Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay, location, room size and staff. I would definately recommend this hotell and this chain of hotels. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on October 4, 2014 We used this as our primary hotel for ourselves and our guests at our wedding at Canterbury Village. Prior to our stay, the front desk staff was very professional and accommodating in organizing our multiple check-in times and room changes. Rooms were very comfortable; decor was top notch. Breakfast room was nicely appointed - although more options in general, and gluten-free in particular would have been nice. Good hotel, would recommend staying here. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The hotel was great for the business I was doing while in Auburn Hills. I did not take the opportunity to use all the facilities - like the pool or the workout area, and had limited experience with the breakfast (was leaving for business before 6am) October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to hang great Hotel, close to everything, hopefully the road construction is done soon. conveniently located near Great Lakes Crossing. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable and well lit feel safe. Lots of restaurants located within walking distance. Easy on and off I-75 September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles Super, bis auf das Frühstück Das Hotel entsprach allen Erwartungen zu vollster Zufriedenheit. Die Punkte die für mich wichtig sind, wie Sauberkeit, Bequemlichkeit, Ruhe waren bestens. Nur leider war das Frühstück noch schlechter als in England. Das Rührei hatte keinen Geschmack, die Milch war gefroren. Der Orangensaft künstlich. Da gibt es Verbesserungsbedarf. Die Bananen und Äpfel waren aber Klasse. Ansonsten habe ich mich bestens gefühlt. Für den kleinen aber schönen Pool hatte ich leider keine Zeit und auch für den kleinen Fitnessraum nicht. Habe es mir aber angesehen und es sah sehr gepflegt aus. In der Lobby kann man sich an einem Kaffe/Tee Spender selbst bedienen und es gab Cookies. Sehr schöne Idee. Das Hotel liegt direkt an dem größten Outlet Mall in Michigan. Nur über die Straße laufen und man ist da. Super. Zu den Öffnungszeiten kann man dann die Restaurants oder den Foodcort nutzten. Nicht weit ist auch ein hervorragendes LongHorn Restaurant. Alles nötige ist in der nähe falls man mal was benötigt. Super. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by R After assisting to move in 3000 students on a college campus I had a break by attending a family wedding in Auburn Hills, MI. The greeting desk clerk was horrendous and rude, otherwise the entire staff were par excellence and so willing to please. My family would like to meet before the holidays as we are right across from the Crossings Outlet Mall for a weekend. I am hoping to come back here. Comfortable beds and great service. The breakfast is very heartwarming and the staff are super nice. This is the place to stay--minus the young gentleman desk clerk! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More exercise equipment The workout facility could use more elliptical machines. Also, more room in the gym would be ideal. If there were to be more than 3 people it would be really crowded. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Auburn Hills Holiday Inn Express Strongly recommend this hotel for a great weekend getaway! Travelling distance from Canadian border certainly reasonable. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room great stay tne hotel is nice, clean, and nice staff September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, heated toiolet seats, excellent breakfast I have now stayed at three different Holiday Inn Expresses in three different states and have been pleased with staff, cleanliness, continental breakfast, overall facilities. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quck stay, good service. The hotel is in a busy, but centrally located area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lock up anything and everything I had a watch go missing from my room which was cleaned even though I had the DND light on. Be sure to lock up or take anything valuable with you when you leave for the day, DND light or not. Those seem to be merely a suggestion to housekeeping and they will enter any room they see fit. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay-especially for HI This was an unexpected surprise for a Holiday Inn. I normally don't stay at this hotel, but the reviews were great, and they lived up to their 5 stars! Great location, very clean, interesting bidet in the bathroom! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay in Auburn Hills Stayed 1 night at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn Hills on a business trip. Very satisfied by the excellent service of the staff, and the quality of the rooms, especially the comfort of the bed and setup of the work area. Wifi was a decent speed. Breakfast in the dining area was lacking, and needs a lot of work though. Overall, a good choice if you're in the Auburn Hills area. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and spaceous room We came for back to school shopping for my son . Location was excellent for the out let. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Melissa and Crystal were wonderful. nice to feel welcomed and appreciated. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Stayed at this hotel before and I received good service September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service terrible shuttle sevice was dropped off at mall when called for pickup no one came I have a bad knee iwas alone at night.When I called to complain about not being picked up not even a apology September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service It was a short visit. Husband is blind staff showed compassion and concern. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Good location friendly people and clean hotel. Perfect location for shopping just outside the mall, good value for the money. Hotel and service was above expectations. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual As it is at most HIE facilities. Good value for the money. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel To Stay at staff was kind, place was clean and modern. Would recommend going to this location and we would definitely go back! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i would stay here again The price was fair. Staff was super friendly. I would recommend. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice guest rooms and breakfast This is a nice hotel. Fairly new. Great breakfast area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room Nice new hotel in a good location. Service was great, the rooms clean and quiet. Will stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, large rooms Friendly attentive Staff. Clean large rooms. Very much enjoyed the area and would recommend anyone who is visiting to book this hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable bed I take this trip annually for our girls weekend and this was the first time booking a room. We enjoyed the friendly service and excellent sleeping bed. The breakfast was everything expected. Plenty and a large variety. The only issue was when we checked in it was a while before they found my early reservation. Their was also a slight smoke smell when we checked in. However the friendly staff and amenities that were provided made our stay a delight. We will definitely use this hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for one night stay Stayed here for a concert at the DTE. Nice rooms, clean and friendly staff. They could use an outside patio area, but other than that, I would recommend. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great breakfast!! The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is great. There is a nice variety of items to choose from. The price was affordable and the location is great. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>