Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Service Room was great, bed comfortable, TV cable spot on. Most of all it was the customer service that impressed us, including the convenience of the airport shuttle and being able to park our car in a secure area for the week we were traveling out west. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and associates. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service I've been staying 3-4 days a week at this location and have experienced nothing but excellent service from all the staff. Everyone has gone out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thank you The staff was awesome. A little longer wait to get shuttle to and from the airport in Atlanta but a good stay. Front desk staff was great and made my trip very warm and friendly. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Thank you. We enjoyed the freshness of the hotel.... efficient check in, cleanliness... Most important was the shuttle to the Convention Center. Atlanta traffic is rough so knowing the shuttle will get us there so we can relax on the ride was awesome!!! Thank you to the whole staff. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Added Birthday Bonus When I checked in, Tara immediately identified me as an IHG Rewards member and saw to it that not only did I get my 300 bonus points but upgraded my room to a suite! Additionally, she was able to match my rate from a competitor hotel so I cancelled my reservation at the other property and enjoyed my stay through the weekend! Not only was the hotel in a prime location (Camp Creek), but everything was perfect; room, staff, cleanliness, meals, hospitality, etc. Debbie was awesome during my checkout and even allowed extra time for me to relax before my drive back to NC. I want to stay in Room 425 every time I stay at this property! Awesome added bonus to my birthday weekend! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay was GREAT!!!! Location and staff were wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very comfortable, very clean, great service / people ./ staff. Quite, just far enough away from the airport not to be bothered by air traffic noise but within an easy 10 minute drive / shuttle to the airport. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn ( campcreek ). The young lady at the front desk ( April ) was very nice and Respectful. Next time I'm in Atlanta. I'm definitely staying at the Holiday Inn ( campcreek ). Thank you April! Thank you April! Thank you! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with Awesome staff! Holiday Inn Express (Camp Creek) is my go-to hotel each time I need a place to stay in Atlanta. As a flight attendant, I've been to numerous hotels, and Holiday Inn Express (Camp Creek) is by far one of the top hotels on my list. The hotel is very clean, which I really appreciate because it is a reflection of the staff and management, and it's apparent that they take pride in their image and maintaining a well kept property both inside and out. The staff is very friendly, especially April who works at the front desk, and ALL of the shuttle drivers are courteous and professional, and are readily available to pick up and drop off guests from the Atlanta airport and even surrounding restaurants. I've stayed at this hotel at least 6 times on various occasions, and to date, I have never had a bad experience. I recommend this hotel to all of my flight attendant friends and would also recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking for a clean place to get a good night's rest in a convenient and great location. These days it's hard to find good customer service, and I'd like to compliment the hotel management and staff on what a great job they do. Across the board Holiday Inn Express Camp Creek gets 5 stars. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I have now stayed at this hotel 3 different occasions for a total of about 12 days. I don't usually do reviews but feel compelled to let others know about my experience. The staff at this hotel are incredible. I travel often on business and the staff here are clearly head and shoulders above all others I've experienced. I can't remember ever feeling more welcome and "at home" in any other hotel. The staff here could certainly teach a few things to so many others in the "hospitality" business (a few places in Philadelphia come to mind). March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel near Airport Good hotel near the airport, shops (Publix, Walgreens, Starbucks...) nearby. Distance to city about 30 min. March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy to sleep I had high expectations having read the good reviews so booked two separate nights in the hotel. On both occasions I was disappointed by the inefficiency of the check in and check out process. One member of staff is simply not enough to deal with a long queue of people. The hotel is a 20 minute drive from the airport but is still very noisy. On both occasions we found it very difficult to sleep with the aircraft noise. Also the internal sound insulation is inadequate. We were kept awake by conversations in the corridor, doors slamming and general hotel noise. On our second stay we were woken at 06.15, 06.45, 07.15 and 07.45 by the phone ringing. When I complained I was told that there was a problem with the alarm system and was given a $20 refund. Having arrived late at night and had our sleep ruined I don't think that compensation was enough. I was also very disappointed with the breakfast. There was a basic range of food served on polystyyrene plates with plastic cutlery. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed at this property last week and had a great experience. The staff is fantastic. The room with the whirlpool was very nice. The bed was so comfortable. They have a free breakfast which is good. It is a good bang for your buck. I will definitely be back. Alicia and Leslie were very helpful and provided great customer service. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, 5 star bed, super breakfast I had an outstanding experience at this Holiday Inn Express Airport West, the Camp Creek location. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and well equipped. I loved the beds. The most comfortable I've ever slept in! The lobby/breakfast area was very pleasant. Breakfast had a great variety of choices:cereal, scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, pasteries, bagels, fruit, yogurt and my personal favorite-warm, delicious cinnamon rolls. Kudos to Gloria who diligently kept the food stocked and warm. There is an indoor pool that wasn't mentioned on the website. The location is an easy 10 minute drive to Talbott Recovery Campus and a 10 minute walk to the men's apartments. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance. A big thank you to the wonderful staff for making our stay delightful. I definitely recommend this hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent I had to stay over night during the snow storm. Tania and C.J made my stay wonderful inspite of all the situation. I will be staying at the one in Rome, Georgia in the next 60 days. I would recommend this hotel for everyone to stay in at some point. Big up!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem close to the ATL Airport I had the chance to stay at this hotel in the Camp Creek area a few miles west of the airport.. It's situated right in the Camp Creek commercial area so everything is at your doorstep with lots of choices for shopping and eating.. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the staff was warm and welcoming. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff was Outstanding during Crisis I wanted to make sure that the front desk clerk, Alicia, was given special commendation for her outstanding customer service during the recent Atlanta ice storm. It was clear that she had been behind the desk for a very long time (24 hours +) and she greeted every guest with a smile, concern and cheer. There were many unhappy travelers and she was a ray of sunshie in the storm. I would come to this hotel again based on the quality of people you hire and I really hope that she will be rewarded handsomely for representing this hotel so well. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the Way it Should Be Checked in late Christmas eve and again several days later for air travel purposes. Every staff member we encountered was polite, accomodating, efficient and professional. The shuttle to/from ATL is very convenient and even took us to Longhorn's for dinner one evening. Can not say enough about the staff here - they are the best. We called to report noisy guests at 3AM and the staff handled the issue expertly. This is definitely now my go-to hotel in Atlanta. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great from start to finish I would like to thank the staff for a pleasant stay. To April for working with us to get early check in and to Tara for making our departure so pleasant. Thank you all. We'll be back Gunthrope family. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect vacation Went for college football bowl game and had a wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't Live Up to Expectations We booked the room based on positive reviews on-line and we were disappointed with the room. We booked a suite so that we could sit and watch TV in the sitting area, but the TV was in the sleeping area ( no second TV in sitting area). To watch the TV from the sitting area the volume would have had to be turned up to the point it would disturb other guests. The bathroom had either badly mismatched paint touch-up all over the walls OR badly stained areas, I'm not sure witch. We hoped it was just bad paint! There was also filth below the glass shelf under the sink area. When one sat on the toilet you saw the dirt and it made you question the cleanliness of other areas. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Worked out well for our family! Breakfast was good! Thank you!! December 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are better hotel choices in the area Took over 25 minutes to check in (only 2 people in front of me), Had dirty sheets. The milk at breakfast was spoiled ==there was little concern from the lady stocking the refrigerator. -- She said she cant make it cold or the hard boiled eggs will freeze The appearance of the hotel was very nice The pool was nice, but there were no towels. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE AT and Friendly Staff, and above all Great Management Team I would like to thank you entire staff and Management team Ms. James for making my stay extreemly comfortable. Their professional and friendly attitude is amazing. Mahesh K December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy !!!! I just want to say that I have stayed here on numerous occassions for business trip. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. I would definitely be back again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff with caring charm Tara was the best as she always greeted me by name and answered all my questions. Out if my way for my visit but the staff made it worth the extra drive. Nita was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all for the extra help as I was stranded for my cancelled flights and they did all possible. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I must say I enjoyed the stay with Holiday Inn Express. The staff was so friendly from the old days where the staff was so stiff neck and almost arrogant. This staff was quite different, very friendly and personable people from Desk clerks to the gentleman mopping the floor to breakfast preparer. on arrival. I say very good job on the politeness and attentive staff at this location. Although, I don't remember the names, the 2nd shift desk clerk from Savannah, Ga and the 3rd shift desk clerk from San Diego, Ca were very polite, pleasant and extremely helpful. Two Thumbs Up!!!! The only two flaws with my stay were, on arrival the second evening, three of my pillow had no pillow cases on them, but was handled by housekeeping before I could call. Secondly, the morning of checkout, I requested a wake up call at 6 AM, I never got, I saw the night desk clerk enter it after my request. Therefore, I say to all staff and management at Holiday Inn Express, Camp Creek Rd, Atlanta, Ga., great job done and Happy Holidays for making my stay pleasurable. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Location!! This hotel is brand new and in a great location. My family and I were there over the Thanksgiving holiday, and we were happy with our selection. There's every business you can think of right in walking distance. The hotel staff was outstanding and very knowledgeable, the housekeeping staff did a fantastic job and everything went off without a hitch. We will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express Camp Creek on future visits to the Atlanta area. December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor pickup from International Terminal The hotel is normal nothing special, nothing bad - but not if you are comming from the International terminal. The website fails to warn you that if you are an International traveller you will first have to get to the domestic terminal for the shuttle. The line for the bus to transfer between the terminals was huge - I guess about 45 minutes to an hours wait. Since it was already 11pm and I had been travelling for 20 hours I took a $30 taxi ride to get to the hotel. The whole lack of a shuttle from International and the lack of warning about this totally wrecked my experience and left me thinking what a rip off - these guys are hiding things. On the plus side the staff were friendly and the rooms fine, breakfast was simple but free. THe next day I did take the shuttle to the domestic terminal and that was easy and friendly. However I will not be using this hotel again and hope they update their website to reflect that they do not support international flights. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The housekeeping (Amanda) was excellent and the young lady at the desk (Alicia) was friendly and always helpful. I'll be back in May with a need for several rooms for family next time. December 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>