice of breakfast items. Overall not that bad. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay! The hotel was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went out if their way to be sure we had a wonderful stay. There was a small issue with the bathroom door closing so I called the front desk. Maintenance was there within 5 minutes and fixed the issue. Rooms were greats as were the beds! I would stay again! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming We had a wonderful experience staying at this location. The staff at this property were genuine and friendly and very accommodating, Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely return to this property. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable beds- great night sleep We enjoyed our stay at the Buckhead Holiday Inn Express. The room was very well decorated and the beds were so comfortable. It was a very busy weekend at the hotel but the staff was so friendly and accommodating. The breakfast bar was well stocked and very clean. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations, comfortable bed, spacious room This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. the suite was like staying in a small apartment. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location and experience. Everything here is great. Only 2 small complaints...the sliding bathroom door is hard to close and the pillows are too high. See...small. One of my favorite hotels...period. The staff is unbelievable. Nicest folks in the world. I love them. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a reasonable price every time I travel to Buckhead, this is where I stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. I always leave well rested and happy with my stay. Very comfortable, clean hotel in a great location. Reasonable price. staff is very courteous. great overall experience. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to unwind I will come back there, very nice staff and very clean. I love the shower. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I would say here again.No problems from check in to check out. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>