Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The hotel itself was very nice. It had a great gym and an incredible deck that over looked a lake. The breakfast was good but did not have much to offer as far as variety. The eggs were almost like styrofoam and the meat was blan. My biggest complaint about my stay at this hotel would have to be the staff. Not necessarily everyone but one of the front desk ladies inparticular called me multiple times for the following weeks after my stay requesting a review on TripIt. I did not appreciate this. She called all hours of the day and didn't matter what day it was. I did not appreciate this as a guest. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kim's 50th Birthday Celebration This place was very accommodating and I enjoyed every minute of my stay. The front desk with Debbie and Alicia were exceptional. I had a small problem with my room and they offered to change m y room, I asked if it could be fixed so I would not to move and they said yes and it was. then there was a knock on the door and they had sent up a bag of goodies for me and my husband. That was very special. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Bday Weekend - Great Success!! Staff was accommodating and courteous! Impressive room decor (I'm an interior designer). Bathroom was nice with rain shower type head....(although curtain kept sliding open). Great value for the location - close to shopping & restaurants. The shuttle was an unexpected added value to my stay! Great driver (& gentleman). Breakfast staff had a tough time keeping up with the crowd on Sunday but its all good. Add grits to the menu and you really will have a tough time! LOL Banquet room was just the right size and using the boardroom was a big help with set up. Thanks to all! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, really great service. Staff was exceptional. I've been to many hotels in my life but this was by far the best stay I've ever had. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, from the front desk to the persons who cleaned my room to the driver of the van. My sister had a problem in her room. She called the desk, the maintenance person was there within 5 minutes, fixed the problem and then, Debbie at the desk sent up a nice bag of goodies with her apologies. Wasn't anyone's fault, but it was handled and my sisters family were given something for their inconvenience. That's customer service at it's best. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Atlanta On our trip to the south we stayed at several Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express hotels. This one was by far was the nicest. All the others were small dark rooms but at least they were clean. The front desk at this hotel were the nicest, the decor was the nicest and location was great being so close to the airport. We were given a nice room with a lake view which was nice after having views of highways and parking lots at the others. The area had lots of restaurants and shopping which was also nice. We would stay here again if we were in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We only stayed here one night after flying accross the country from California. We needed a good night's sleep after flying and then having to get throught the Atlanta airport. This hotel fit the bill! Our king room was nice nad had a great view of the lake. The hotel desk host gladly gave us this room with a view when I requested it during our check in. The beds were very comfortable and our room was clean and spacious. The employees were out standing. I wish I could remember their names because they we're all so cordial. The next morning during checkout I wasn't feeling well and felt like I needed a diet coke to both wake me up and settle my stomach. It was well past their breakfast hours so there was nothing like that available in the dining area. I asked the receptonist if there was a fastfood place nearby that we could drive hru and get smething to drink. She asked me to wait a moment and then returnd with both a bottle of water and a diet coke. She told me she hoped I would be feeling better soon. I couldn't believe how she went out of her way to be of service tovavquest who was checking out . I wish I could remember her name. She was the desk receptionist the morning of Sept 25th, last Friday.A cery pretty woman with long black hair.. Thanks so much for a great stay! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Awesome service and great staff Very pleasant environment with great service. Enjoyed the fitness center and the pool. Great selection for breakfast. Very quiet and relaxing property. September 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UNSATISFACTORY CLIMATE CONTROL The climate control in these rooms only function for most -- if not all -- of the day if there is motion detected every few minutes. This makes it impossible to ever really achieve the desired temperature; it also means that laying down to watch TV or take a nap shuts the A/C off shortly. This is completely UNSATISFACTORY for ANY room at ANY cost! There are better ways to save energy without doing so at the expense of your guests. I will not be back and I am unlikely to stay at any HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in the future unless I am absolutely certain that this experience will not be repeated. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel is awesome. Kara, Marilyn, Jean, Debbie and Matt make sure the stay is always a pleasure. What a great team. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended I held my wedding & reception here the weekend of September 13-15th & it was a pleasure. My husband & I as well as our guest enjoyed ourselves. The hotel is clean, staff are friendly & we would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Atlanta-Camp Creek area. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Unplanned Stay. We missed our flight out of Atlanta and found ourselves spending the night. I checked reviews for this HI on another website and can see see why they were rated number 1. The hotel was beautiful and the staff is out of this world. We had a hotel shuttle so didn't have to worry about spending extra money for a taxi. Our evening driver was Crosby and he was great. The night staff Marilyn and I hope I get this correct was Fred. Marilyn called me by name after only meeting me at check-in and was more than helpful. We had to leave at 04:00 to catch an early flight and they made sure breakfast was out just for us! I have never stayed anywhere like this before. The morning driver (again I am thinking his name was Fred but am sorry if I am wrong), stopped at a convenience store for us to pick up sandwiches and other goodies that we could eat for lunch at the airport. He was awesome. The airport is located near Walgreens which was very handy and other major restraurants.The only area I believe needs improvement is the laundry room closes at 9:00pm and I had to ask Crosby to let me in to get my clothes out of jail. I think the laundry should be open later or 24 hours for people that are in the situation as us (only had what we had on due to our clothes being sent by the airline to our final destination prior to us. When in Atlanta, I will always stay here. Thanks for a great stay. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect start to our vacation The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. The room was clean and spacious and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was varied and plentiful and the breakfast ladies were lovely. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting or passing through Atlanta. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and friendly service. We were in town for Alabama vs. Virginia Tech game. We decided to come a day early and even though we had a different room the first night the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Had a quiet nights sleep and a great breakfast. The shuttle driver who took us to the airport to catch MARTA was super friendly. Arriving at the airport after the game a different driver was waiting, but equally friendly and nice. Wonderful lady at desk got us checked into our new room with no problem. Another quiet nite and we used the express checkout which was great. The folks at HIE as well as everyone we met in Atlanta were all super friendly and helpful. A most enjoyable visit. Thanks. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and view; bathroom not so much. The tub in my room was not draining properly and required maintenance. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully furnished room, friendly service We spent one night here prior to flying to London. It is an almost new hotel located near a large shopping and restaurant area which is a short drive from the airport. The room was spacious and comfortable and immaculately clean. The large deck overlooking small lake is a lovely place to relax. This is one of the better Express Hotels that we have experienced. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk personnel tops. One of the best facilities in which I have stayed. I traveled for my job before my retirement so I usually stayed in 12 - 15 hotel/motels in any given month. I speak from experience this one of the best. On the morning of August 31 the hotel was packed with people set to attend a football game at the dome, breakfast could have been a nightmare if it weren't for the diligence of the lady who prepares the food. A special shout out to her, she deserves a bonus! My wife and I thanked her personally, I am sorry but in the confusion of travel I have forgotten her name. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor My husband and I were in Atlanta for a wedding. The restaurant where the rehearsal dinner was held was almost next door. The hotel was comfortable with all the amenties you could possibly need. The staff was professional and courteous. The bed was soo comfortable, I could have slept for days. The breakfast was extremely appealing with the many selections. I loved everything about this facility esp the close promixity to the various shops, eateries and movies. If in the area again, we will definitel choose Holiday Inn Express. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our College Park Retreat We always stay at the Camp Creek Holiday Inn Express when we visit family in the area and have never been disappointed. The room is always spotless and modern, the view of the pond on the rear side is wonderful, and the staff is courteous, professional, and welcoming. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service customer service over the phone and in person was good. the front desk was helpful and nice. the lobby was clean and organized along with the room. no complaints for this place. enjoyed my stay and felt relaxed like one should when staying in a hotel. i will definitely be coming back. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for airport and sight seeing Great location and all staff really helpful and friendly. Stayed five nights and shuttle to airport for MARTA great if you want to go downtown for touristy things which we did for the first few days . (Hired a car for last couple of days as wanted to go to look further a field.). Great team at Camp Creek as shuttle to airport was driven by Manager and Maintenance guy when usual drivers were busy. Sorry that we cannot remember all of your names but we appreciated all that you did. Breakfast really good. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding What excellent customer service and value. As a traveller from Australia, I am still amazed by the high standard of customer service in the US. In particular, the receptionist Alicia and shuttle driver Cosby were wonderful and helpful. I'd always stay here when coming to Atlanta for business. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noisy I had to listen to the guys bext door. Singing in the shower and lauging loud till 11pm. Sounds like hitting on the wall. The internet does not stay connected. When you screen go's time out you have to log on again. The AC fan does not stay on. Every so often it will come on make a noise and wake you up August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Would stay here in the future, easy access to downtown, restaurants, everyday needs, and airport. The staff is very helpful and understand the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Holiday Inn Express!! I can't wait to go back This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and I loved the decor. The beds were very comfortable and the salt water pool was great. I have to mention the person we dealt with at the front desk, her name was April. She was AWESOME. We arrived late and she was able to check us in quickly and went out of her way to get our rooms connecting. She was so nice and welcoming she should be an example for the corporation. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hated the reason we stayed - loved the hotel As I imagine is the case for most people who stay at this hotel, my wife and I were delayed in Atlanta's Hartsfield Jackson International Airport overnight. Around 10 PM we decided to get a hotel room for the night until we left the next morning. The hotel was by no means the least expensive option of hotels in the area, nor was it the closest to the airport - but for the money it was a good value. They advertise as being "new" and its not a marketing gimmick. I've stayed in hundreds of hotels and the Camp Creek Holiday Inn Express was immaculate. Additionally, the woman at the front desk, Marilyn, was amazing. By the time we got to the hotel it was around midnight - it took us an hour to decide to get a hotel - and an hour to get a shuttle to the hotel. That is the only part of the entire stay I can complain about even slightly. It took nearly an hour, and three phone calls later before the shuttle finally arrived - despite the hotel being a twelve minute one way drive to the airport. Regardless, I would recommend this location to anyone staying in the Atlanta area for a night. We may have only gotten 6 hours of sleep before we had to leave in the morning - but under such horrible circumstances - I've never slept so well. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk TARA awsome employe so kind ti help very tired peson very nice and comfortable hotel arrived without reservation and very exhausted TARA AT FRONT DESK made the difference. loved the location and great clean friendly staff, would highly reccomend. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful stay My stay was very enjoyable!! ESPECIALLY love the late checkout!! The staff was very polite and helpful!! I will be returning soon!! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just What We Were Looking For Starting with the negatives: -There were ants in our room, both by the air conditioner and in the bathroom. -The indoor pool was supposed to be heated, and it was for part of the first day. The heat stopped working while we were swimming and we had to leave because we were all shivering. The next time we were at the pool, it was still freezing. We asked the front desk if they could fix it and they said they didn't have the key. -Parking was a bit hard to find. There was a family reunion happening while we were there and also, multiple storage trailers of some kind took up one entire end of the parking lot. On to the positives: -Our young sons loved that this hotel was close to the airport because they got to watch the airplanes taking off nearly every minute. However, this may be a problem for someone who doesn't like noise. We didn't mind it. -The breakfast selection was awesome. This was one of the reasons we chose Holiday Inn Express. We've had great experiences with this chain in the past and knew the breakfast was so much better than other hotels. My picky eaters never went hungry! And while the dining area can be a little crowded, they do offer trays if you want to bring the food back to your room. -The staff was very friendly. We received a noise complaint on the first night, but when we explained to the front desk that our little boy has autism and we were trying our best to calm him, they completely understood and we didn't get any more complaints. -Location was good. Close enough for us to travel to fun Atlanta attractions like The World of Coca-Cola, The Georgia Aquarium, The Varsity, and a children's museum. Also, we were very close to a grocery store, multiple restaurants, a drugstore, and a Target! -The complimentary toiletries are by Bath & Body Works and smelled great! -The in-room fridge and microwave were so convenient! Another reason we chose Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and if we are ever back in Atlanta, we will definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The people who work at this hotel are extemely friendly. They make you feel as though you are the only quest they have when they tend to your needs. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Pool, no apology I have 2 young daughters and we try to stay where there is a pool because that's very important to us. I called the day before to another hotel I was going to stay at and they were honest and told me there pool was not open. This Holiday Inn Express staff however assured me that the pool was open and would be open. Guess what, when I arrived the next day, the pool was closed for maintenance and the front desk staff acted like I was an idiot for being disappointed. I told them that I had just called and the lady said, oh yeah that was me you talked to, sorry. Well, I'm sorry to have paid for a suite at your hotel because of an ill informed, or uncaring staff member. Don't bother with any explanations, nothing will get my time back or my money. August 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>