Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-05-2016)
(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was very dated but comfortable This Hotel has an agreement with our company and many of our pilots and mechanics stay here most do not think highly of the breakfast options. Staff is very friendly and helpful, elevators were sometimes frustrating. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta I-85 Clairmont Staff was very polite and attentive. They seemed like they were really trying to make you feel welcome and at home. Room was comfortable and very well maintained. Facilities were well maintained and comfortable. Breakfast, while slightly basic, was well prepared, well stocked and nicely presented. The flavor was also very good. I would strongly recommend this location for future stays. I plan on visiting them again when in the area for business. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping needs to improve front desk staff was great. Housekeeping needs ot improve. Not a lot of dining options in the area compared to other parts of Atlanta January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding HI Exp I travel on business quite a bit. I generally stay at HI Exp locations. This is one of the nicest, most comfortable hotels I stay at anywhere I go in Georgia and Florida. January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night of Rest The Holiday Inn Express Atlanta NE I85 - Clairmont is an old building that has been renovated. It is true that it could receive a little more detailing (our bathroom door had the paint peeled and it was stained); but, the beds and the shower (tub) were comfortable. More importantly, the night was a quiet one of rest. The room had a frigo-bar, a microwave and a coffee machine. This one did not have a swimming pool but a jacuzzi -which was broken, being a little disappointing since it would have been nice to be able to soak in after all that walking. The hotel is less than half an hour drive away from the Centennial Olympic Park from where we easily found a parking garage, and being as it was the day after Christmas, we only paid a set amount for the whole day and walked to many of the attractions we were in Atl to visit, like the Coca-Cola World, CNN, etc. Breakfast was included in the price of the stay, it was hot and the typical at the HI Express Hotels, with even a couple of possibilities of fruit (bananas and oranges.) The staff was courteous, specially Rosita, one of the ladies at the breakfast room, who was eager to please. All in all, it was a good deal for the price. January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy at 4:30AM and nothing done to stop it Will not stay here again. Front desk personnel were not willing or unable to ask noisy group of people to be quiet at 4:30 in the morning. Scary to think how ineffective he was. I should have called the police because we had no idea what was going on in the lobby December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating I would like to commend the entire staff, especially the GM Mary for the extra effort and commitment to ensuring customer service is at its' highest. She made sure my mother in law and wife had transportation service to and from Emory Hospital in the midst of a driver shortage. The breakfast was outstanding, same menu every day but enough selection to not have to eat the same thing every day. Quick check-in and check-out services were painless, I will continue to use these accommodations. with gratitude, dependent on hotel staff December 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay GREAT LOCATION BASED UPON MY BNIZ NEEDS. COURTEOUS STAFF AND ATTENTIVE. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. RECOMMEND TO STAY TO ALL WANTING A QUIET LOCATION. REPAIRS WERE IN PROGRESS BUT SHOULD BE COMPLETE BY 1ST OF 2016. December 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T11:40:29.469-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>