•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was awesome only thing..... This hotel does not have a swimming pool March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place this hotel was easy to get to and located near several dining options some within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Spent night here during trip from Tx to Tn would stay again March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was friendly and helpful at check-in. The hotel had a quiet atmosphere that was helpful for work and sleep. My room was clean and comfortable. There is some renovation being done on the outside of the hotel, but parking and entering was not a problem. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Accommodations Always a pleasure visiting this property. Helpful staff and a great night's rest. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room The hotel was very clean, and nice! Very nice staff also. We will definitely return in the future! March 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It should be better I did not get the Welcome Amenity on both visits. Immediately after I checked in on Feb 22 , I saw that the microwave was dirty. I reported to the front desk lady, I saw she wrote a note. She said she would report the the morning staff. During my 6 night stay, I reported this microwave 3 times and I sent email to the GM. She replied and apologized. Until I checked-out 6 days later, the microwave was still dirty. Two times the trash from coffee was not picked. I had to go to front desk and asked for new coffee bags and cups. The sheet was dirty, I am not sure how often they change. One day, there was a lot of dirt on top of my AC unit. The front desk lady on-duty came and cleaned the dirt March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Excellent service and extra nice room. Hotel staff were attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable. March 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy This was by far the worse experience I had in staying at a holiday inn or holiday inn express property. When I checked in the room that I was originally given apparently was already taken. When I unlocked the door, there was someone else's luggage on the couch. I am glad the guest was not in the room. I am an online student striving to complete my masters. I wanted to use this time away from work at my job as a prison warden. When I sat down to study, I was interrupted by the noise of the refrigerator ticking. If that was not enough, the room next door's TV was so loud I could hear what the people on the TV were saying. If that wasn't enough, when I called the front desk to complain, I was able to hear the phone run, and the guest next door answer the phone. The only other place I have ever stayed that the noise was that recognizable was at a motel several years ago as a national guard soldiers. I was finally able to get some studying down, and just as I was trying to watch TV and get some sleep, I still could hear the TV next door, and someone dog started barking for at least 30 minutes. I finally was able to go to sleep around 1am. When I woke up this morning, I tired to go back to sleep, but the room above me was noisy because I could hear the person in the room walking for several minutes. I am not one to write a review even about being a priority member for over 15 years, but I felt is was in the best interest of the company, and myself to let you all know how I felt about this stay. This was my first and last time to stay at this hotel. I will continue to stay at IHG properties, but not this one. I have never stayed at a place the walls were this thin!! February 28, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:06:13.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATMOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>