Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 480 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Our stay on July 16th 2016

By

July 20, 2016

We travel up to Michigan about every four months to see our grandson . We found this hotel and fell in love with it . It has the perfect location for us . We like to go to the mall . It is always clean and the staff go out of their way to be helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice place, no problems, staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

July 18, 2016

club

Enjoyed everything about my stay from check in to check out. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but high priced

By

July 18, 2016

I had to wait at check in due to both agents being on the phone. The facility is nice enough, and comfortable but the cost was significantly higher than I normally expect at an Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after concert

By

July 18, 2016

club

This a great place to stay after a concert at DTE Energy Theater. It's less than a 10 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff...

By

July 17, 2016

We booked this room to attend a local concert at the DTE Music Theater. The room was clean and comfortable as would be expected, but the staff is what made the stay great. They went out of their way to answer questions regarding local dining options and other areas of interest. The woman serving breakfast was also extremely friendly and did a great job putting out a fantastic spread.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 14, 2016

club

KING JACUZZI SUITE ROOM HAD ODOR, CARPET HAD STAINS

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

club

We came to this location for our daughter's birthday so that we could be close to the mall to do the different activities in the area. The staff was very friendly checking me in and providing special offers to the outlet mall. When I called front desk for one extra set of towels the gentleman was very quick and brought several sets for me. I always go to Holiday Inn Express but I love this location. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 11, 2016

Overall my stay was excellent. I really enjoyed everything about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Yes very confortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2016

we had a wonderful stay at the holiday express suites everyone on staff was helpful to us and very cheerful, we were able to relax after our long ride, in our clean room, watched Tv and took a nap, then later arrived at our granddaughters wedding at the sheppard Hallow golf course and banquet center, had a wonderful evening thank You for a great stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Auburn Hills

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable room. Nice pool and hot tub !

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Auburn Hills a few times and always get fast friendly service from the staff. The rooms are exceptionally clean as is the rest of the Hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone wanting to visit the area or attend a concert. Great shopping is just across the parking lot at the Great Lakes Crossing mall.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bedding-great sleep!

By

June 30, 2016

Very clean! plenty of room to move about and put your things. I especially liked the bedding-no bedcover! Just clean and comfortable! The breakfast quality and choices were great. Staff more than friendly, even my encounter with the cleaning staff! Will return to this hotel as well as try others as I travel around the country.

Read More
Read Less