Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Stay was friendly, valet worked quickly to get vehicles checked in/out despite large crowd. quick check-in. Breakfast was a nice bonus in the morning. Room was smaller than anticipated and the A/C unit had a plastic shroud blocking airflow (not sure what purpose this served but it was intentionally installed). Overall a great stay and an excellent location! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, great service Beds are comfortable, hotel is quiet, and breakfast had a variety of food choices. Front desk staff extremely helpful. Provided directions to my conference location and local restaurants. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Cone Street Downtown Atlanta, GA Avoid this Holiday Inn Express --- Bad customer service - Rude Desk Manager and General Manager - Will not honor the room you are book for even though you are a platinium member and have the room book for over 6 months. Beds are literally 8 inches from the wall in some rooms - Wires are exposed - Curtains will not close for about 12" of the window. We always stay at Holiday Inn, but, have never had the problems we have had at this one. PLEASE reconsider before booking. They tell you one thing and even put it on the reservation - and then do as they please in giving you the room they want - not the one you booked. IHG can do nothing on this because it is on paper as the type of room you booked. Bad choice if you choose this Holiday Inn Express Cone Street - downtown Atlanta. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by goodnights sleep. Ran out of eggs and desert. Long line for breakfast. Room and beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for some, not for me. If you just want a place to rest your head, you will be fine staying here. The staff was wonderful and as accommodating as could be, but the property shows a huge lack of upkeep standards when compared to other IHG properties (even in the same city). I would not recommend staying here for a long period of time. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff, comfortable stay Great hotel when you visit Atlanta. Close to everything! Clean room, amazing staff. My only wish would be to WD40 all the door hinges. Stay here, you will not be upset. PS - The nickname I'm being forced to have, UnhappyinAtlanta2 - is not true. I was VERY please with my stay and the staff - need to be very clear about this. This review is defaulting my nickname to this. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory experience with hotel staff When traveling, we almost always stay with Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express and have never been so disturbed with our service. Our experience with the management at this particular location was awful. And working in a customer service-based role myself, I am able to fully understand and acknowledge the lack of professionalism displayed by the hotel staff. Upon check-in, my mother and I made sure to ask the attendant about our reservations- as our three night stay was booked under two separate reservations. He assured us that it was taken care of and we would not need to switch rooms (which we explicitly asked because we knew this may be a possibility, which we were fine with). Additionally, at that time we got a parking ticket after the valet employee told us our car was ok on the street while we checked into our room (We know it was our responsibility to check the sign, being that we checked in about a quarter till 10 and meters weren't active from 10 pm-5 am, however he should have been more attentive to explain that we needed to put money in the meter, as we weren't familiar with the area at all). From there the experience was downhill, while at an all-day function for work nearby, I received a phone call to see if we were extending our stay or needed a late checkout. Confused by the question, the desk associate said that someone had booked our specific room months ago and they needed our things out, which surprises me seeing that my family has NEVER been able to request a specific room. She went on to ask if we were going to come back to move our stuff or if we would like them to move it, which I obviously responded with absolutely not. My mom spoke with her, as I was in the middle of business, and the associate then put her on hold for at least 15 minutes (maybe more) to "look into the situation." My mom hung up and when the associate called back I missed the call (by no more than two minutes). We then tried the hotel back twice and left two messages and nobody bothered to return our call. So we were stuck at our engagement, wondering and worrying whether or not our things had been displaced or moved. Upon return to the hotel that evening, we asked to speak to the manager who was COMPLETELY unprofessional and rude. She cut us off in the middle of sentences with "anyway..." rolled her eyes when I spoke, put her hand up as if to silence us, and completely dismissed our concerns saying "we didn't need to worry about it." She did not once say the word sorry or ask how she could make the situation better for us. Her biggest bother was that she was faced with an uncomfortable situation to explain to the other guests that someone else was in "their" room. It completely ruined one day of a two day trip. So disappointing. The location of the hotel was great for us, but I would rather pay more next time we are down in Atlanta for business than to stay somewhere that treats people with such disrespect (especially platinum members). I'm unsure if that was the reason we were so mistreated, actually, because we were staying in the hotel with earned points?...points that were earned with many paid stays with Holiday Inn. Seems backward for a loyalty program. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Despite construction in the Hotel Lobby, the stay was great. The location was in the heart of Downtown Atlanta, easy access to most attractions. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:37:42.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>