Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stay at this location frequently, and the staff and service is always outstanding! It's one of my favorite HI Expresses to stay March 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty room upon arrival and no housekeeping When I entered the first room They checked me in to, I used a LYSOL wipe on the Bathroom counter and it was DIRTY. It had caked on grit and was sticky. The next day after I arrived back to my second room I was placed in , my room had not even been cleaned. I still had garbage in the room and towels on the bathroom floor and the beds were not made. I used to use this as my hotel of choice when in the area but will now look for alternative options. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stay at this Holiday Inn 20-25 per year and it's always spotless and the staff is extraordinary. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Stay Front desk greeted us with a smile and pleasant attitude. Very convenient to Auburn University. March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TErrible Rude staff. Room not ready even after 3:00 p.m. Room dirty, fridge dirty, walls dirty, air conditioner did not work. Most expensive hotel in town but terrible value for the money. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by second review of three day stay see earlier review - no acknowledgement of IHG rewards status which was very disappointing - why earn points when they really do not mean anything at all - hope someone will answer that question January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room great breakfast attendant We had a great trip to Auburn for the BCS game - everything was good at the hotel but as a gold member I am concerned about the lack of any acknowledgement of the same - not much good to be a loyal member if it does not make any difference in way you are treated- what happened to little welcoming gift etc.- no questions about what they might do for us upon our arriving or leaving - January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience The water in the shower was just a drip and scolding hot. Had to take a bath in sink. When I told the person a check in desk she told me well no one else had complained. I told her that I was telling about the problem so they could fix it and should not rent the room till it was done. She was very rude. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service Might need a few updates, but overall, the service was fantastic and friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The mattress was very lumpy and needs to be changed December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely wonderful stay! Had a wonderful experience staying here in Auburn. Was there for a college swim meet against, Auburn, GA, FSU and BAMA. We being the BAMA fans, were treated exceptionally well. Even got a Roll Tide or two. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel. Great breakfast, Excellent service. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok service and uncomfortable room. The overall experience was average. It was an ok place to stay of you need to be in the area for business, meetings, and/or school event. I wouldn't have wanted to stay in this hotel for rest and relaxation. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I very much enjoyed my stay and wouldn't change anything other than the decor...ROLL TIDE! :) November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! We stayed at this hotel for a weekend when we went to the Florida Atlantic game. It was simply great. I hardly ever write reviews but really felt so strongly about our experience that we should. When we checked in the staff was so extremely friendly. Just seemed to be genuinely happy to be there. Then the next morning my mother went down to get breakfast and the staff there were so nice and helpful. They even gave her a tray so that we could have our breakfast in our room. The next night I asked if we could get a later check out and there were no questions asked... he just asked what time. The room size was perfect. We had a nice sitting area along with a fridge and microwave with a sink area. Perfect for us with two small children. Really can't say enough good things about this place. I will definitely stay there again next time. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We we're welcomed upon arrival. We had a group of families staying for the Auburn swim meet and your breakfast was awesome for our swimmers... And we would like to thank the staff for accommodating us during our stay esp. during the college football games! Kudos... October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time here The bed was horrible!! Lumpy, very uncomfortable. Each night sleeping was worse. Did enjoy the breakfast though. Having a small workout machine would have been nice instead of just cardio units. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb value for the cost Absolutely unbeatable for its price range. I have stayed in many higher priced hotels that pale in comparison to this hotel. Well furnished, well managed, friendly staff, large and comfortable lounge lobby area. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAFF!!! This is the first time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and I am definitely coming back! Our daughter is a sophomore and is in AU Marching Band so we came for the football game. Of course the price was steep $$$$ but all hotels up there for football weekends are. Everything was great~~~the food, bed, all staff members we encountered! It was an excellent weekend. We really enjoyed the little reception on Friday evening!! That was most enjoyable and thank you. We will highly recommend this hotel to everyone! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Healthcare Executive Very comfortable. Would highly recommend it. Very friendly, accommodating and professional staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Staff I have stayed here before and really enjoy the smiling faces of the staff. The lady in the breakfast area even recognized me this visit and I had not been there since May. Comfortable and even a nice road to run on out front that I feel pretty comfortable with. It's tough finding places where a female runner can run without too many worries. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bcarter143 We stayed here for a business conference the next day. We arrived after 7pm and the staff could not have been any nicer. They recommended a restaurant that was open and gave a discount to HIE guests. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the hi speed Internet was fast and service was excellent. We were struck by the cleanliness of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Breakfast was tasty and substantial. This property is a wonderful place to stay and a great value for the money! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Auburn Football Weekend We stayed here for a home football weekend and had a great experience! The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and staff is very friendly! They had a great happy hour on Friday night - we took full advantage of the beer and wine - and met a lot of great people. The staff was great and they even provided Auburn shakers for everyone. It was costly, due to it being a football weekend, but all hotels in the area are. This is above and beyond the experiences we had with other local hotels on College Street. Highly recommend! September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep I got a good nigh's sleep while in town on business. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience We had a great time visiting Auburn and our stay at this property was part of that great experience! Your staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice and comfortable. Thank u! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great. Have been staying at this property for many years. We are always welcomed as returning guest. Never have we experienced a problem that was not immediately fixed. The staff and management is top notch and are always ready to help. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Very nice hotel! Would definitely stay there again! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I have stayed at this hotel for the past two years. The service is great and hotel is very clean. Blake, Stormie, and Crystal are great in providing the best customer service for each guest. Thank you again August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Start - Average Finish Check in was great, very professional and quick. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good; hot and well serviced; clean. Front desk staff over the weekend were not as friendly as check-in. All in all an average HI Exp, which means better than most other brands. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff. Clean rooms We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions when visiting Auburn. It is very clean and the staff is helpful, courteous and friendly. We didn't care much for the breakfast (eggs were very watery and bland, bacon was nice and crisp but didn't offer much taste and the sausage wasn't very good either). I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay at it again when we're in town. August 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>