Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 228 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Geschäftsreise

By

July 22, 2016

Wieder alles sehr gut. Komme gerne wieder.
Das einzige was ich in meinem Zimmer vermisst habe war ein Möbeltresor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 17, 2016

club

Excellent, Enjoying stay for 4 nights and service was at par. Rooms are neat

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for the night in our hotel. We are pleased to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass along your evaluation to our employees. We are looking forward to welcome you as soon as possible in our hotel . With best regards Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was busy, but they handled it well

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The breakfast area was very busy. The staff handled it very well, kept restocking, handled emergencies like a kid breaking a glass all over the floor. Safety was a standard for them and they kept the area safe.
good hotel. Had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear hotel guest, thanks for the review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast in the breakfast room and the flow. We would be glad to welcome you soon again in our hotel. with best regards Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service, angenehmes Zimmer, gute Lage

By

July 11, 2016

club

Das Holiday Inn Express Augsburg ist günstig gelegen in der Nähe eines großen Einkaufszentrums und in bequemer Nähe zur Innenstadt (10 Min Fußweg). Es liegt an einer viel befahrenen Straße. Die Zimmer nach hinten gehen auf den Parkplatz des Hotels, sind also ruhiger. Die Fenster isolieren den Schall aber gut.
Die Zimmer sind in dunklen Farben gehalten und bieten guten Komfort. Das Bett fand ich sehr bequem. Im Bad erwartete mich eine erfreulich gut funktionierende Dusche. Das Zimmer ließ sich nachts gut abdunkeln. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist ausreichend, der Frühstücksraum bei großem Andrang vielleicht etwas klein. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und ich war mit dem Service rundherum zufrieden.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter Hotelgast, herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hotels.. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir mit unserem Team dazu beitragen durfen, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in Augsburg haben konnten. Gerne geben wir Ihren Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter und freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. MIt freundlichen Grüßen Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parkplatzsituation ungenügend

By

July 11, 2016

Am Hotel stehen viel zu wenige Parkplätze für die Gäste zur Verfügung. Man sieht immer wieder mal Augsburger KFZ-Kennzeichen. Ob die Fahrzeuge vom Personal sind?
Das Frühstück könnte abwechslungsreicher sein und qualititativ nicht so "wie beim Discounter gekauft" wirken.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Lieber Hotelgast, vielen Dank für die Mühe, die Sie sich gemacht haben, uns eine Bewertung zukommen zu lassen. Wir bedauern es sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Frühstück nicht zufrieden waren. Was die Autos mit den Augsburger Kennzeichen anbleangt, sind das die Pkw`s von unseren Mitarbeitern, die nicht über Nacht auf unserem Stellplatz bleiben und bei Bedarf jederzeit den Platz für unsere Gäste räumen müssen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus zu begrüssen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

July 06, 2016

club

The employees at the desk during the time of my stay were very friendly and always tried to help with any problems that arose during my stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear Lashlouise, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review of our property. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we are pleased to know that our variety of food as well as the service you received from our staff were to your liking and contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our efforts and takes the time to share it. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wieder ein toller Aufenthalt

By

July 04, 2016

Wir haben schon oft im Holiday Inn Express in Augsburg übernachtet und wurden noch nie enttäuscht. Zimmer Qualität, Service und Frühstück können überzeugen. Einziger Wermutstropfen die Parkgebühren....

Read More
Read Less

Rundum zufrieden

By

July 04, 2016

Das Hotel ist günstig gelegen, man ist zu Fuß in ein paar Minuten im attraktiven Handwerkerviertel und ein großes Einkaufszentrum ist direkt hinter dem Hotel. Das Zimmer war makellos sauber, das Bett bequem und die Dusche toll. Die Damen an der Rezeption haben meinen Sonderwünschen ohne mit der Winper zu zucken, freundlich, kompetent und schnell entsprochen. Ich hatte ein Zimmer nach hinten, das war ziemlich ruhig. Die Autos auf dem Parkplatz hört man natürlich aber es hat nicht gestört. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet eine gute Auswahl und es war genug von allem da, auch in der belebten Zeit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Lieber Hotelgast, herzlichen Dank für die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zukommen zu lassen. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer und der Lage des Hotels zufrieden waren. Gerne geben wir Ihren Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter.Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Maa
Read More
Read Less

tolles Badezimmer und freundlicher, aufmerksamer Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

im Bedazimmer blieben keine Wünsche offen, die Dusche war super, Temperaturregelung, Höhenverstellung waren einfach zu handhaben.
Der Service war hervorragend, die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsreich und aufmerksam

Read More
Read Less

Worst night sleep ever

By

June 24, 2016

club

Rooms were nice and hotel was clean. The fact that we spent five nights at the hotel and only one night was tolerable in the room was unacceptable. The air conditioning did not work and they looked at us like we were crazy. Everyone was friendly, but it took 4 out of the five nights to get a room that was comfortable enough to sleep in. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone due to the lack of responsiveness or accountability of the staff. I am not sure how their AC issues became my fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. ear hotel guest, We regret deeply, that you had problems with the air conditioning. We want to assure you that we have already commissioned a company to provide us with a new programming for the air conditioner. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, with best regards Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt im Juni 2016

By

June 22, 2016

club

Wir haben das Hotel anhand der Empfehlungen aus dem Internet gebucht. Unsere Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt.
Ein neues, modernes Hotel mit tollen Gastzimmern. Haben zwei getrennte Betten bekommen, die wir zusammengestellt haben. Und haben prima geschlafen.
Das Frühstücksbuffet hatte für jeden Geschmack ein Angebot und damit sehr ordentlich.
Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich und jederzeit hilfsbereit.
Wir kommen sicherlich wieder einmal nach Augsburg und werden sicherlich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

everything was excellent. this hotel sets the standards high for all other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear hotel guest, thank you for your fantastic review of our hotel. We are very pleased that we could contribute with our small team means that you could experience a nice stay in Augsburg. We would be delighted if we can welcome you during your next stay in Augsburg in our hotel. Best regards Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less