Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate comfortable and friendly I really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet rooms, comfortable bedding and the breakfast choices and timing are perfect. Very nice lobby and comfortable to sit and wake up with coffee. Kind staff. I would stay again when we are back in Worcester. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by getaway we really enjoyed the area and location of this holiday inn - plenty of options to eat within few minutes drive November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by loyalty. I have stayed at this hotel and other Holiday inn express many times. Why have there never been a reward or discount given to a loyal customer? November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay, Overall Good This was my second stay here. I had had a wonderful time last December overnight and specifically wanted to return to this Holiday Inn Express. The property remains quite convenient to the Mass Pike and the major interchange at Exit 10. I was finally able to enjoy the hot tub and breakfast was nice again. I appreciated that the night staffer (I missed her name) very kindly turned on the fireplace so I could write by it which was extremely pleasant, and the person who greeted me before the night staffer came on (at 9:40PM) was quite genial to me-and appreciated that I returned. I enjoyed chatting with them and having a slightly belated checkout. I have three issues. 1. I set a wakeup call with the phone, but, i think I missed it. I also had a little trouble with it-it originally was said for PM not AM and thought I had set it correctly. 2. I found the toiletries a little wanting-there was no lotion. 3. I was not recognized as an IHG rewards member at check-in or offered bonus points or the like. If it's not a Holiday Inn Express thing, I certainly understand. But, it was a little strange-on my first stay, I received the bonus points to watch the IHG Commercial. I am amenable to returning again-and suspect that with these issues resolved, the stay will be five stars again. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay It is always comfortable and clean. The staff from top to bottom is friendly and inviting. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to recharge Quiet and comfortable! Very friendly. I found the hotel staff amazingly efficient and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The price was great too. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIX in Mass! I stay here whenever I'm in the area; always good, never a problem! Best biscuits October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM AND BREAKFAST FIRST TIME AT THIS HOTEL AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED , CHECK IN WAS GREAT , ROOM WAS VERY NICE . bREAKFAST WAS ALSO VERY GOOD , THANK YOU October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to major roads - good place to stop I chose this hotel because of its close proximity to a number of highways in Massachusetts. I was making a trip from Maine to Long Island for business and this hotel was perfectly located. I was able to stop and rest overnight and then drive a little over an hour to the ferry in New London, CT the next morning and finish my travels in Long Island. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service friendly staff and good service. comfortable place to stay close to business October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Auburn stay Good place to stay. The problems we had were due to disability. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I wish weekend breakfast was earlier. Hotel met all of my expectations for good hotel. My only disappointment was that breakfast was served later on weekends than on weekdays. I could only eat the cold breakfast offerings on Saturday because the hot breakfast was served too late. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Smelled Bad! Plain and simple, the pillows smelled like sweat. Not sure if the cases were unwashed or if it was old pillows. Each time I rolled over I wondered what else dirty I was sleeping in. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and great service location of hotel provided easy on to turnpike. friendliness and attentiveness of staff was excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff great rooms nice verity at breakfast October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Clean and quiet rooms. Staff was very capable and helpful when extending our stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the room and the soft pillows Generally love the room. Dislike the mirror facing the toilet. 8-( Love the electric doors at the entrance way but HATE the tiles in the front of the hotel which make rolling luggage impossible unless it is pulled behind you. Towels are lovely. Water pressure in the shower is "okay". TV and internet worked well but wish the Science Channel and other "expanded cable" channels were available. Wish there were more electric outlets and USB charging ports integrated into the desk. Overall, a very nice property that needs a few tweaks to make it perfect. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best cake ever! After being stuck in traffic 1.5 hours following a long flight from Oregon we were hungry, tired and in need of TLC. Upon check-in we asked a local Police officer who happened to be present at your establishment, "where to find adequate food nearby". We were sent to Bentleys Pub and not disappointed in the least. After breakfast in the morning and upon check-out, I asked your employee with the golden long hair to recommend a nearby bakery so we could present two 90 year old relatives with birthday cake. Such a helpful person, who went the "extra mile" to send us to Giovannis in West Broyston where we purchased the " best chocolate Canolli Cake ever"........ Highlight of the trip - that CAKE. Thank you. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location was good for me Though the location worked for me and my overall experience was positive there were areas of concern to me. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holy Cross Conference Stay The room was very large and the furnishings were fresh and new. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typical good Holiday Inn Express experience Clean room. Competent staff. Good breakfast. Perfect for business travel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway from project for rest. The location for highway ease is great and getting to job sites. At first not easy to find because you do not expect the road to be there coming around the corner. I was a drop in. Great to have phones to know what was in the area. My stay was about relaxing and getting a some sleep periodically while working on a project that needed to be asap. This Hotel did that for me. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still Love the Auburn HIE I've reviewed this property in the past and still highly recommend it. It's conveniently located and now they even offer delivery from the nearby Applebee's restaurant which I did not try but will consider when next I viist. The staff was great as always and I had a wonderful night's sleep. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one issue... Had an issue with the noise coming from the mechanical room on the first floor. Had to change rooms. Staff were very helpful. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff Upon arrival to the hotel I was greeted by the hotel staff. They went out of their way to make sure I was going to have everything I requested. The staff also answered all my questions about the IHG club. It was a pleasure to deal with such positive employees. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn I did not feel the room when you walked through the door, it was clean smelling. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Have stayed at other hotels in the Worcester/Auburn area may times over the last 3 years but wish I would have stayed here instead. Very clean, comfortable with great service. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My sisters and I have stayed here for the past 4 or 5 years, and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfy, the hot tub wonderful, and just a short ride to a great shopping mall and movie theaters. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The thing I liked best about our stay was the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff. At the front desk Penny, Doug, Kyle, and Alyssa were noteworthy. So were the two women, Fran and Shannon, who kept the breakfast bar well-stocked in a timely fashion. We were permitted to hold a rehearsal dinner in the breakfast area on a Friday night and once again the staff came through. They provided us with two conference room tables for food and drinks and gave us plenty of ice. I worked directly with Kathy to set up the event and Kyle and Alyssa were very helpful the night of the dinner. We plan to return to Massachusetts in November to visit Boston. Instead of staying in town, however, we plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn and make the 50-minute drive into Boston. We feel it will be well worth it the trip. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at this hotel for a wedding in the local area. This hotel was easy to find right off the highway, was clean and offered a great breakfast! September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>