Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holy Cross Conference Stay The room was very large and the furnishings were fresh and new. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typical good Holiday Inn Express experience Clean room. Competent staff. Good breakfast. Perfect for business travel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway from project for rest. The location for highway ease is great and getting to job sites. At first not easy to find because you do not expect the road to be there coming around the corner. I was a drop in. Great to have phones to know what was in the area. My stay was about relaxing and getting a some sleep periodically while working on a project that needed to be asap. This Hotel did that for me. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still Love the Auburn HIE I've reviewed this property in the past and still highly recommend it. It's conveniently located and now they even offer delivery from the nearby Applebee's restaurant which I did not try but will consider when next I viist. The staff was great as always and I had a wonderful night's sleep. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one issue... Had an issue with the noise coming from the mechanical room on the first floor. Had to change rooms. Staff were very helpful. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff Upon arrival to the hotel I was greeted by the hotel staff. They went out of their way to make sure I was going to have everything I requested. The staff also answered all my questions about the IHG club. It was a pleasure to deal with such positive employees. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn I did not feel the room when you walked through the door, it was clean smelling. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Have stayed at other hotels in the Worcester/Auburn area may times over the last 3 years but wish I would have stayed here instead. Very clean, comfortable with great service. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My sisters and I have stayed here for the past 4 or 5 years, and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfy, the hot tub wonderful, and just a short ride to a great shopping mall and movie theaters. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The thing I liked best about our stay was the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff. At the front desk Penny, Doug, Kyle, and Alyssa were noteworthy. So were the two women, Fran and Shannon, who kept the breakfast bar well-stocked in a timely fashion. We were permitted to hold a rehearsal dinner in the breakfast area on a Friday night and once again the staff came through. They provided us with two conference room tables for food and drinks and gave us plenty of ice. I worked directly with Kathy to set up the event and Kyle and Alyssa were very helpful the night of the dinner. We plan to return to Massachusetts in November to visit Boston. Instead of staying in town, however, we plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn and make the 50-minute drive into Boston. We feel it will be well worth it the trip. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at this hotel for a wedding in the local area. This hotel was easy to find right off the highway, was clean and offered a great breakfast! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend, friendly accomdating staff I highly recommend this hotel if traveling to the Auburn or surrounding areas. The hotel is very clean and the staff is tops in my book. Will return to this hotel on future business trips to the area September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable& Pleasant Stay Always clean & Comfortable Rooms,Pleasant Staff Good Breakfast September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, super clean premises I stayed for one night only, but is was enough to give a great review about this hotel! Props to the awesome staff! Room was very clean, and in general hotel exceeded my expectations! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Auburn We were attending a wedding in the area and this hotel was picked by the family for out of town guests. From the minute we arrived we were treated exceptionally well by the staff. They accommodated our every need. Whenever we had a question or a request, it was dealt with immediately and cordially. They are a great group of people. The hotel was clean, well lit, and comfortable. The breakfasts were wonderful. the beds and pillows terrific. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had everything we needed. This location was close to our destination and we had a nice nights sleep. The easy on and off the highway and the friendly staff made our visit go smoothly. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was a plus. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place the only thing we weren't to happy with was the saturday and sunday breakfast. there were a lot of items that were out. she was at the front desk talking to the clerk when she should have been busy putting out more food and napkins. i mentioned this to the front desk on our last day there. he told us that she will no longer be there. but this won't stop us from coming back. we'll be back around the same time next year. take care. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Auburn We had a very nice stay at HI Express, Auburn, MA. On our way home from vacation in Bar Harbor, ME. Toured Old Sturbridge Village, had excellent complimentary breakfast. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, recommending local restaurants. Room was spotless, bathroom was very spaceous. Check-in, check-out was fast and efficient. Overall, excellent stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access needed a hotel off of interstate during travel ...checked in at Midnight to a very friendly staff member...very accommodating...wish all hotels though would offer a discounted rate after midnight.....room very clean and comfortable. Had to leave before 6:00 a.m. ...breakfast wasn't available until 6:30 though... August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Could have been better. Not as good as I remember HIE in the past, but not awful, by any means--just average. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good Staff was VERY friendly and helpful upon our arrival - thought we might have a problem with noise being so close to the highway, but it wasn't an issue. Nothing special - but a good place to stop on our way from upstate NY to a vacation in Maine August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean Quiet and Clean - good location with plenty of good restaurants around. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful staff, Clean, Comfortable We enjoy staying at the Auburn HIE, and have been there several times. The hotel is clean, the staff are happy to assist with special requests, and everything works. We have stayed at other hotels which don't begin to measure up to the Auburn HIE for service and cleanliness. We especially enjoy the comfortable mattress and pillows, and the fact that the hotel is far enough off the highway to provide a quiet spot without sacrificing convenience. A very good value. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds a nice breakfast it isa good placee to stop if visiting Holy cross college. . August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We got to the hotel at 1:30 a.m. and everything went smooth at check-in. I got to the room and realized that I didn't have my toothpaste. I called the desk and the complimentary toothpaste was waiting on the counter for me to pick it up. Very spacious rooms with frig. and second sink outside of bathroom. The two queen size beds in the room were awesome! Great stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Service was good. Holiday Inn Express I find to be very consistent with their quality and service.. Can't say the same for the full service Holiday Inn's though. If I have a choice between a Holiday Inn and HIE, I'll always go with HIE.. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful overnight stay We found the room to be very quiet and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was made special by the service from the attendant, who made sure the buffet was well stocked. Her good-natured sense of humor was a bonus! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn. We would stay at this hotel if we ever pass through Auburn again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff with quick problem resolution We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels; we find we get consistent value and usually a great room. The staff at the Auburn Massachusetts were attentive, friendly and worked quickly to resolve an issue we had with our room lock. The mattresses were in great condition, very comfortable pillows, and room ac was quiet and comfortable. Overall a 9/10! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise! it is great for family trip stay. close to macy's shopping areas. Lots of resturant you can choose. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>